Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Parandeh.
Ali Parandeh
Ali Parandeh at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Ali Parandeh | Page 6

Sales and Finance consultant

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specializing in Ford,Dodge,Nissan,Mazda sales And finance but I can also help you with all other New and Used/Pre-Owned vehicle sales as well as all types of vehicle financing.

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Ali Parandeh

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experienc"

- Quinn,hadley123

I went in and immediately was greeted by Ali Parandeh , he took the time to give us all our options . He was very knowledgeable and listened very patiently to what we were looking for in a car . He went above and beyond to make sure we purchase a car that would meet our needs .he was very professional and very easy to talk to. I would recommend him to all my friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Quinn, Educating our customers is such an integral component of what it is we do for our clients. We're glad that you were well looked after during your time with us, and we appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us your kind words. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommended to work with GFA specially with Ali Parandeh "

- Salman75

I am fully satisfied with the services of GFA. Staff is fully trained. They guid you properly. And the special thing about them is , there after sales is emasculate. Hats off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, Having a sales person to guide you honestly during your shopping experience is a vital experience when it comes to making a decision on your new car. Thanks for leaving us a review!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service "

- Bex42

I purchased a 2014 Ford Escape here and I have to say I was truly impressed by the genuine helpful advice that I received. Our salesman Ali Parandeh made the whole experience so easy and enjoyable and I absolutely love my car. Definitely will go back for my next purchase and recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Bex, We truly believe that our customers deserve nothing but transparency and sound advice. We're glad to hear that you received nothing but the best customer experience with us when it came to shopping for your new vehicle. Enjoy your 2014 Ford Escape, it is a great SUV! Thanks for leaving us a review.

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Soorena

The sales person was very knowledgable and polite taking his time explaining the used car market and asking right questions about our need. He explained the model to suit our need very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Soorena, We're glad to hear all of you concerns and questions were addressed during your visit with us. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai is my favourite"

- LeiLa

I purchased a 2013 Hyundai elantra from Ali Parandeh:a 2010 Mazda3 a 2012 Nissan Rogue and a 2014 Ford Edge SEL. Ali made my purchases and Financing process very fast and easy.Good customer service good products highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali Parendeh"

- Minoo123

Mr. Parendeh, Thank you so much for the great Ford Explorer. I am grateful for your professionalism and help with my care purchase. I will recommend you and your dealership to my friends and family. Kind regards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Minoo, Thanks for your kind words. We know how important it is that our clients receive nothing but patience, kindness and and professionalism. We look forward to serving you, your friends and family again!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like Ford Edge"

- Kianoush Khalilian

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Ali Parandeh:a 2010 Mazda3 a 2012 Nissan Rogue and a 2014 Ford Edge SEL. Ali made my purchases and Financing process very fast and easy.Good customer service good products highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Kianoush, Our favourite types of customers are long-term customers who are familiar with the family-like experience we want to create in our dealership. We're glad that we've built such a long-standing relationship with you and that you are confident with the level of customer service we like to provide. Please enjoy your new purchase and thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review.

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quite appreciative"

- Adole_banjul

Walked into the dealership based on recommendation from a friend and i was advised to work with Ali he went over and beyond to ensure i got a vehicle tailored to what i had advised him i was looking for and i came out happy at the end of it all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Adole, Word of mouth is so important, and who better to speak about their experiences with us than friends and family? We're glad you took your friend's advice and paid us a visit and that you were able to experience the Good Fellow's Auto difference. Enjoy your new vehicle, and thanks so much for leaving us a great review!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- Akram1964

Thanks dear Ali, I really appreciate your friendly support and advice, thanks to you I love my car and enjoy my ride each and every day, I highly recommend you to everyone, great job Ali thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Akram, A great vehicle makes all the difference in the world when it comes to your daily commute each day. We're glad you were able to find the vehicle you wanted with us and that you received excellent customer service. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dodge Journey quick Financing "

- Mauni Dhingra

Ali Parandeh was very friendly..answered all questions that my husband & I had. Very pleased with The 2014 Journey purchase I highly recommend goodfellows Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Mauni, Asking questions is important when it comes to making such a large purchase. We're glad to hear that you are enjoying your 2014 Dodge Journey. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

...
6
51 - 60 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,999

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,999

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,888

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

Used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,999

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $10,500

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$10,500

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,999

2016 Nissan Rogue

$15,999

Used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,500

2015 Nissan Rogue

$18,500

Used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,999

2015 Audi Q5

$21,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $11,999

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$11,999