About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ankit Patel.
Ankit Patel
Ankit Patel, Internet Product Specialist, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Ankit Patel

Internet Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

96 Reviews of Ankit Patel

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good honest salesmen "

- Goldy

The salesmen at Capital Ford went out of their way to make me happy . If they didn't know the answer to a tough question they would honestly say that and would ask someone who knew. They would not try and pull your leg like some other dealership I went to. This is the third vehicle I have bought from them and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap

Dec 10, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Goldy, thank you for your review! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience here and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving, -Alex S.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable,friendly sales & finance staff"

- Gigi

The staff at Capital Ford were very efficient, knowledgable, and friendly. The dealership has a large selection of quality used vehicles to choose from, and the prices were the best we had found. These gentlemen were extremely helpful, while not being pushy or pressuring me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel, Tylor Campbell

Dec 08, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Gigi, we are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. Happy Driving - Tanya S

Dec 08, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Gigi, we are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. Happy Driving - Tanya S

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales people!"

- Larry

The sales people at Capital Ford are good honest friendly people who go out of their way to make you happy .They don't try to pressure you into anything. If they are not sure of an answer to a tough question they would tell you and would ask someone who knew the answer. They would not try and pull your leg like another dealership I went to. It was a pleasure dealing with them. This is the third vehicle I have bought from them and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap

Dec 03, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Larry, thank you for your review! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience here and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving, -Alex S.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- analyn

overall great staff especially ankit hes doing good job as a salesman i would reccomend ankit and the dealership in the future thank u for helping me buy a new ford explorer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap

Sep 21, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Analyn. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear you had a wonderful recent experience with us and that Ankit was able to help you out with everything. Congratulations on your new Explorer and if you ever need anything else in the near future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Dalton

Honestly, this is one of the best car buying experiences I have had. I looked at it the Sunday before, emailed any questions that I had so when I came in to give it a test drive the following Saturday, everything was sorted out and pretty much ready to go. Staff was very helpful, When it comes time to replace this car or get another vehicle, this is the place I will come to if I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap, Tylor Campbell , Alex Stasiak

Aug 13, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Dalton. We really appreciate your kind review. It's great to get feedback from our customers, good or bad, so we can learn and improve our services whenever possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Happy driving! - Richelle

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had good experience"

- Meet7

Bought a ford escape 2014. I liked service provided. There was some work needed to be done on vehicle brakes, they replaced all brake pads and machined all rotters as requested. Very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Meet7. Thanks for taking the time to write us some feedback. We're glad to hear that you appreciated the extra work we did. Congratulations on your new Escape and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and experienced team"

- Fernando83

Highly recommend Capital Ford. Experienced, knowledgeable team. Exceptional customer service from the start to finsh. They went over and above to find the perfect vehicle for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Fernando! Thanks for the awesome review! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our customer service. We always strive to keep an honest and transparent reputation. We never want anyone to feel stressed or pressured when making such an important decision/purchase. Congratulations and we hope to see you and your family in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buy new used car"

- Krins

service at ford capital Regina is good with good price for used car and new car staffs are friendly and help full to all customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Alam, Pratik Patel

Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Krins. Thanks for the kind review. We're glad to hear that you appreciated our helpful staff, large selection of vehicles, and great prices! We hope to see you in the near future and happy driving! - Richelle

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Used Vehicle"

- courttremb

I came to Capital looking specifically for a foreign, used vehicle that was only a couple years old with low kms. I’ve been to dealerships before where I’ve had someone try to sell me their brand regardless of what I mention I’m looking for. I was happy to be shown vehicles that were exactly what I asked to look at and nothing else. This is the reason I purchased my vehicle here, because I was able to focus on my reason for being there. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. It was an excellent experience and I’ll refer friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Hollinger, Mirnal Kashyap , Percy Kubavat

Apr 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Courttremb! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We're glad to hear that you appreciated our honest approach. We don't like wasting anyone's time and we understand that vehicle shopping can be stressful. We do our best to keep things light and enjoyable, so it's nice to know you enjoyed our efforts. Thank you for the recommendation and congratulations on your new vehicle. Happy driving! - Richelle

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F150 XLT Sport"

- Edvaal@gmail.com

Very pleased with the service I got from Capital Ford when purchasing my new Truck. Originally I was looking at a 2014 F150 FX4. In the end I rolled out with a brand new truck with less interest and similar payments as the 2014 would have been. Excellent idea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jilles Desrorochers

Apr 30, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. We really appreciate your honest feedback and it'a great to hear that your recent experience was enjoyable. Congratulations on your new truck, and we hope to see you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439