Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Lovatt.
Allen Lovatt
Allen Lovatt at AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
4.5

Allen Lovatt

Sales Manager

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Rd
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Allen Lovatt

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people, great deal"

- tbergman

I got a great deal, the people were great and they spent the time with me to make sure the deal was right and i was happy. i would recommend them all day long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith, Mark D'Anna , Marko Vidovic

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rough Start Strong Finish"

- Cheated in the North

After a rough start AutoValue Hyundai in Niagara Falls finished strong. I had a disagreement over a referral bonus and seemed to be getting no where. Eventually I was able to deal with Allen Lovatt and was able to explain my position. He was able to settle our differences and leave me with a feeling of fairness that I didn't have before he stepped up. I now feel comfortable that my daughter (living in a new city) will not only enjoy her new Tucson but will be able to do so knowing that AutoValue Hyundai will be there to stand behind their product and word with good customer service should she need it. Thank you Allen for taking care of my daughter from a father who is too far away for his own liking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls responded

Hello Doug, We apologize for all the confusion. We sent you a private email as well of whom to contact to receive your referral check. And also your daughter a service credit. Thanks for taking the time to leave the review and we will strive to always get better.

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Hyundai Elantra Purchase "

- Sam Laskey

I had the pleasure of working with Erin to purchase my awesome 2019 Elantra! This was the first car I have been able to purchase on my own so Erin and the staff helped me through the whole process of buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease buy out purchase"

- matty33

He was easy to deal with very professional and friendly and was also quick. I had a lot better experience than the one I had when I first leased the car 2 and a half yrs ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Stevens

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unorganized and dont call when they say they will"

- John Downie

Have been told several times that I would get a call that day or next day and no calls, and then when calling them to arrange buying a new car, they are too busy with customers and will call back, but never do. Very disappointed to have gone from looking at a used vehicle, being approved for a new one, paying a deposit assuming a 0.99 interest rate and told will hear from them, no call. Had to call back again and told it's at 8.99 interest rate. Got my deposit back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba, Jayme Frank

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very unhappy customer "

- unhappy

Purchased my car Sept-18 ,with a extened warranty plan . In July-19 I blew a tire on the 407 hwy at Jane St after serching my car I realized i did not have the wheel lock key, the 407 emergency vehicle employee serched my vehicle also without locating the key so called they number I had for the roadside assistance extra package i thought i purchased I was told It was told it was not valid after 3 calls i made ..twice i was disconnected....I was told by the 407 emergency I had to move vehicle he offered to call a tow truck for me ...the end result it cost me 720.00 to have my car towed back to my dealership (this was on a sunday) went in very upset and found out I did indeed have the extra valid package for roadside assistance...opps someone made a mistake!! But I can put in a claim for the max of 250 for my tow. For whos mistake?.. then they had the gull to try & charge me for the new rim wheel/lock set !! Im so done with Hyundai oh ya and I was informed by this dealership all Hyundai's dont have tire pressure warning systems. I dont understand that one, & was never informed that at time of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba, Meghan Cousineau, Mark Brunswig, Karen Arango

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service, very fast!"

- ConicTucson

Mark was great in getting us a 2019 Tucson that was perfect for us! We came in Wednesday night and drove away Thursday afternoon with our brand new car! Thanks to all the help and awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Foley, Mark D'Anna

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"great"

- peter

After talking with David regarding the car we were looking for he suggested the car we bought David Kalub was professional knowledgeable and courtesies and very straight forward! thank you David God's blessing in your life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba , allen lovatt

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Sarah

Erin and the rest of the staff was super helpful in my new car purchase! They made sure I went through all my options and were never pressuring me to buy anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith, Brad Stevens

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- konacharrod

We had great overall service from the moment we walked through the doors. Very knowledgeable, helpful, explained everything, no pressure tactics. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Foley, Traie Shirley, Munaham Qaisar

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,354

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$22,354

New 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,204

2020 Hyundai Palisade

$52,204

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,104

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$24,104

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,254

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,254

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,904

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,904

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,904

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$23,904

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,104

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$24,104

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,904

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,904