About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Beth Bashert.
Beth Bashert
Beth Bashert, Sales Consultant, Dunning Toyota
not yet rated

Beth Bashert

Sales Consultant

Dunning Toyota

3745 Jackson Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Contact Me

I have been a member of the Ann Arbor community for over 30 years. My family and myself have been actively involved in our local community, we donate money to our neighborhood association for car sales to my neighbors. I am a foodie, wine maker and movie-phile. I worked first in the restaurant business then in non-profit organizations and most recently in the Auto Industry. Dunning Toyota has been my employer for over 10 years. It is a great place to work and buy cars from. Come on down, let’s have a great time together and Let me help you get the right vehicle for your wants and needs!

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

70 Reviews of Beth Bashert

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beth Bashert and Dunning Toyota are AMAZING!"

- Katie Mattie

Everyone in my family has bought a Toyota vehicle from Dunning, and we've had the privilege of having Beth guide us through the process each time. I can't say enough great things about how helpful she is. Beth recently helped me purchase my first car, along with her wonderful assistant Seth (who even drove to Indiana to pick up the car!). She explained how cars are more than just vehicles by creating memories, and they mark certain milestones in our lives. It's been a few months since I purchased my car, and she's absolutely right. It marked a new chapter, and I am thrilled with it. Thank you Beth and Seth for your guidance! I recommend them both for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. They will make your experience just as special of a milestone as they did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth

Feb 12, 2018

Dunning Toyota responded

Katie, congratulations on your new car! Purchasing a new car is certainly a milestone and we are so glad that Beth and Seth were able to make it so special for you! We greatly appreciate your kind words the loyalty of you and your family, and we wish you many miles of happiness with your new ride!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highlander Toyota"

- Rodney Charlton

Service handle very professional. Advisor went over the service and explained the details of the 55,000 service. The lounge area had individual asking if we wanted water or coffee and deliver it. That over the top.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2017

Dunning Toyota responded

Rodney, thank you so much for the great review of our service department! We're really glad to hear of your great experience with our service staff!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- aflint

They took me with no appointment for an emergency and did a great, fast job. They took me with no appointment for an emergency and did a great, fast job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can't remember the name of the service guy that helped me but he was great

Dec 16, 2017

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate the kind words!

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Experience "

- Methree3

I was in looking at vehicles, not really know what I wanted. The staff, especially the manager Eric Brower did a great job helping me find the right vehicle for my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Brower

Apr 23, 2017

Dunning Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic, 5-star review! We appreciate the feedback!

July 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience. "

- Suank

This is my second RAV4. I was living in a different state when I purchased my first RAV4 but I did use the service center at Dunning Toyota before buying my new car. I was very pleased with the service so when it came time to purchase a new car it was obvious that I should go to Dunning. I confess that I went in knowing what I wanted. Then I met Beth Bashert. She not only found the car I wanted and then took the time to explain all the features on the car. Beth continues to keep in touch to make sure I am still happy. Yes, I am very happy with my car, with Beth and with the entire Dunning experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2016

Dunning Toyota responded

Dear Customer, Congratulations on the purchase of your second Rav4, and thank you for choosing Dunning to be the dealer to buy it from! We are glad that the service in the service department was excellent enough to bring you into our sales department! We would also like to thank you for your kind words about Beth Bashert. She works very hard to provide her guests with great experience just like yours at Dunning Toyota. We hope you enjoy your new Rav4, and look forward to working with you again in the future! Your Friends at Dunning Toyota

July 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and great car!"

- Kurt W.

I was in a difficult situation and Beth worked with me to find me the perfect car at the perfect price. She was extremely helpful and really great to deal with. I love the car and will definitely come back to Dunning in the future. Thank you, Beth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2016

Dunning Toyota responded

Dear Kurt, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad that Beth was able to get you out of that difficult situation; she works her hardest to provide the best customer service, and help customers in situations just like yours! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and look forward to working with you again in the future! Your Friends at Dunning Toyota

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prius pleasure !!"

- Dave

This is my 2nd prius. With the help of Beth Bashert i was able to get exactly what i wanted !! I have found Dunning Toyota very accommodating to my needs. This includes the service dept as well. Oddly, i had never met Beth, but after metting and talking with her i felt a connection and great chemistry !!! I highly recommend Beth. If it means waiting for a while to have her help with your car needs, she is worth the wait. !! I love my prius c, in my last tank of gas i drove 485 miles, with an average of over 52 mpg !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2016

Dunning Toyota responded

Dear Dave, Congratulations on the purchase of your second Prius! We are very glad to hear about your great experience at Dunning Toyota, as well as with our sales consultant Beth. She works very hard to build positive relationships with all her guests, which we are very proud of her for. We hope you love your new vehicle, and look forward to visiting with you in the future! Your Friends at Dunning Toyota

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Quality customer care"

- John and Anna

We had an amazing experience with Dunning purchasing our first car. We were helped by Carol Stanley an experienced sales lady. She has over 30 years of experience. She really took care of us and helped us make a choice. With a limited budget we wanted the best deal for a used car. We almost did not go back to Dunnings after our first visit but Carol was persistent, kept regular contact with us and finally able to get us one car. Our final dealing was with Beth who also was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carol Stanley

December 04, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean and trustworthy"

- MichiganMomof4

These guys have the service process down to an art. Easy in, easy out. large clean service area, comfortable waiting room with all the amenities. Very efficient techs and customer service folk. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Dunning Toyota in Ann Arbor is the best in overall service!"

- joellen2027

At Dunning, I can feel confident that they are looking out for my safety in making sure my car is operating up to par while not price gouging. Recently when I needed my '07 Highlander Hybrid needed its first replacement brakes and rotors, they even helped me out with a discount and the work was done quickly and well. I appreciate the great service from the parts department, to the tech who receives my car to mechanics in back and finally the office who works through the payment process...not to leave out Beth Bashert in sales who has always had my back from the original sale in 2007 to date in 2015...Thank you all, Jo Ellen Tison-Chizmar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jumong

1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results