Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bill Kidd.
Bill Kidd
Bill  Kidd at Chilliwack Volkswagen
4.9

Bill Kidd

Sales Manager

Chilliwack Volkswagen

44621 Yale Rd
Chilliwack, BC V2R 4H2

Contact Me

Bill has been with Volkswagen for 8 years and brings a military background with him to provide a structured, accurate approach to getting your financing approved. He will make sure you are informed every step of the way and provide you with the confidence you need to rest assured you have the best approval and the finance package that best fits your needs.

Contact Me

212 Reviews of Bill Kidd

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Kaitlin

Had a wonderful experience at chilliwack VW. After having my car written off I came in here very overwhelmed and Justin and the rest of the staff here were awesome. Made a stressful day better! Not pushy and very knowledgeable. After purchasing the car I noticed a cosmetic issue on the car, called back the next day and was able to get it fixed with no stress to me. Thanks to everyone at Chilliwack VW for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A comfortable experience overall"

- Dianepuggy9

Justin was a great person to deal with. He was friendly and down to earth which is important to me. I generally come to a dealership with reservations and suspicions and can sniff out a slimeball a mile away but he was not one of those typical car salespersons. Good job Justin. I can tell you have a great work ethic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great low pressure customer service"

- Steve

Justin was great dealing with my daughter as she was replacing her car that was written off in an accident. He listened to what she was saying, didn't pressure or push her at all. She actually bought a car that she didn't even plan on looking at after he suggested it may fit her needs. All on all a great experience. Thanks Justin and the rest of the staff at Chilliwack VW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Preston, Justin Larsen

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Billy W

Had an amazing experience at Chilliwack Volkswagen. Braden Adams provided the best customer service, assisting me with any questions or concerns I had during the process and everything was transparent. Ryan McClary provided a very thorough and informative delivery process and answered every question i had. Highly recommend going to Chilliwack Volkswagen for any new VW or used vehicle. Happy customer here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 out of 10"

- GolfRnut1

I hate car shopping. This whole experience at Chilliwack Volkswagen has changed that. No pressure and an honest deal. This will be the only place that I purchase new and used vehicles going forward and I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Great job gentlemen. Branden was the only reason I contacted the dealership over the web link and he was immediately on what I was looking for. Once at the dealer ship Bill and Chris were just as inviting and helpful. You are a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Cw1

Ryan and the staff rest that I dealt with at Chilliwack Volkswagen were excellent. We closed a deal within 24 hours and I found Ryan to be extremely knowledgable, honest and genuine during that time. I highly reccomend Chilliwack Volkswagen and Ryan McClary and am super happy with the 2019 Tiguan I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McClary, Vishal Kalia

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Professional, knowledgeable and kind!"

- Caelan_sampson

From the moment I walked on The property I was welcomed with a knowledgeable and kind sales associate (Ryan). Ryan and his team walked me through a unique and helpful survey finding exactly what kind of car I was looking for. He showed me my options, gave me the information I needed and took me for a test drive in my favourite car. The Volkswagen team helped me find what I was looking for, helped me fit it in my budget and gave me an explanation of everything I needed. The building and destination is very clean, comforting and peaceful. The refreshments and kindness of the staff made a great experience. Their dog is also super cute and comforting while i drink my coffee and fill out paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McClary, Vishal Kalia

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful salesman all were so very helpful"

- Michelle

Braeden, Bill and Ryan were so helpful. Right from the start to the end. I have boughten from this dealership in the past and have been very happy both times. They bend over backwards helping me and always have the answers to my question regarding their vechicles. They went above and beyond my expectations. I will be back. Thanku so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Team"

- Mikey

Ryan, Bill, And Chris are always very helpful great team and i highly recommend them for your next purchase at Chilliwack Volkswagen and Mike and Hans will help you put with service and parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Realistic and sincere service delivery"

- Pgrace

I just bought 2 vw's from Chilliwack VW and my experience was very positive. Knowledgable sales person (Gord Russell) and sincere sales manager (Bill Kidd). These are my 6th purchases from this dealership and I am more than happy to continue business with it. Good job guy's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Folkerts, Gordon Russell, Vishal Kalia

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $16,888

2013 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$16,888

Used 2014 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $21,888

2014 Volkswagen Golf

$21,888

Used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,888

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,888

Used 2011 BMW 323 car

2011 BMW 323

Call for Price

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,888

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,888

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,888

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,888

Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,888

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$15,888

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $17,888

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,888