Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amit Sharma.
Amit Sharma
Amit Sharma at 401 Dixie Kia
5.0

Amit Sharma

Financial Services Manager

401 Dixie Kia

5500 Dixie Road Unit C
Mississauga, ON L4W 4N3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BUSINESS MANAGER

Contact Me

125 Reviews of Amit Sharma

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming & Supportive "

- Tiffany S

Amit Sharma was a very welcoming Sales/Finance Associate. He was able to provide me with all the details that I was inquiring, he took his time with my family to be able to provide us with test drives, brochures, online documents over the many visits we had. He was always available via email and phone. I would highly recommend Amit Sharma to anyone who is looking to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Perri and Ryan B.

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Noel123

It was a pleasure dealing with Amit Sharma and the rest of the sales staff at 401 Dixie Kia. They were very patient and walked me through the whole process of buying a new vehicle. I would recommend visiting this dealership, you won’t regret the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lewis, Harry Stecyszyn

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with 401Dixie Kia "

- Kaylee N

This was my first time purchasing a car and Amit was wonderful by laying out all of my options. He was helpful, realistic and honest but most of all patient. He didn’t rush me in purchasing a car but rather encouraged me to take my time in case I wanted to look at other cars to ensure I was making the best decision for myself. After my experience with Amit and the team, I wouldn’t go anywhere else - they’ve earned my trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!!!"

- My new car

Anthony Lewis was an exceptional with unprecedented work ethic. I was heard and treated with respect. My purchase was effortless and delivery was more then what I expected. I recommend Anthony and Kia team without any hesitation. Agnes Bartusek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lewis, Marco Diaferia

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nothing but the best!"

- chu.nu

Amit and his team (Ryan) and everyone who was involved in the purchase of our new Sedona has been nothing but amazing! Everything you would expect from a dealership and more. Great to be respected and treated like you are one of the family there at 401 Dixie Kia. Amit Sharma is an absolute gem when conducting business of such a size able purchase. I could go on and on and rave about all things 401 Dixie Kia, but better yet...why don't you just go and visit them?? Decide for yourself and you won't be disappointed. Ask for Amit Sharma! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly and helpful"

- Marlene

Amit went over and above for us to find a car. We had different views on what we wanted but Amit worked hard with us to come to a final decision. We are pleased with the Elantra. We felt like family. I would gladly recommend Amit to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Stecyszyn

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Car Buying Experience"

- MBH

It was a very cold night when I accompanied my daughter to buy a new vehicle for her. After test driving a few vehicles at other dealerships, we went to the Dixie 401 Kia location. Product and warranty were excellent but what really sold it was Harry's low key but very professional approach. Harry S. listened to our needs and questions and gave very straight forward answers. In short, he made us feel like ""customers". Highly recommend you to visit this Kia dealership and deal with Harry for an excellent car buying experience... MBH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Stecyszyn

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Kia Dealer"

- hsimmons10

I have dealt with 401 Dixie Kia since Eric and Katie became the owners. Between my husband and I we have had 5 vehicles from them and always a pleasure to deal with. We also service our cars there and always feel special. I recommend them to anyone looking for a Kia or used vehicle. I definitely give the Dealership 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lewis, Josh Crescini

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff "

- andreamederos

Our experience with the 401 Dixie Kia dealer was great. The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Maise and Amit were very helpful, knowledgeable and professional every step of the way. Made us feel comfortable and answered all our questions. We definitely recommend Dixie Kia to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maise Hakoura

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer services"

- saf75

I took a considerable time to buy the car from this dealership. I went to a couple of others where I didn't get the real feel of the car I was looking for... The sales person and the financial manager both provided me details and answered my questions with great patience and understanding. This was my first brand new car and couldn't have come with a better customer care than here at 401 Dixie Kia. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Stecyszyn

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $30,295

2019 Kia Sorento

$30,295

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $46,950

2019 Kia Sorento

$46,950

New 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $38,065

2019 Kia Sedona

$38,065

New 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $38,065

2019 Kia Sedona

$38,065

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $42,865

2019 Kia Sorento

$42,865

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $38,865

2019 Kia Sorento

$38,865

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,995

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,995

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $27,995

2019 Kia Sorento

$27,995