Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Quayle.
Bill Quayle
Bill Quayle, Parts Consultant, Davis GMC Buick
not yet rated

Bill Quayle

Parts Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T HILL BLVD S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me
Contact Me

4 Reviews of Bill Quayle

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to deal with"

- 92pete

This is not my first vechicle from Davis but al my experiences with the dealership have been outstanding they seem to look after there customers very well in all aspects of the vechicle you choose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank-you for your business. We are happy that you enjoyed the Davis Experience. It is our goal to make sure you have a seamless purchase from start to finish. It is always a pleasure to deal with a respectful customer like yourself. Enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to sticking by your side moving forward. Thanks, Tony Iwaasa

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle purchase"

- Don Johnson

We have purchased several vehicles from Davis over the past 25 + Year’s. The sales and service experience has always been exeptional. I have said to the owners many times that we don’t even consider going elsewhere due to the wondeful service and care we always receive. Sales & service staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. In sort we trust them. They have become our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Don to you and your wife for the purchase of your Buick Enclave which this time your wife made the purchase for you ! Over the last 25 years we have built a relationship without a doubt of understanding the needs of your automotive and the trust your wife had in coming to me and helping her make a decision that she felt good about and knows without hesitation. Davis is the place she can trust! no matter what we will always be there for your family. Sincerely Tony Iwaasa

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Davis excellence"

- Wildwilly

I have dealt with Davis since insception and Enerson’s before that. I have always been treated fairly by the service dept and when you buy a new vehicle they make you feel like your special to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Shigehiro, TJ Quinton, Stefany Skibinsky , Jill Hansen. Brian service manager.

Dec 13, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thanks Willy! Its been a pleasure to serve you for such a long time her at Davis and we will continue in the future. Thanks for the loyalty and your business thus far. Sincerely Christine

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service Quality"

- Nona

Nothing but totally excellent from start to finish!! We have absolutely nothing to suggest that could possibly improve the service we received at Davis!! We found Ian Knell to be extremely knowledgeable and honest with regard to any of our concerns, which were few!! All the employees we encountered right from walking on the lot or in front door greeted us with a smile which showed us they are happy to be at Davis !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Walker , Ian Knell, Tim Davis, Keith Elec,Jordan, Doreen

May 25, 2018

Davis GMC Buick responded

Morning Nona, Thank you for your review, We are very happy that you came to Davis for your service. If there is anything you need, please don't hesitate to reach out to use again. Thank you again for choosing Davis! Sincerely, Melissa

1
1 - 4 of 4 results