Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amber Fehr.
Amber Fehr
Amber Fehr at Davis Chevrolet
4.6

Amber Fehr

Service Advisor

Davis Chevrolet

149 East Lake Crescent N.E.
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H7

Contact Me
Contact Me

14 Reviews of Amber Fehr

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always there to help out!"

- AMI

The staff at Davis Chev are always there to answer questions and find the right parts and fantastic friendly service at the best possible price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance"

- Keith

As always the staff is friendly and a joy to deal with , I’ve never been pushed into unnecessary repairs or maintenance , will keep going back with my Chevy my wife’s Honda and my mums Chevy blazer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did the job as required in a good amount of time"

- Ktranter

Took car in to get fobs programmed and did it in less time than expected and work very well. I supplied the new fobs to be programmed. Happy the job was well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always exceeding my expectations"

- Jim C

This is my third truck from Eunice @ Davis and every time she has gone beyond my expectations to find me the right truck, from the time that I hint I may be in the market for a new truck until I sign on the dotted line, the experience is exceptional. The first step in exceeding your customers expectations is to know there expectations.........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eunice McKinnon, Kris Trygg

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service. Values Our Business!"

- southey

Have had some engine related problems with our 2010 GMC Terrain for awhile now. Contacted Glen who put me in touch with Mike Heddema. Too long a story to write down for the background, but they both grabbed the bull by the horns, and made sure we were taken care of. My wife has her baby (vehicle) back, and it is running like new again. When we are looking for a new vehicle, we will be sure to give them a shot at our business. We will also continue to service it there as well. Thanks Glen, Mike and Davis team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Smaha, Mike Heddema

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cylinder 1 Misfire > PCV Pullover 2012 Sierra 5.3 Ltr."

- Sierra2012

Great service and friendly staff keeps me returning. Seems I may have a PCV Pullover issue that may not be resolved. Mr. Todd Fisette the Shop foreman was very helpful in explaining the issue and provided me with a bulletin and a no charge revisit to see how the Number 1cylinder plug is doing after 20 thousand kms. Thank you Todd. Seems my 5.3 Ltr. V8 is not as bullet proof as I thought. The element of doubt and reliability has been planted in my mind unfortunately. Great service and friendly staff will have a challenge overcoming my mindset. In hindsight had I known about this issue at the time of my used vehicle purchase I may have moved to a different engine size or explored my alternatives at Davis Chevrolet. So overall a great place to buy and get service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"diagnosed incorrectly"

- robby003

I spent $1000 on repairs and then was handed an estimate for $3100 to finish and fix my truck. I went some where else and the problem was a common PDM fix for less than $400

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 07, 2018

Davis Chevrolet responded

We appreciate the feedback good or bad and would like the opportunity to discuss further to better understand what the details were and how we can resolve it.

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Kim LeGrandeur

Amber is easy to deal with, always listens and is very helpful. Definitely my "go to gal" whenever I need work done on our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you Kim for leaving feedback on Amber. To hear she is you 'go to gal' shows us what a valuable member of our service team she is. We hope your recent service on your vehicle is keeping it in tip top shape. Have a great day.

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A service department that just wants thing right!"

- Shelly & Peter Gerlitz

Just moved to Airdrie and 8 days later we were driving up the QE2 when our Buick Enclave decides to have major issues. We were able to make it in to Davis and had the problem fixed. Drove the car for approx 20km and it really died. Had it towed back to Davis. After having some discussions with the dealership and GM, the service manager Barry Wong became involved. Barry worked with us and GM to come to an amicable resolution to the problems the Buick was having. Got the car back and you guessed it 164km later the Buick died on the QE2 so back to the dealership. The Buick had total engine failure. Once again Barry became involved and worked with us and GM and once again we all came to an amicable resolution to say the least. To list everything that was done to the Buick would make this review a lot longer than it already is. I will just wrap up by saying this was the first time going to this dealership and have no history with them so the quality of service was amazing. We have bought 4 new GM and Buick products from a dealership where we used to live and there is no doubt in our minds that we would not have received the same level of service there. Thank you to Barry, GM and everyone else involved in resolving these issues. We will definitely recommend Davis GM to anyone looking for a vehicle and will definitely be customers in the future. Hope everyone enjoyed the doughnuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Coulombe, Barry Wong, Dan Fast

Nov 17, 2017

Davis Chevrolet responded

Hello Shelly. First off, welcome to Airdrie! We are glad to hear that Barry was able to become involved in the servicing of your Buick Enclave and offer you an amicable resolution to the problems your vehicle was having. We know it can be an inconvenience when a vehicle breaks down and to hear that every time yours did it was fixed in a timely manner shows us why we have a top notch service department. We appreciate your recommendation, and your generosity when it came to bringing us donuts, they were delicious. We Hope the Buick is back in working shape and we hope to see you around the dealership soon.

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional. 10/10"

- Vern Tetz

Management and staff went above and beyond to help rectify a very difficult problem. I have been using the same dealership for the past 20 years and the service has always been EXCEPTIONAL 10/10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Hopkins, Marcus Coulombe, Barry Wong, Mike Heddema, Dan Fast , Jeff Tetaryn, Shop Techician, immediately assessed the situation and acted accordingly and most helpful.

Aug 02, 2017

Davis Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so pleased that you are happy with the service you received and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Tahoe

$60,745

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$34,238

2019 GMC Acadia

$54,215

2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$50,592

2019 GMC Yukon

$61,061

2019 Buick Enclave

$51,387

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,381

2019 GMC Yukon

$64,992