Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Lovatt.
Allen Lovatt
Allen Lovatt at AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls
4.5

Allen Lovatt

Sales Manager

AutoValue Hyundai Niagara Falls

4060 Montrose Rd
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1J9

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Allen Lovatt

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease buy out purchase"

- matty33

He was easy to deal with very professional and friendly and was also quick. I had a lot better experience than the one I had when I first leased the car 2 and a half yrs ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Stevens

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unorganized and dont call when they say they will"

- John Downie

Have been told several times that I would get a call that day or next day and no calls, and then when calling them to arrange buying a new car, they are too busy with customers and will call back, but never do. Very disappointed to have gone from looking at a used vehicle, being approved for a new one, paying a deposit assuming a 0.99 interest rate and told will hear from them, no call. Had to call back again and told it's at 8.99 interest rate. Got my deposit back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba, Jayme Frank

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very unhappy customer "

- unhappy

Purchased my car Sept-18 ,with a extened warranty plan . In July-19 I blew a tire on the 407 hwy at Jane St after serching my car I realized i did not have the wheel lock key, the 407 emergency vehicle employee serched my vehicle also without locating the key so called they number I had for the roadside assistance extra package i thought i purchased I was told It was told it was not valid after 3 calls i made ..twice i was disconnected....I was told by the 407 emergency I had to move vehicle he offered to call a tow truck for me ...the end result it cost me 720.00 to have my car towed back to my dealership (this was on a sunday) went in very upset and found out I did indeed have the extra valid package for roadside assistance...opps someone made a mistake!! But I can put in a claim for the max of 250 for my tow. For whos mistake?.. then they had the gull to try & charge me for the new rim wheel/lock set !! Im so done with Hyundai oh ya and I was informed by this dealership all Hyundai's dont have tire pressure warning systems. I dont understand that one, & was never informed that at time of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba, Meghan Cousineau, Mark Brunswig, Karen Arango

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service, very fast!"

- ConicTucson

Mark was great in getting us a 2019 Tucson that was perfect for us! We came in Wednesday night and drove away Thursday afternoon with our brand new car! Thanks to all the help and awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Foley, Mark D'Anna

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"great"

- peter

After talking with David regarding the car we were looking for he suggested the car we bought David Kalub was professional knowledgeable and courtesies and very straight forward! thank you David God's blessing in your life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba , allen lovatt

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Sarah

Erin and the rest of the staff was super helpful in my new car purchase! They made sure I went through all my options and were never pressuring me to buy anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith, Brad Stevens

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- konacharrod

We had great overall service from the moment we walked through the doors. Very knowledgeable, helpful, explained everything, no pressure tactics. We would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Foley, Traie Shirley, Munaham Qaisar

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Corinne.Argue

AutoValue Hyundai in Niagra Falls always get amazing service more the worth the 2 and a half hour drive Loved my first Hyundai and Auto Value May the transition from the Elantra to the Tuscan a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark D'Anna

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anazing customer service "

- Joao5560

I just bought this car for my daugter, its a simple car with amazing safety features. I had amazing customer service! David and allen went over everything i needed to know and helped me decide on the best payment option. I would reccomend anyone the hyundai elantra. Amazing car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this place is truly like family - David Kaluba was amazing "

- Fatima Maseer

I dealt with David Kaluba and the experience was great and seamless. everyone at the dealership was friendly and smiling and being in service industry my self , I appreciated that . the team was a pleasure to meet and will be visiting them for my servicing needs even though I live in Mississauga and they in Niagra Falls thanks David for making this experience great for me and my family !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaluba

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,254

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,254

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,124

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$45,124

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,104

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$28,104

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,904

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,904

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,904

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$27,904

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,104

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$28,104

New 2019 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,104

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$28,104

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,104

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,104