About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Altaf Poonawala.
Altaf Poonawala
Altaf  Poonawala, Service Advisor, Subaru Calgary
4.6

Altaf Poonawala

Service Advisor

Subaru Calgary

1100 Meridian Rd NE
Calgary, AB T2A 2N9

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Altaf Poonawala

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service"

- Drew8472

I took my mother's Subaru in for service and right from the beginning to the end, the level of customer service was exemplary!!! Altaf was friendly, polite and explained the process quite clearly. Altaf was even able to get a helpful discount for the service. Initially when booking the service, my mother had wanted the service now performed, however, was told, Subaru Calgary could not do it, as it was a very busy period. So all that was booked was the oil change and mounting and balancing of the winter tires. However, when I came in to Subaru Calgary, Altaf said that he could get the full service we requested, done. We were very pleasantly surprised! So the full service was completed and all the salient points explained! The Shuttle service was also exemplary with Phillip being the driver. Thank you Altaf and thank you Subaru Calgary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Detailed my car and they lost my registry papers and more..."

- nonameplease

Incredible! I detailed my car during my last service, my registry papers are gone from my glove compartment, 4 collection coins .50 cent Canadian in their collector package and my mailbox key too. They only left my manual. I have had those items in my glove compartment during service in Subaru, and this is the second time I detailed with them, and they are gone! And the detailer left a box for orthotic wax on between the seats. So, if you have a detailer with orthodontics or braces ask him/her first, where on earth did he put my items. I want them back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service appointments"

- JJWIZARD

I had the pleasure of dealing with Altaf the Service Advisor at Subaru Calgary on several occasions. Recently a sudden change in the Calgary weather urged me to get my winter tires swapped in as soon as possible to avoid any mishaps on the road. Even though their schedule was tight, Altaf managed to book me in a for a quick service appointment. Altaf has always been considerate of our needs and recently he went out his way to stay after hours to ensure that our car was serviced to our satisfaction and took the time to explain the technical details. He even provided good advice on pro-active maintenance of our car. We are extremely pleased by his service and would think that Subaru Calgary is lucky to have a Service Advisor like him. Keep up the good work Altaf !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Oscar

Altaf is super polite, friendly, and helpful service advisor. Hes very easy to deal with and always makes his customers his top priority. Definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- jimi

Altaf has given us excellent service under very trying conditions as our Forester gave us lots of problems. He was honest and did the best he could for us and managed to keep us very satisfied with his clear explanations. We found him very focussed on customer service and doing the right thing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- subarufan

Altaf is very polite, through and patient Service Representative. He takes his time to explain the work done and any future work order in simple terms.He makes sure that the work is done in the time frame thats is given to the customer and goes beyond his means to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & efficient"

- NewToSubaru

I always ask for Altaf when I arrange for servicing. Always gets through the paperwork quickly and completely, lets me know how things are going, goes over everything when my car is finished. Couldn't ask for better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Altaf Poonawala's excellent service"

- bm1005

As always, Altaf was very helpful, listening to questions and concerns, answering them appropriately. He helped me take decisions with respect to my vehicle without trying to upsell me services or products. Besides overall help with servicing of my Subaru Outback, Altaf was very open and always willing to offer suggestions and advice related to me existing vehicle or any future new vehicle purchase. I moved to Subaru Calgary from another dealership and have found their service very pleasant and satisfactory. I have no hesitation stating that a lot of that experience comes from the excellent service Altaf has provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with Altaf"

- bvc94

I have been dealing with Altaf since I found out he went to work for you guys about a year after a bought my car from you guys. He is very respectful and efficient. Has always gone above and beyond for me, I have never doubted his abilities as an advisor. I will continue to keep coming back to see him with my car! Thank you Altaf for everything! -Brianna :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Xavier214

This was our first time at Subaru Calgary! Altaf was of service advisor. He was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back for future appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results