Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of August Braun.
August Braun
August  Braun at Abbotsford Volkswagen
4.8

August Braun | Page 2

Finance Manager

Abbotsford Volkswagen

30150 Automall Drive
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1

Contact Me
Contact Me

397 Reviews of August Braun

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER"

- VWdream

Terry is very personal, very honest and respectful. Terry listens to needs and wants and finds the exact car you need. He has everything from Hatchbacks to Trucks. You will not be dissatisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller, Jason Bilinski, Melissa Jakoby, Terry Owen

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Kyle

Salesman Terry went out of his way to find me exactly the vehicle I was looking for. Super happy with it. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bilinski, Terry Owen

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car, amazing service!"

- GolfR86

I've purchased several vehicles from dealerships in the past so I was weary going into the process again. There are some really terrible salespeople out there and I reckon more bad experiences than good. A friend of mine recently bought his Atlas here and recommended I see Manny. My dream car has for the longest time been a VW Golf R and I'm so used to getting the run around from dealers that have ulterior motives. Not the case here! Manny helped me find my Golf R in the exact trim I wanted! I couldn't be happier. The atmosphere at Abbotsford VW was fantastic, the staff were all very pleasant and at no point did I feel pressured or mislead by Manny or management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Jakoby, Manny Sandhu

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Guy Great Service"

- Rhyno

My very first VW and could not be happier. I came under bad circumstances as I just got into a bad car accident (not my fault) and my car was a write off. Manny made my experience a great one. He was very professional, caring and very thorough. He made me laugh and put me at ease as I went through the process. I got the extra care package that need to be done in the next few days and it was not convenient for me to get to Abbotsford as I live in Richmond. “No worries” says Manny, he arranged pick up and brought it back the same day personally. Customer service at its finest. I am now a proud owner of a 2019 Fully loaded Silk Metallic Blue Jetta! Vroom Vroom! Thanks Manny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller, Manny Sandhu

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Allyson

I had my first ever car-buying experience with Adam on June 30th, 2019. He made it so easy and seamless, and I didn't have to haggle at all. Adam took the stress right out of the mix and immediately put me at ease, and didn't use any high pressure sales tactics on me whatsoever. I was feeling anxious as this was my first vehicle, but Adam was calm and reassuring, and his sales team went above and beyond with making me feel comfortable, safe, and valued. In the end, Adam was able to put me in a vehicle that I loved that was exactly in my budget's range, and I drove home feeling excited to finally be a car owner. A big thank you to Adam and his team at Abbotsford Volkswagen for helping me see a dream come true after all these years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefani Baron, Trevor Frederickson, Adam Todd

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Friendly Staff focused on Exceptional service"

- Oneguy83

Great staff who work really hard to make sure you are getting a great deal and also getting into the right Volkswagen for you. the Sales team is a great bunch of people who you can tell are passionate about the work and ensuring your happy with your purchase. They are willing to go that extra mile to make sure you are satisfied and that continues after the purchase as well. the Parts and Service staff are friendly and approachable and always willing to help direct you to the right place to get your questions answered. a Great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Hart

Dylan was great to deal with. Easy to talk to and got me a great deal that I'm more than happy with. I will be recommending all my friends to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stefani Baron, Dylan Lambert

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Buy, Won't Be My Last"

- trinafacee

Nic got me my first Volkswagen with ease and little stress I can't wait to have fun with my new car. Thanks Abby Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bilinski, Nick Iozzo

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Man that guys good!"

- Redrocket

I recently purchased my first car from Dylan. I had been sitting there drooling over this Red manual GLI, when out popped this guy. I was a little leery at first however after a brief convo we realized we had a lot in common. Not to mention we both loved the same car and not many people like bright red either! I was scared to go on a test drive then Dylan some how made it seem like a good idea! So we drove the car and he explained EVERYTHING!! I instantly fell in love! Before I knew it I was in the finance office and out the door! Would recommend this guy to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Jakoby, Stefani Baron, Dylan Lambert

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent working with sales - Josh. Would recommend him"

- Stone, Robert

I enjoyed the atmosphere of the dealership. I did not feel any pressure to purchase and once I made up my mind, they were able to find the exact vehicle we wanted. I still have concerns about what was discussed between Kelly and myself. I bought the car on June 7 and am entitled to a refund from the extended warranty and am still waiting for this refund. This I find unacceptable as I had to pay up front with my credit card, yet the dealer puts the paper work in and there has been no follow up with me as a customer since. This does leave a bit of a bad taste after the excellent way I was treated originally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller, Josh Vanden Eykel

11 - 20 of 397 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $9,988

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$9,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $30,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,988

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price