Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Zhou.
Andy Zhou
Andy Zhou at Roadsport Honda
not yet rated

Andy Zhou

Sales Consultant

Roadsport Honda

940 Ellesmere Rd
Scarborough, ON M1P 2W8

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Andy Zhou

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- J Chung

My family has been coming to this dealership for a few years in a row. We have leased 3 vehicles with Andy Zhou and he has always been a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought two cars and was very very happy for both."

- rsiriarte

Andy's services are second to none. He is very knowledgeable and he always walks an extra mile to give us the best possible service and I am very very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"review for Andy"

- Inna

Both my husband and I purchased cars from Andy. He is one of the best sales representatives that we both have had the pleasure of working with. He is hard working and reliable. He's always quick to respond and accommodating to the customer. He also gave us good discounts on cars we purchased. Overall, very happy with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible Service"

- Rocky84

I was changing my winter tires to summer tires last month while I was changing I inspected my rear break pads to check if its good or need replacement. while I was inspecting them I saw one of the caliper guide pins rubber boot were torn off. As I remember I took my car for B12 Service last year Nov2017 which includes break service . The technician who worked on my car did an awful job by damaging the rubber boot and didn't have the courtesy to replace another one. Road sport just covered their mistake by thinking I wouldn't find out but now I did. I am not taking my car to this dealer anymore for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Thai, Amy Chu, Eddy Hung, Edmond Cheung, Jim Ashby, Tiger Sabarillo

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service Experience "

- Lee G

Andy Zhou is very knowledgeable and Honest with his costomers his professionalism is top notch and I'm thankful that i had him during my buying experience, he had shown me and my wife the dealtals needed to make an informed choice, when it came to a new car. my choice in choosing the 2017 CRV EX was a no brainer because he didn't play games when providing us with the facts. Thank you Andy for your continued hard work and family approach to helping people make the best choices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience with Andy"

- Franc G

I'm not a new customer to Andy as my dad and I have leased/financed 5 cars from him before. He was one of the first guys to approach my parents at the dealership when they were looking for their first car back in 2010. He is a very helpful salesperson and always follows up if you had any concerns after purchase. We will come back to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Randy Saw

I did not have to wait for the sales person to attend to me. Andy Zhou was ve ry friendly and was able to answer all the questions I asked about the car. He was eagerly listening to all my concerns. He is an asset to this dealer! I would highly recommend Andy to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not only happy but truly satisfied and delighted"

- rsiriarte

the best deal I've ever had. Andy Zhou was really very helpful. He rendered very great service. I am so happy with my new cr-v. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great sales rep"

- accio

Great experience at Roadsport. Andy offered big help by addressing all my concerns promptly and provided me all information I required to make the decision. He picked up my phone calls even during late night and answered all my questions professionally. He was the major reason I chose Odyssey over Other brand's minivan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best experience ever! "

- Mels

This is my first car in Canada, and I tried to go to other dealer before, but roadsport Honda give the best deal and being helpful for me until now. Especially Andy Zhou,the sales, he helped me alot with my first car. I definately say, this is the best experience ever! Thanks Honda Roadsport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

New 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $31,124

2018 Honda Civic

$31,124

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $23,784

2019 Honda Fit

$23,784

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $51,144

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$51,144

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,543

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,543

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,543

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,543

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,483

2019 Honda Accord

$32,483

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,943

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,943

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $51,743

2019 Honda Passport

$51,743