Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Amanda Krug.
Amanda Krug
Amanda Krug at ToyotaTown
4.9

Amanda Krug

Service Advisor

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

180 Reviews of Amanda Krug

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer care"

- sandman1

I have been fortunate to have Amanda Krug as my Service advisor when I bring My Rav4 in for service. Amanda always goes that extra mile To make sure my vehicle is serviced properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Komar

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- Don Blay

Amanda Krug is a true professional. I hope each time I go to the service department she will be my service advisor, She is a consummate professional. She is efficient, pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New all-season tires"

- J. Baskette

Four Michelin Defender tires installed parts and labour quoted at $730 (final was $723.76) for a 2012 Toyota Yaris and it was done slightly quicker than expected. The staff treated me respectfully from start to finish. The tires were 5/32" tread but I decided to replace after reading about accidents occuring at this tread depth (though I think minimum is 4/32" winter and 2/32" summer) as the tires were original, showing some degredation and I do not use winter tires. I was not pressured to buy new ones. The extended warranty was declined. Bottom line: expectations exceeded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"an example of professionalism and care"

- nsr81

Rob is always an example of professional care and advice. He always comes through whether it is regarding appointment scheduling matter, parts ordering, or car service issue. He always makes sure that the client is well informed and suggests repairs that are needed, without selling something that is not necessary. Whenever Rob is looking into it, you are in good hands!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to book an appointment it was quick and..."

- Nasrat

I was able to book an appointment it was quick and simple. Amanda helped me out with the my service and she was very nice to work with, very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amanda Krug was great n on the mark with giving me the..."

- Hockeyguy

Amanda Krug was great n on the mark with giving me the information I needed. Meghan was also excellent in her service. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meghan

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emergency service needed"

- Brenda Gardiner

Excellent unexpected service needed...Amanda Krug Service Advisor was excellent...she took my car right in as had no appointment ...treated it as an emergency and vehicle fixed within an hour... concern was explained thoroughly and again excellent work completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always look forward to my visit to ToyotaTown on..."

- Spook

I always look forward to my visit to ToyotaTown on Wharncliffe. Amanda Krug did not disappoint. Amanda was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. She sat with me to explain the service performed on my Vehicle and was able to pay her at the same time. Perfect!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous service and sales"

- Dr. Owl

My car had a major service done. It was completed before the estimated time. I am disabled and Amanda offered to have the car returned to the bay rather than the lot which is something I really appreciate. While I was there, Amanda, at my request, arranged for Baz to meet with me about the new 2020 RAV4 Trail/TRD. He will be contacting me when the cars arrive. I also enjoyed my breakfast at the cafe, something which distinguished TT from other dealership in town, a place, incidentally, much closer to my home, like a half hour closer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baz Afara

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient in a timely manner"

- hollywoodfm

Amanda Krug was a very knowledgeable advisor for the needs of my car. She answered all of my questions and advised me of what work needed to be done. She kept me informed as to what was happening to my car. She also made recommendations as to what follow up would be required for my next visit. Thanks Amanda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea and Dennis in Detailing

1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,998

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,998

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,598

2016 Toyota Rav4

$23,598

Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,598

2013 Toyota 4Runner

$24,598

Used 2014 Toyota Venza car, priced at $16,998

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,998

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car

2017 Lincoln MKZ

Call for Price

Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $22,998

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$22,998

Used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $27,598

2017 Toyota Tundra

$27,598