Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Amber Roy.
Amber Roy
Amber Roy, Financial Services Manager, Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Amber Roy

Financial Services Manager

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11116-88 Avenue
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 3K8

Contact Me

This is a team that prides itself on customer service and a great experience and I love being a part of that. As an individual, being treated right and feeling confident in my purchases is important to me, so I am proud to be a member of a team that values those same standards for our customers. Outside of work, I spend my time with family and friends, reading, trying new recipes, and bike riding. I enjoy being around people and I look forward to meeting each and every one of our customers!

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

152 Reviews of Amber Roy

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I second that Best dealership experience I've ever had!"

- Kevin

Brandon, Dan and Amber were excellent! The team at Straightline was excellent and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. There 25 words. Thks Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Brandon Blackmore

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Brit05

ALL of the staff, from the owners to the guys in the service area are fantastic! Our sales guy Jake was super friendly, understanding, and very helpful. The finance lady Amber was really sweet and made things quick and easy. Not only that, while we were doing the finance stuff I had to have my kids there...there was no need to worry about them because the rest of the staff were playing with my kids as if they were there own, making things fun for the Whole family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience I’ve ever had ! "

- Sydney

Had a great experience buying a Jeep! Jake and Amber made me feel so comfortable and took care of me like I was family! Would highly recommend them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Purves, Stephanie Wolanuk

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! So friendly and helpful, highly recommend :)"

- andrea31

The team at straightline was professional and extremely helpful! They have your best interest at heart, and are always willing to go the extra mile to help out! Great first vehicle purchase experience, highly highly recommend buying from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly dealer"

- Grandcherokee

Friendly staff and great prices, went in just to take a look and ended up making a deal for a great price on an amazing vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Blackmore

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying A Jeep"

- biker1471

Being from Grande Prairie. They made me a deal to get my dream ride. When I arrived. The Jeep Rubicon was all shined up inside and out. I would recommend anyone to shop with these guys. They will take care of you right to the beginning and the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Jake Purves

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, convenient and straight to the point."

- TAdams12

Ty Adams got me what I wanted rather quick and get me a deal that I was happily to accept. I would recommend family and friends to come buy from him! Amber was simple, quick at getting melt information to process my finances. Quite happy with both helped me find my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Adams

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealer "

- WELDERS INC

They return calls and Adresses any issues quickly . The Administration side is Awesome and on top of there game . It was Such a pleasure to deal with them . Will be back to purchase more trucks for the fleet Ty .....Amber .Thanks So Much . ABSOLUTELY RECOMEND THIS DEARLER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Adams

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jake Jake Jake"

- Nowjerplover

This young man Jake is awesome. I have had dealings with other dealerships but this one especially the salesman Jake was by far my best experience EVER. Jake sat there and listened to what I wanted and answered all my question without trying to dance around them. What Jake promised was what I recieved. We had so much fun joking and laughing. The boys even sang come on Eileen hahaha awesome. Straightline ty so much and I am vey great full I got to have Jake as my salesman Eileen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Purves

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Samson Barret

Was at Straightline and looking at some option's on a new truck and was greeted very friendly and had all my questions answered. Will be coming back to get the truck soon! Amber was also helpful with any finance question's I had and it was great to meet the manager Dan as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Brandon Blackmore

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results