Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of August Braun.
August Braun
August  Braun at Abbotsford Volkswagen
4.8

August Braun

Finance Manager

Abbotsford Volkswagen

30150 Automall Drive
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1

Contact Me
Contact Me

397 Reviews of August Braun

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not impressed "

- Attlus

I had planned on coming back to purchase a new vehicle but my partner and I, who both drive Volkswagen’s, will be taking our business elsewhere as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vishal Kalia , Stefani Baron

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- wyzzil

Thank you to Nick and the entire VW team! You've all truly made my car buying experience so pleasant. Nick took his time to get me into the vehicle I wanted and brought me several options just to make sure I was happy. Thank you Nick, Kelly, Rob and August. I truly feel like I am part of family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller, Nick Iozzo

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Organized and Fun!"

- Dan and Amanda

Nick was a great salesman. I appreciated the extra lengths he went too to find us what we were looking for! We felt comfortable dealing with him, and his team! Nick even bought my husband a sandwich 🥪 when he was starting to fade! We came from out of town, and would do it again! Thanks so much to Nick, Kelly, Adam and the whole gang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Amazing Experience""

- ksid

It was easy buying a car. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Ian and Nick were great salesmen. They also have a great team of Sales Manager's Kelly, Jason and Mel. The service department was wonderful to meet and answered any of my questions. I would highly recommend Abbotsford Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome"

- matty

Had an awesome expirience buying a new vehicle. No BS, straight forward salesmen. Will keep coming back for future vehicles. Thanks alot Ian and August.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Cochrane

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, good deals!"

- 12and

They’re good at getting you what you want and always deliver on the terms without any last minute surprises. They find exactly what you’re looking for at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller, Ian Cochrane

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Steve

Super friendly and great experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership. All staff helpful and professional. Easy to deal with. I can in from Coquitlam and worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Cochrane

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was Amazing!!"

- Alisha

Bought a car from Abbotsford Volkswagen a month ago and it couldn’t of been a better experience. Terry listened to all my needs and wants and gave me exactly what I wanted within my budget. He’s been great with following up and helping me out with anything afterwards that I needed! The whole team there is great and I would highly recommend going through Terry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Owen

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Kelseao

I went into the dealership not knowing what I wanted, Dylan right off the bat was able to show me an amazing car, and although it’s not the one I left with I am even happier with the Jetta I got. Everyone was friendly and helpful, willing to work around my budget and wants. Very happy with my Volkswagen experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vishal Kalia, Dylan Lambert

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to do business with!"

- JeanD

Dylan was very helping at accessing my auto needs and wants. It was very easy to communicate and negotiate with him and his team. I will definitely be sending all my friends and family to Abbotsford VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Lambert

1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $9,988

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$9,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $30,988

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,988

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

Call for Price

Used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price