Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allison Wagner.
Allison Wagner
Allison Wagner at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Allison Wagner | Page 5

Sales Consultant

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

I am a mother of 3 kids and spend long days driving to and from horse shows and weekend trips with the kids. I know what it's like to almost live in your car and the need for it to be more then just a means of getting from one place to another. I always aim to make sure my customers love there "second home" rather its city driving or long highway rides.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Allison Wagner

November 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy "

- Redrock1

I am Very satisfied with my 2010 Dodge Ram. I would recommend this place to buy from they have lots of good options and vehicles. I couldn't be anymore happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck Purchase"

- jim8675309

Needing a vehicle immediately, Allison, patiently listened to our needs/wants, and went above and beyond to try to accommodate us. Not only got us the kind of vehicle my wife and I really wanted, but also made sure it was something that we could realistically afford. Down to Earth, genuine, and pleasant are only some of the terms that describe Allison's demeanor to us. Going so far as to helping us distract our children so we could talk business. We would definitely recommend visiting Allison to consider your vehicle purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

November 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience - Second Purchase from Dealership"

- jess trollin

Was time to upgrade our Grand Caravan. Salesman from last time has retired. Talked to Allison about a 2016 - decided to wait for the 2017's to get a better colour choice. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Trade in of car."

- Ksingleton2

Recently I purchased a new vehicle. I had visit 4 different dealerships in Sault Ste. Marie and had not gotten a good vibe from them. I chose Super Chrysler because I felt she was being honest with and straight forward and not trying to show me something that was out of my price range Allison and Tim worked with to find the best deal for my trade in. Now I'm in a vehicle that I love. Thanks Allison and Tim for a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

September 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience as a first time buyer"

- Dodgegirl2016

I was looking around to purchase my first vehicle. I was dead set on a dodge journey, other places I went to told me I wasn't able to get one to refine my list and choose from ones that they were telling me about. After going to see Allison she helped me in more ways than one. She advised me she would do everything in her power to get me what I wanted with the budge I had. She was an amazing sales agent who also is helping with credit rebuild. For both myself and my husband. She made the experience one I will never forget. She has even gone out of her way to do courtesy checks to make sure we are still enjoying your vehicle and to make sure we haven't had any issues as well to remind about the oil check. She has truly made this experience one that will make me come back to her every time. A client for life. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place to Buy From"

- gunnrunner

The sales person, (Allison) was helpful without being aggressive. She has followed up the sale with phone calls to check on my satisfaction. In fact she saved me the cost of a new tire in one of these follow-up calls. Outstanding! The service guy (Jude) is very dedicated to seeing any problems solved and goes out of the way to help. He is a very real reason I have returned to dodge trucks. Many thanks to both of you. The remainder of the staff are polite and helpful while listening to your needs. It is always a pleasant place to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Ray, Orlando Blonda, Darrell Macinnes, Jude Cormier, Mike Buckley

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third time is a charm"

- melandray

We have bought three vehicles from Superior! We have loved all 3! The most recent was a 2016 Ram 1500. We got everything we wanted and more, and Allison worked very hard to find the perfect truck for us. It has all of our must haves and wish list covered,, which was quite the job, considering how picky my husband and I are. We are happy customers, not only with the sales team, but also with the service after the sale. We always recommend Superior Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Firat time truck buyer"

- Allison Ash

Allison was wonderful. As first time truck buyers we changed our minds a few times trying to nail down exactly what we wanted/needed and she was supportive every step of the way. She answered all of our crazy questions and the whole team was very patient with is and our two small children. Orlando and Tim were life savers in the finance department. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Tim Lelievre

April 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Allie702

I was lucky to have Allison help me with my search for a vehicle. She went above and beyond! I am so happy with my new vehicle and would recommend the staff, especially Allison to anyone! Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

...
5
41 - 49 of 49 results