Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ankit Patel.
Ankit Patel
Ankit Patel, Internet Product Specialist, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Ankit Patel

Internet Product Specialist

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

102 Reviews of Ankit Patel

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service and helpful "

- Kunjan

Ankit Patel is friendly and good man who help me to choose a car and give me best service. Thank you so much to Ankit Patel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

Jul 04, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words, Kunjan. We are definitely happy to hear that Ankit was able to help you get into a reliable vehicle to have throughout the years. We are certainly looking forward t dealing with you again in the future. Tanya S

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very good experience "

- Dhrumil1212

Ankit Patel suggested me the best vehicle in my budget and described each and every single thing to me about the car. And I’m very satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Dhrumil1212, we are so grateful for your feedback. Ankit and everyone else here takes great pride on what we do and its through feedback like yours full of affirmations and encouragement that we renew our commitment to always trying our best. We are so glad we were able to help you out. Helping our customers is what we love best. Happy Driving Tanya S

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly staff and managers"

- Efren Racasa

It is a very good experience to buy a car in ford capital Lincoln. even if you are looking for a used car definitely they are always ready to help you. Thanks Ford Capital Lincoln. Keep up the good work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Efren, thanks for taking the timeout of your day to leave such a great review! We do truly appreciate and want to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. We are looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Happy Driving! Tanya S

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Bxwoods

The guys were welcoming and pretty knowledgeable. All questions I had were answered, if they didn't know they were quick to find out. Thanks again Mirnal,Ankit,and Jilles. Also did not deal with Tanya on this visit but may not have considered capital had she not been quick to reply to an online question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Bxwoods, Thank you for your kind feedback. I am happy to hear that we were able to help you out and get you into a reliable vehicle to have throughout the years. We are also excited to have you become one of Capital Ford's loyal customers. Please feel free to contact us at anytime if you have any questions regarding your new vehicle or for your future needs. Happy driving Tanya S

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple. "

- Unavailable.

If I had one issue with our purchase experience it is that the initial sales guy really only shows us the vehicle. Then we get passed off to someone else for the numbers part. I would like to work with only the one person. But that’s just me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell, Abbi Gavali

Mar 29, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, We really appreciate that you took the time to share details about your recent visit to our location. Everyone here takes pride on what we do and it is through feedback like yours that let us know where we could improve. We do work as a team here, the product specialist go over which every vehicles you choose and their manager works out the numbers. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. Thank you once again and happy driving! Tanya S

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful staff"

- leibelton316

Huge inventory of vehicle to choose from. All members of the staff were friendly and supportive. They were firm but not pushy in negotiations. It helped that I had found the vehicle I wanted before I visited and at a very aggressive price. The finance manager was very helpful in helping me decide how much I wanted to put down in my situation. The deal was closed quickly and I'm happy with my purchase so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and we thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy driving! -Alex S.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good honest salesmen "

- Goldy

The salesmen at Capital Ford went out of their way to make me happy . If they didn't know the answer to a tough question they would honestly say that and would ask someone who knew. They would not try and pull your leg like some other dealership I went to. This is the third vehicle I have bought from them and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap

Dec 10, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Goldy, thank you for your review! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience here and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving, -Alex S.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable,friendly sales & finance staff"

- Gigi

The staff at Capital Ford were very efficient, knowledgable, and friendly. The dealership has a large selection of quality used vehicles to choose from, and the prices were the best we had found. These gentlemen were extremely helpful, while not being pushy or pressuring me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel, Tylor Campbell

Dec 08, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Gigi, we are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. Happy Driving - Tanya S

Dec 08, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Gigi, we are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. Happy Driving - Tanya S

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales people!"

- Larry

The sales people at Capital Ford are good honest friendly people who go out of their way to make you happy .They don't try to pressure you into anything. If they are not sure of an answer to a tough question they would tell you and would ask someone who knew the answer. They would not try and pull your leg like another dealership I went to. It was a pleasure dealing with them. This is the third vehicle I have bought from them and I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap

Dec 03, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Larry, thank you for your review! We truly do appreciate you and value you as a part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family. We are happy that you had a great experience here and thank you for your support and the support to come! Happy Driving, -Alex S.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- analyn

overall great staff especially ankit hes doing good job as a salesman i would reccomend ankit and the dealership in the future thank u for helping me buy a new ford explorer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap

Sep 21, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Analyn. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear you had a wonderful recent experience with us and that Ankit was able to help you out with everything. Congratulations on your new Explorer and if you ever need anything else in the near future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

18 Ford F-650

$153,959

2018 Ford EcoSport

$28,639

2018 Ford EcoSport

$29,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$56,539

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford Escape

$34,299

2019 Ford Explorer

$60,089

2019 Ford Mustang

$57,999