About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Locker.
Bill Locker
Bill Locker, Product Specialist, Eichenberg Chrysler
5.0

Bill Locker

Product Specialist

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs

Contact Me

245 Reviews of Bill Locker

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New van! "

- Ashlee14

We recently purchased our first new van. We love it ! Our experience was amazing. Bill was very knowledgable and so friendly. My children had a blast waiting and playing! Love the dedicated play area for children. Let's face is many of us have children and to keep them occupied in a small office can be very hard ! Everyone had a smile on and were polite and respectful. Was a pleasure to go there. Thanks so much! We can't wait to deal with you again in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"sales staff willing to find you the right vehicle"

- hd 2500

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Bill Locker.He went the extra mile to source this one from another dealer.Within 24 hours Bill had found a truck and we struck a deal that night

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- CareyO

Customer service was amazing! Worth the drive to Tillsonburg to be treated so well and get such a great deal. The truck was ready early, price was great. Will definitely do business with you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Once again pleased beyond words"

- L Kilcourse

Can not thank Bill enough for his assistance in finding me yet another vehicle. He knew exactly what I was looking for and found it for me almost immediately. I drove off the lot with a Honda Civic with incredibly low mileage, more features than I could’ve asked for, and a smile on my face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Dodge Ram Truck Purchase"

- TMS375666

Everything was ready when I arrived, Bill Locker was very professional, walked me through the paper work, exchanged plates ,took are picture and we were ready to go. I would recommend the dealership and Bill to anybody wanting to purchase a Chrysler Product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wish we were told about the upcoming sales"

- CaravanClub

We dealt with Bill Locker for the sale of a Demo Dodge Grand Caravan with very low mileage for a great price. We were very happy with the service just disappointed we weren't given a heads up that the day after we purchased a sale was starting where we could have purchased a brand new model for relatively the same price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal"

- Desjim

Thanks bill for making buying a car a joy. If anyone wants to buy a car ask for bill locker. And get the best geal possible. Thank you bill. Jim D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New dodge caravan"

- Nuny

This is the forth new vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. Our salesman Bill Locker treated us with Professionalism and respect. Thank you for make this new purchase simple for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a new vehicle"

- Rvardy

My sales rep bill was awesome! anyone looking to purchase a vehicle must go to eichenbergs. Everyone was fantastic to deal with. THANKS SO MUCH!! robert vardy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and great price"

- Dom

After spending quite a lot of time shopping for a good deal on a jeep in various dealerships I found the best value at Eichenberg. The new vehicle price was excellent and the trade-in value was very reasonable. The 2.5 hour drive was well worth it and Bill was one of the most pleasant salesman I had to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lauszus

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$52,500

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$38,599

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$53,499

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,899

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,599

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,999

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,799

2019 Dodge Durango

$57,500