Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Amber Roy.
Amber Roy
Amber Roy, Financial Services Manager, Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Amber Roy

Financial Services Manager

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11116-88 Avenue
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 3K8

Contact Me

This is a team that prides itself on customer service and a great experience and I love being a part of that. As an individual, being treated right and feeling confident in my purchases is important to me, so I am proud to be a member of a team that values those same standards for our customers. Outside of work, I spend my time with family and friends, reading, trying new recipes, and bike riding. I enjoy being around people and I look forward to meeting each and every one of our customers!

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

157 Reviews of Amber Roy

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence "

- Kelsey Froescul

Could not be more pleased with the outstanding and sincere service we received. Jake and Amber from the sales and finance department where an absolute pleaser to work with!! I highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Purves

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kept their promises"

- Cherokee Joe

I've been burned by car salesmen before so I was nervous to shop at a dealership. Sammi definitely exceeded my expectations and kept every promise he made. He went above and beyond to ensure we had a good experience. He was friendly and easy to deal with and I felt like we got a fair deal. I would recommend this dealership and I'd go back next time we're in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammi Singh

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought a jeep "

- Happy Customer

I received excellent service Fair service everyone treated me kind and with respect I didn't feel pressured to buy I would recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Nwf2alb

Brandon was amazing to deal with, knowledgeable and made sure we got the deal that would make us all happy! Super accommodating to our needs and made sure we had keys in hand and back on the road fast! Amber was also a wealth of knowledge, and also accommodated our needs professionally and quickly. Would recommend this team 100%. Thank you for the great experience. We’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Blackmore

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure Sales"

- JP

Brandon in sales was great to deal with, no pressure and was able to answer the questions I had. Truck was ready for pick up when they said it would be and was clean. Despite a minor difference from the website description to actual, the dealership is making good on this. There was one minor repair that was missed but their shop was able to complete it the following week with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I second that Best dealership experience I've ever had!"

- Kevin

Brandon, Dan and Amber were excellent! The team at Straightline was excellent and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. There 25 words. Thks Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Brandon Blackmore

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!"

- Brit05

ALL of the staff, from the owners to the guys in the service area are fantastic! Our sales guy Jake was super friendly, understanding, and very helpful. The finance lady Amber was really sweet and made things quick and easy. Not only that, while we were doing the finance stuff I had to have my kids there...there was no need to worry about them because the rest of the staff were playing with my kids as if they were there own, making things fun for the Whole family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience I’ve ever had ! "

- Sydney

Had a great experience buying a Jeep! Jake and Amber made me feel so comfortable and took care of me like I was family! Would highly recommend them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Purves, Stephanie Wolanuk

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! So friendly and helpful, highly recommend :)"

- andrea31

The team at straightline was professional and extremely helpful! They have your best interest at heart, and are always willing to go the extra mile to help out! Great first vehicle purchase experience, highly highly recommend buying from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly dealer"

- Grandcherokee

Friendly staff and great prices, went in just to take a look and ended up making a deal for a great price on an amazing vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Blackmore

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results