Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Austin Huang.
Austin Huang
Austin Huang at Richmond Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Austin Huang

Sales Consultant

Richmond Subaru

3511 Number 3 Rd
Richmond, BC V6X 2B8

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Austin Huang

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my new car with my sales..."

- Peter

I had a great experience buying my new car with my sales person Austin, and the team at Richmond Subaru. They were all very friendly and made the process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Richmond Subaru responded

Hi Peter, Thank you for the awesome review! We are always happy to assist. Sincerely, Janice Customer Experience Manager

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winston Lien went above and beyond the call of duty to..."

- Gesele

Winston Lien went above and beyond the call of duty to help me find my dream vehicle. I will definitely recommend Winston and Richmond Subaru to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javen

Dec 06, 2020

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello Gesele, Great to hear about your 5 Star experience, Winston and the team enjoyed every moment of it. We appreciate your recommendation. Thank you, Ray Lewis General Manager

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One department is atrocious"

- Mysub

Generally satisfied but their car washing is an insult. I bought new cars and all these years of car washing after service has been nothing but frustration from changing all the seat positions to returning a car dirtier than when they got it. Yesterday they just hosed it and when I drove into the sun the inside of the windshield was so bad it impeded my vision. Several times my car was ready for pickup but I was not advised. It was back in the customer's parking space. This has to reflect on the attitude behind the scene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quinton Diep, Edwin Ho, Amy Luk, George Stratila , The salesmen who sold me the cars are not there any longer.

Sep 10, 2019

Richmond Subaru responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are absolutely committed to improving the level of customer service and the overall customer experience at our dealership. Your feedback will help us achieve our goal. Best Regard, Management

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- NewSubaruOwner

Recently bought our first Subaru from Richmond Subaru and had a great experience. Our salesperson, Mike Lee, was professional and knowledgeable. The management team was enjoyable to work with as well. We wanted a specific colour, which they did not have in the inventory, but they managed to bring one in rather quickly. I never knew buying a car could be so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee, Danielle Schelini

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Good customer service"

- Lorraine

Mike was very knowledgeable and helpful, addressed all our questions, and went out of his way to make us feel like valued customers. Very pleasant person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lee

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super happy!"

- Snowlove

It's my second car (Outback) from these guys. I had a rocky experience the first time but they did above and beyond to help me so I decided to go back there. I was pleasantly surprised and so happy I went back there. Everyone is super friendly and professional. It's still early as I got the car a few days ago but so far I'm very satisfied with my experience there and how everyone makes you feel welcome and at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Lyons, Danielle Schelini, Ray Haramboure

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Nbilly

Nick was an excellent sales consultant. The test drive went above and beyond what I had experienced elsewhere. Really have me a feel for the vehicle and its capabilities. Pricing was great and better than competitors. Everything done in house; would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick geisler

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie Cho, experience and competence were evident "

- Phil

We received a reference for Richmond Subaru from two of our friends who dealt with Jackie Cho and convinced us he was different kind of salesman, one who would sell you what you were looking to buy for a fair valued price. This is exactly what we found to be true. We would reccomend Jackie to our friends as he was recommended to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Cho, Danielle Schelini

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, and I'm excited about my new car"

- Kbronswyk

The staff here at Richmond Subaru did their best to get me what I wanted in a short time frame. I'm very satisfied and happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle Schelini , Nick

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenominal"

- Ferrari maniac

Nicholas was an excellent salesman. He was energetic, professional and thorough. I would recommend anyone in the market for a car, buy a car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $29,545
2020 Subaru Impreza
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,195
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $50,470
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
Magnetite Grey Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,395
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,795
2020 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $49,620
2021 Subaru WRX
new
Magnetite Grey Metallic exterior
Manual
AWD