Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allison Wagner.
Allison Wagner
Allison Wagner at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Allison Wagner | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me

I am a mother of 3 kids and spend long days driving to and from horse shows and weekend trips with the kids. I know what it's like to almost live in your car and the need for it to be more then just a means of getting from one place to another. I always aim to make sure my customers love there "second home" rather its city driving or long highway rides.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Contact Me

49 Reviews of Allison Wagner

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"made getting my dream vehicle possible"

- Shawn Malott

Although there are always those few that pretend to listen and then do nothing or say nothing. there are always those few that do exactly what you want and get you exactly what you need. Allison is that person. This is our second vehicle purchased though her and we could not be more happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch start to finish"

- Boatz

Allison was fantastic right from the beginning. Very personable and beyond knowledgeable about the vehicles. She made herself available at anytime to assist with questions whether big or small and made the while process comfortable. Other salespeople and dealerships could learn from that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Chad Mousseau

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Trailhawk!"

- tlandt

Purchased a 2016 Trailhawk. Andrew was great to deal with- professionally answered all of my questions and worked hard to find the perfect vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda, Andrew Paluzzi

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Ram1959

Orlando was excellent to work with. He was able to arrange our financing and have our Ram already to take home in just 1 day. All paperwork was ready on time and Orlando was excellent in explaining everything. Allison was able to read us well and managed to find us the best vehicle for our needs. Very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time at Superior Dodge"

- Richardmllx

As I walked into superior dodge I was greeted by a car dealer which led me to purchase my first dodge with awesome service. Thank you Allison and Orlando

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership Ever"

- Ken and Linda Baxter

We have had a great experience twice in the last 2 years at Superior. We bought our first new Jeep there in 2016 and had an accident 2 weeks ago. Totalled our Jeep. When we went back to Superior Chrysler we had the same saleslady Allison Premo and same finance man Orlando Blonda and they both worked together to give us the best deal. We upgraded to a 2018 Trailhawk and they did the figures for us and worked miracles for us financially. We ended up with almost the same monthly payments. Both were so friendly, helpful and kind and took all the time we needed to purchase and finance our new Trailhawk which we already love . Orlando pushed to have our Jeep ready for us in 24 hrs. We will never go anywhere else for a vehicle. And the service department is just as helpful and happy to do all they can for us. Thanks to you all at Superior Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Dodge RAM"

- Gordo

I stopped in a month ago for info on a new or used truck, wasn't totally decided on what I wanted, Allison showed me a couple of options, went home thought about it, came back a few weeks later with my mind made up and bought a new truck, professional service fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited - Golden Eagle "

- planet.kara

I could not have asked for a better experience with Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Sault Ste. Marie. Allison, my sales agent, was courteous and knowledgeable. She understood exactly what I was looking for and put in my dream vehicle. Gerrit was quick to handle the paperwork but not before he explained all the letters, numbers and fine print. Greg Lefave has a quality team at Superior! I would recommend their dealership to anyone who asked. A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Gerrit Wills

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience"

- Chris R

great experience buying my new jeep....Allison and Orlando were great to deal with...I certainly recommend coming here before purchasing or leasing your new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- AceFare

Want to say I received awesome service from Allison she took care of all my questions and concerns. Traded in my 2010 corolla for a 2016 ram outdoorsman. She made it a welcoming experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 49 results