Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Dyck.
Andrew Dyck
Andrew Dyck at Davis GMC Buick
4.6

Andrew Dyck

Finance Manager

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T. Hill Blvd. S.
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me
Contact Me

5 Reviews of Andrew Dyck

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with my new Vehicle"

- GloriaC

Casey was terrific with the whole process and took very good care of us. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend Davis GMC. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Jose

Sep 18, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hi Gloria, Thanks so much for the positive words, it was so fun helping you find the right vehicle. I know you are going to love the Terrain for years to come! If you have any questions or just want to say hi, you know where to find me! Drive safe and enjoy your new terrain! 😁 Thanks, Casey Jose Sales & Lease Consultant

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience!"

- A great experience!

Krysta Murphy was amazing to work with! Krysta was very informative and found me exactly what I was looking for. I would recommend that anybody looking for a vehicle call Krysta at Davis. Andrew Dyck was very easy to work with on financing. I was very happy with the my overall experience on the purchase of my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krysta Murphy

Sep 04, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

I really appreciate you taking the time to write us such a great review. This definitely made my day! Of course, if you ever have questions, or just want to chat, I'm sure you know where to find me! Please drive safe, and enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you, again!!!! Krysta Murphy

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very happy customer"

- Lockeyukon

I would like to thank Gord Ainscough for the fantastic experience in my recent purchase of a 2018 GMC truck. I had reservations about buying a vehicle via an “ internet” purchase but Gord put that all to rest with his great approach from the start and made the whole transaction simpler than I ever expected. I received wonderful advice and answers to all my questions and concerns. And I really appreciate his follow up after the purchase to some questions I had while I was driving back to the Yukon. Also thank you to Jarrett King for his walk thru which I never expected to be so thorough and his patience in putting up with a tech challenged old guy. Andrew Dyck was a pleasure to deal with on the financing side and warranty advice. Davis GM is a very professional and well run dealership. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord Ainscough, Jarrett King

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome truck upgrade"

- Richie B

My third straight vehicle purchase from Davis. Casey was very helpful and knowledgeable. After my walkthrough and test drive with him I was sold. I was sad to trade in my truck, but am very happy with the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Hey Richie, Thanks for the positive words, It was so much fun helping you get into that beautiful new truck! I hope you enjoy it for years to come! Sincerely, Casey Jose

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with our purchase "

- Canyonbuyer

I bought my vehicle from out of town. After many negotiating emails, Gord was still polite and positive. The dealership followed through on all promises and the delivery was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Kevin, Thanks for leaving us a review, we appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to work with you on your new Duramax Canyon Denali, and I am happy that we were able to make your trip down to Lethbridge worth it! Gord Ainscough

1
1 - 5 of 5 results