Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Messer.
Ashley Messer
Ashley Messer at Rosetown Mainline Motor Products
4.8

Ashley Messer

Service Advisor

Rosetown Mainline Motor Products

506 Hwy 7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me

Originally from New Brunswick, I moved to Saskatchewan 4 years ago... worked in the nursing industry for 7 years and decided I wanted a change, so I accepted a job at an autobody shop here in Rosetown for a couple years and now here I am! Your newest Service Advisor at Rosetown Mainline! I look forward to working with all of our customers, both new and old!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Ashley Messer

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sue is awesome!"

- riokash

Sue goes above and beyond! She does everything possible to ensure I get what I need. Always smiling and up front, no hidden surprises! Will recommend her to anyone looking for a great experience buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free"

- Tracer

The entire transaction, from discussions around trade in options to the final pickup was quite easy. I didn’t feel pressured in any way, and my requests were acknowledged and met if possible. The price was competitive, if not better, to other dealerships looked at (BC, Alberta, Sask). I would recommend this dealership to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Ashley!"

- Kuitanh

Service provider Ashley was amazing. Super friendly and very helpful with informing me very quickly about the repairs and providing me with a loaner vehicle. I was very impressed with the dealership and will recommend it to the people I know. I am from Alberta but would consider travelling to Rosetown for my next vehicle purchase. Thank you so very much Ashley and the rest of the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 STAR SERVICE"

- thisone93

I've been coming to see Ashley for the past while now, I will continue to deal only with her. She provides excellent service, with regular updates & providing a loaner if needed. I enjoy coming in to see her. Makes sure I am happy before I leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome friendly service"

- satisfiedcustomer

The service staff provided a thorough inspection and quality, timely work. I appreciate the little things too....free shuttle service and car wash! Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Thompson

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great honest people"

- Belair, John123

It didn’t matter what I ask for questions about the cars history, I received the answers I was looking for. This kind of dealership are few and far between. Thank you mainline Motors for your honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Nickel, Darren Bell, Broc Palichuk , All the service guys that work in the shop

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fix engine light on 18 Malibu and oil change."

- BELL4600 Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful. I bought a spare fan belt which they ordered.and I probably will pick up when I get pollution controls fixed when those parts come in/ .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Nickel, Jordan Thomas

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- triciastanley Verified Customer

Great service, very welcoming and I loved the fact that everything was explained properly to my about financing. Would definitely recommend to other people looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarissa Laturnus, Serge Garbuz

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- Dale martin

Ashley in service was stellar!!!! kept me up to date on my vehicle the whole time. I will definitely be coming back and asking to deal with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Colorado "

- b.shrader Verified Customer

Every one here at the dealership is always friendly great to work with when purchasing a new vehicle. It's was awesome that Sue drove the Colorado out to Hitchcock on Sunday on her day off to complete the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Buick Enclave car, priced at $26,638

2015 Buick Enclave

$26,638

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $17,938

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,938

Used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $35,938

2017 Buick Enclave

$35,938

Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,938

2015 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,938

Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $7,938

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

$7,938

Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $29,938

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$29,938

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price