Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Locker.
Bill Locker
Bill Locker, Product Specialist, Eichenberg Chrysler
5.0

Bill Locker

Product Specialist

Eichenberg Chrysler

164 Simcoe Street
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 2J1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

255 Reviews of Bill Locker

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New family van. "

- Mini van Fam

Nice newer dealership in Tilsonburg. Bill was a great help with our trade in and new purchase. He made our decision quick and easy. No pressure sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership around! "

- CDb123$

They helped me look for the vehicle I needed and got me into it and helped me throughout the step of purchasing it! Highly recommend bill Locker as a sales rep for buying your new or used vechike definitely by far the best guy to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating and willing to please!"

- volkaert214

Best prices and willing to serve, ensured all my questions and concerns were fully answered and taken care of, overall a great first experience purchasing a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional with a personal touch."

- Bob

Everything was done on time and done right.Very quick reply when i asked about the truck. It was great dealing with jake.He followed up when the deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Moore, Jake Loewen

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Hyundai"

- Happy Hyundai!

My sales person was friendly and helpful. He answered my questions. I originally came in to service my old car and saw the new (used) car that I wanted and I bought it. I had looked long and hard and they had the ideal car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Paul Burden

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Cody Klassen

As I had just turned eighteen, I didn’t know exactly what I was doing. But they did a good job of walking me through the process of buying a car. Not to mention they made sure the car was nicely cleaned and gave me a full tank of gas on pickup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- kenny27

excellent customer service , very friendly staff , easy to deal with and no pressure . I've always have had great experiences with this dealership . this was my second purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Sofalvi, Jake Loewen

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick And Simple"

- Smitty

They had a great selection of trucks and within a couple of days I was in the exact truck that I wanted at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hardworking Sales Rep"

- Mike

Recently I purchased a truck from Eichenburg Chrysler in Tillsonburg. the sales rep, Bill Locker worked hard to find a truck that fit with what I was looking for. He listened well and was willing to try various options to meet my request. Thank you Bill for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always, a great and easy process "

- Truck

This is my third time dealing with Eichenburg's in Tillsonburg. And as always it was a great experience. Before delivering it was sent to Hi Def Auto Detailing where Eric did his magic and the truck was perfect! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Vermeersch

1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$53,399

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,999

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,999

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$56,599

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,599

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$75,499

2019 Dodge Durango

$56,799

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$50,599