Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of August Braun.
August Braun
August  Braun at Abbotsford Volkswagen
4.8

August Braun

Finance Manager

Abbotsford Volkswagen

30150 Automall Drive
Abbotsford, BC V2T 5M1

Contact Me
Contact Me

393 Reviews of August Braun

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome"

- matty

Had an awesome expirience buying a new vehicle. No BS, straight forward salesmen. Will keep coming back for future vehicles. Thanks alot Ian and August.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Cochrane

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, good deals!"

- 12and

They’re good at getting you what you want and always deliver on the terms without any last minute surprises. They find exactly what you’re looking for at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller, Ian Cochrane

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Steve

Super friendly and great experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership. All staff helpful and professional. Easy to deal with. I can in from Coquitlam and worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Cochrane

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terry was Amazing!!"

- Alisha

Bought a car from Abbotsford Volkswagen a month ago and it couldn’t of been a better experience. Terry listened to all my needs and wants and gave me exactly what I wanted within my budget. He’s been great with following up and helping me out with anything afterwards that I needed! The whole team there is great and I would highly recommend going through Terry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Owen

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Kelseao

I went into the dealership not knowing what I wanted, Dylan right off the bat was able to show me an amazing car, and although it’s not the one I left with I am even happier with the Jetta I got. Everyone was friendly and helpful, willing to work around my budget and wants. Very happy with my Volkswagen experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vishal Kalia, Dylan Lambert

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pleasure to do business with!"

- JeanD

Dylan was very helping at accessing my auto needs and wants. It was very easy to communicate and negotiate with him and his team. I will definitely be sending all my friends and family to Abbotsford VW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Lambert

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER"

- VWdream

Terry is very personal, very honest and respectful. Terry listens to needs and wants and finds the exact car you need. He has everything from Hatchbacks to Trucks. You will not be dissatisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Kyle

Salesman Terry went out of his way to find me exactly the vehicle I was looking for. Super happy with it. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bilinski, Terry Owen

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car, amazing service!"

- GolfR86

I've purchased several vehicles from dealerships in the past so I was weary going into the process again. There are some really terrible salespeople out there and I reckon more bad experiences than good. A friend of mine recently bought his Atlas here and recommended I see Manny. My dream car has for the longest time been a VW Golf R and I'm so used to getting the run around from dealers that have ulterior motives. Not the case here! Manny helped me find my Golf R in the exact trim I wanted! I couldn't be happier. The atmosphere at Abbotsford VW was fantastic, the staff were all very pleasant and at no point did I feel pressured or mislead by Manny or management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Jakoby, Manny Sandhu

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Guy Great Service"

- Rhyno

My very first VW and could not be happier. I came under bad circumstances as I just got into a bad car accident (not my fault) and my car was a write off. Manny made my experience a great one. He was very professional, caring and very thorough. He made me laugh and put me at ease as I went through the process. I got the extra care package that need to be done in the next few days and it was not convenient for me to get to Abbotsford as I live in Richmond. “No worries” says Manny, he arranged pick up and brought it back the same day personally. Customer service at its finest. I am now a proud owner of a 2019 Fully loaded Silk Metallic Blue Jetta! Vroom Vroom! Thanks Manny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Buller, Manny Sandhu

1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $69,888

2018 Audi Q7

$69,888

Used 2016 Audi Q3 car, priced at $32,988

2016 Audi Q3

$32,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg car, priced at $39,988

2016 Volkswagen Touareg

$39,988

Used 2012 Volkswagen Touareg car, priced at $34,988

2012 Volkswagen Touareg

$34,988

Used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,988

2016 Honda Odyssey

$36,988

Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta car

2011 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price

Used 2017 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $19,988

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$19,988

Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,988

2016 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,988