About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Kay.
Andrew Kay
Andrew Kay, Service Writer, Oakridge Ford
not yet rated

Andrew Kay

Service Writer

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Andrew Kay

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Greg&Mel

My wife and I have been long time Oakridge clients. We are always treated with respect. Fantastic dealership. Thank you again we love our new 2018 f150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Missing Dust Caps"

- TheEdge

The service was just fine, however, the next day I noticed that the blue "Ford" dust caps were missing from the centre of all four of the brand new alloy rims that were installed, along with the new winter tires and pressure sensing valve stems. Based on the price of the alloy rims, I assumed that they were simply omitted during the process of assembling and balancing the wheels, so I called the service department and explained the problem. I was told that I could drop by the service department at my earliest convenience and the issue would be taken care of. When I dropped by the following day, I was told that there really wasn't any omission and that the dust caps were not included with the rims that were purchased (for $285.00 each) and that they were indeed extra items. I decided to buy the "missing" dust caps and was then told that they were $16.67 each! At this point, it appeared that there were 2 issues: First, the dust caps are not included with brand new alloy rims, and secondly, I was lead to believe that I was correct in my assumption that they were simply omitted, and I could just swing by and the problem would be solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Turner, Dino Theofilos

Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Your comments help us to understand how to provide the best experience for every customer.

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Mamabarker

Me and my husband have been working with Kelly Karl-Begg here at oakridge ford for years now she is so helpful and always finds the time to talk with us about questions me have. Oxford has wonderful staff that truly care about your happiness in a vehicle. We are loving our new f150 thanks oakridge ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Thank you for your continued business!

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service."

- MALTA 44

Excellent service.and customer friendliness, recommend to my friends and family.sales associates John Gillian always there to help me get the quality service that I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gillan

Oct 06, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service!"

- Deb402

Had an older veh with a few issues ti resolve. Dealt with Andrew in service and he was able to fix every thing, while staying in constant contact. Well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience!

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"One of the worst "

- son cho

I bought my 2013 Ford Escape in September , and I discovered a simple issue in it , I went to the service center 4 times BUT they did not fix it . I asked my mechanic and he told me it is very SIMPLE but he cant touch , as it is under warranty , could someone tell me what to do now ? The worst service and customer service ever .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Dabous, Jerry Meneray

1
1 - 6 of 6 results