About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ashleigh Morris.
Ashleigh Morris
Ashleigh Morris, Finance Manager, Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.9

Ashleigh Morris

Finance Manager

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC

20 Mulcahy Ct
Orillia, ON L3V 7W7

Contact Me
Contact Me

254 Reviews of Ashleigh Morris

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and Service."

- Grant and Marilyn Holditch

We have bought 4 new cars from Jim Wilson's and have always had excellent respectful service. We are sorry to hear Neville Gale, our usual salesperson has some medical issues at the moment and pray he will return to full health, but Adam Moon stepped up to the plate and we are very pleased as he went out of his way to explain everything and introduce us to all the features of the Chev. Trax. We thank all the staff of Jim Wilson's for doing their best for their customers. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank YOU for coming back to us again and again! We truly appreciate you choosing to deal with our team. It's always a pleasure to help you out. Enjoy that new car smell! Don't forget to say hello when you come in for your first complimentary oil change.

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership visit "

- Steve1234

My wife and I have been looking for the right vehicle for about 6 months we just happened to drive through Jim Wilson’s while we were staying at our cottage and found what we would call a unicorn of a vehicle more then what we were looking for with an amazing price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Jordan

Jan 07, 2019

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Let us know if you need anything at all. Our team will always be available to help. Drive safe and enjoy!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Bernie!"

- Troy

We went in to purchase a car and take advantage of the year end sales from GM and were directed to Bernie Bartz. Bernie was very welcoming and thorough, and the sales process was quick and smooth. He worked to ensure that we received all of the discounts available and we felt that our trade in was more than fair. Ashleigh walked us through the additional warranties and was very friendly and efficient with our paperwork. When we picked up our car later in the week, Bernie went above and beyond spending a lot of time with us to make sure we knew all about the features of our car. We would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Bartz

Dec 31, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you Troy! It was a pleasure working with you to find the right vehicle. We are so pleased to hear such positive feedback about your experience with our team. Thank you again. Be safe out there!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- MrFish

The service and whole truck purchase process was easy and painless due to the great service from the awesome staff at Jim Wilson Chev. Very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Jordan

Dec 31, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Mr. Fish! We appreciate the opportunity. Enjoy that beauty of a new truck :)

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Drive... "

- Jenny

When I first was looking around at a new vechile my brother recommended taking a drive to Orillia and talking with Pierre whom he purchased a truck off of the year before. Once meeting Pierre he was nothing but fantastic in making sure I was happy with my decision. Pierre and the Jim Wilson family were nothing but understanding and worked with me to accommodate my special requests in purchasing my new vechile. Pierre was not only patient but very knowledgeable about vechiles and what they all do and don't offer. Thank you again to Pierre for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierre Jordan

Dec 27, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank YOU for such a great review of Pierre and the rest of our team. It is very great to hear back from a satisfied client. We appreciate the feedback and if you need anything, let us know! Thanks again Jenny.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Chevrolet Silverado"

- Blain2018

Had awsome service from Bernie And Ashleigh when i made my purchase of my new truck My truck was spottless clean and had all the extras on it that i had ordered Bernie took the time to help with my onstar and Sirius radio and went over everything in truck with us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Bartz

Dec 27, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share your story! It was a pleasure getting everything ready for you to pick up your beautiful new ride. Thanks again!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bernie Bartz best salesperson of 2018!"

- alaska joe 456

My husband Barry and I have leased 3 cars from Bernie because although we live in Milton we find that he’s worth the trip to Orillia. Bernie is very personable, knowledgeable and makes us feel like old friends every time we see him. When we lived in Orillia with our 1st leased car, Jim Wilson Service was the best in town to take your car be it for a simple oil change or something more..they were always to the point and upfront with you...no hidden agendas... So as you see as long as Bernie Bartz is around and we’re around we will continue making the trip to Jim Wilson Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Bartz, Kathy Brand

Dec 14, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Joe, thank you for your continuous loyalty. We would be nowhere without customers like you. Enjoy your new ride and let us know if you need anything else!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful customer service."

- Colleen Turner

I went to Jim Wilson's unsure of exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. The sales associate "Brandon Black" was very helpful and patient. This young man even came into work early on the day I picked up the car. He also fallowed up within a day to make sure I was satisfied. That's great customer service. More important I left feeling confident that I could contact Mr. Black any time and he would be happy to help. Cause he cares. Not just because its his job. There is also a gentleman in the service garage I'd like to acknowledge. Unfortunately I don't know his name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Black

Nov 30, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us how Brandon Black and the service department did! We are very glad to hear back about your experience. It's great news to us that you know you can reach out to us anytime if you need to. Drive safe :)

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- JMorton

We were greeted by very personable staff who made our purchase very easy. Bernie Bartz was able to get us the exact vehicle we were searching for. Both he and Ashleigh Morris explained all of the services and warranty information clearly and were a pleasure to deal with. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Bartz

Nov 29, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Enjoy your brand new ride and be safe out there.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and resourceful. "

- KNicholson

I received helpful advice on what would be a perfect vehicle for my family and I enjoyed the whole process when purchasing my new vehicle. So far I love my Traverse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Moon, KarLee Collings

Nov 29, 2018

Jim Wilson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congrats on your brand new Traverse! We are very happy to hear you're loving it. If you need anything, please let us know. We are always happy to help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,509

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,204

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,719

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$41,874

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$37,654

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$57,474

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$73,294

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$55,144