Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amber Roy.
Amber Roy
Amber Roy, Financial Services Manager, Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Amber Roy

Financial Services Manager

Straightline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

11116-88 Avenue
Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 3K8

Contact Me

This is a team that prides itself on customer service and a great experience and I love being a part of that. As an individual, being treated right and feeling confident in my purchases is important to me, so I am proud to be a member of a team that values those same standards for our customers. Outside of work, I spend my time with family and friends, reading, trying new recipes, and bike riding. I enjoy being around people and I look forward to meeting each and every one of our customers!

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

177 Reviews of Amber Roy

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 ram 2500"

- Joe

Bought our third truck through straightline. Straightline has always been great, honest and super respectful to us. This third truck purchase through straightline was great. Ty is a great salesman cool low pressure and found the truck I wanted that they brought it for me. Dan always has great energy and some how always finds a good balance of best trade in value and best deal to get the job done. Amber is awesome finding the best banks and best rates and very informative as well. Thanks ty amber and dan for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Ty Adams, Dale Rohatynski , Jeff and bill the mechanics

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- Tricia Herchak

Very good dealership. Was a comfortable, no pressure experience. The staff were all very friendly and laid back. I will definitely deal with them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Sammi Singh

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales dept is awesome"

- Lwride

Jake helped get us into a family friendly vehicle to suit our needs all via text. As a busy mom of 2 with a husband working out of town the crew at Straightline were able to go above and beyond to accommodate our situation and get us back on the road as quickly as possible. Thank you all for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Jake Purves

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Ram Sport"

- Rob G

The salesman Ty was extremely helpful and not over pressuring. I asked for a specific truck with a certain colour and options and he worked until he found it. Entirely a present buying experience. Amber in financing explained everything in depth and made it a speedy process. I will recommend Straightline to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Ty Adams

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience and tolerance "

- JoeCheryl

We changed our mind on a vehicle and had so many questions. They were patient and accommodating, and tolerated our obsessive craziness! They gave us an amazing loaner while we waited for our vehicle to be ready for pickup - a loaner that could be used to pick up our new camper trailer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Ty Adams

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this placr"

- Lorrie

Great experience will recommend this business, great salesman! They made you feel comfortable addressed any anxiety I had! Was a pleased to talk to the owner and other employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Purves, Eric Mody

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and friendly"

- Kora

Straightline helped us out when we were stranded on the hwy. they remained open to make sure we received a curtesy vehicle while they fixed our truck. We were already considering trading the truck in and after this experience we decided to speak to someone about a trade. They gave us a deal we could not pass up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- Blaise Gouthro

We had the best experience with Straightline as we shopped for our new truck! Sammi went above and beyond to make sure we got what we wanted. Amber made the finance part very quick and easy to understand. We will definitely recommend Straightline to out family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Sammi Singh

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesomeness"

- Darcyrssll

This dealership was an awesome experience. Everyone was very helpful and did everything they could do to get me into my dream truck. A huge shout out to everyone that helped. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car"

- grace113

Very great dealership! Helped my dad and I find my first car, everyone was super friendly. Even helped book us a hotel and drove the car to our hotel for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Young, Sammi Singh

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results