Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Lewis.
Anthony Lewis
Anthony Lewis, Kia Brand Specialist, 401 Dixie Kia
4.2

Anthony Lewis

Kia Brand Specialist

401 Dixie Kia

5500 Dixie Road Unit C
Mississauga, ON L4W 4N3

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Anthony Lewis

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Ann

The sales agent was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made my first time buying a new car wonderful. Anthony showed me around the dealership and explained how things work as it pertains to the after hours drop off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!!!"

- My new car

Anthony Lewis was an exceptional with unprecedented work ethic. I was heard and treated with respect. My purchase was effortless and delivery was more then what I expected. I recommend Anthony and Kia team without any hesitation. Agnes Bartusek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Sharma, Marco Diaferia

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Kia Dealer"

- hsimmons10

I have dealt with 401 Dixie Kia since Eric and Katie became the owners. Between my husband and I we have had 5 vehicles from them and always a pleasure to deal with. We also service our cars there and always feel special. I recommend them to anyone looking for a Kia or used vehicle. I definitely give the Dealership 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Sharma, Josh Crescini

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Lewis Hes amazing"

- NICOLA Maitland

Anthony Lewis was patient he listened to my must have, price, features and he found me my perfect vehicle. He made it so effortless awesome guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used vehicle "

- Adam

I recently purchased a used KIA from this dealership and had a very bad experience. I suggest going to a different KIA dealer if you are interested in their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 02, 2017

Adam responded

If you cannot find an Adam that recently purchased a used vehicle from Anthony Lewis your dealership is not only horrible it is 100% incompetent. Have a nice day.

Dec 02, 2017

401 Dixie Kia responded

Adam please contact me directly so we can further discuss and I can better understand the situation and see what I can do to help. I don't see any Adam in our system who recently purchased so please contact me so I can try to help. Contact me at 905-602-0884

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great help"

- Vanperson

Great help and very patient staff that help me find my Kia Sedona that fits what I was looking for in a vehicle. Friendly staff, good coffee in the waiting room!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Positive First Car Experience!"

- Courtney

Ryan was very helpful throughout the entire process. He was able to answer any questions and address any issues very quickly, and went out of his way to do so on some of his days off. Ryan and the rest of the staff at 401 Dixie Kia made buying my first car a very positive experience and I would recommend this dealership to anyone :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Sharma, Ryan Blanchard, Nav Gill

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent/Amazing/Fantastic Service"

- tata8

My kids/my husband& I are very happy with the excellent service of Chris Perri/Amir Sharma&anthony Lewis they are versatile in all aspect they treat you as their own family .We surely would comeback and definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amit Sharma, Chris Perri

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$32,180

2019 Kia Sorento

$46,950

2019 Kia Sedona

$40,150

2019 Kia Sedona

$38,065

2019 Kia Sorento

$46,950

2019 Kia Sorento

$40,450

2019 Kia Sorento

$30,080

2019 Kia Sorento

$30,080