Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Parandeh.
Ali Parandeh
Ali Parandeh at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Ali Parandeh | Page 2

Sales and Finance consultant

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specializing in Ford,Dodge,Nissan,Mazda sales And finance but I can also help you with all other New and Used/Pre-Owned vehicle sales as well as all types of vehicle financing.

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Ali Parandeh

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- OZGUR

Ali is a great person. He has solved my problems and helped me. I appreciate that I have met him. 100% He knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It is our mission to find you the perfect car that matches your needs, so we are always happy when we can do that for our clients :)

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Deepti

Ali has been very helpful twice in getting the kind of deal I was looking for. Always helped proactively with entire process and also got some complimentary gifts. I'm happy with the service and would recommend 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Amazing to hear! We love helping our clients find their dream car - and all with a smile!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Mike

I am very satisfied and contented of his costumer service. He is friendly, helpful and make me happy in his service. Dealer answer all of my question and i will recommend this company to my friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

This is great to hear Mike, we love hearing about our clients positive experiences!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali Parandeh"

- James

I bought a car from Ali. He is a good man. He considered all my difficult situation and provided great offers including 2 yrs warranty. Thank you Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Awesome James, we are glad we could help!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service. Great cars selection "

- Khald

At Good Fellow's Auto, not only we purchased a car, but we've also made a freind., Mr.Ali provided us with honest and detailed information about the vehicle we wanted. He was very courteous, pleasant and attentive to our needs. He took all the necessary steps to ensure that we are satisfied with our purchase. We would definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you and keep up the excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Here at Good Fellows Auto, our clients mean the world to us, so we always try to make positive relationships with you!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm super happy with my Car "

- veniceexpresshair

It was fast easy and friendly. Ali was amazing he help me find the car I wanted. I would highly recommend Good Fellow Auto 100%. Staff is very friendly. Thank you Ali for My C350

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We are happy to help you, enjoy your new car :)

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Eli

Best dealership, Ali made my experience great,i just had to choose my vehicle &he did everything else.was a blessing having ali dealing with me.stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Awesome - we love hearing about our clients great experiences with us!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing, great and professinals"

- nazo

i had an amazing experience dealing with good fellas from sales man (Ali) to Fatima ( finnancial manager) they were both awesome , professionals and fast. thank you so much fir the good services you provided hope to see u again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fareba Assadian

May 21, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you for the great feedback :)

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good expierence "

- Nisreen

I am very pleased with the services i got at Good Fellas dealer. Very pleasant customer service, fast and trustworthy, I recommend it for good cars and staff. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fareba Assadian

May 21, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Awesome - we always try to make the entire experience as pleasant as possible for you, so our team works together to make that happen :)

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful team and good prices"

- Zeina Alassouli

I bought my my ford escape car in june 2018 from good fellows ,,Mr Ali helped me too much to get this car in a good price and low intrest ,,And I send my friend there, she want's to buy a car and he helped her to get her car too. Ali is proffesional and and helpful dealer ,i recommend to deal with him. Thank you Ali ,thank you good fellows

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Amazing - we love helping our clients find a great car :)

11 - 20 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,999

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,999

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,888

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

Used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,999

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,500

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$9,500

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,999

2016 Nissan Rogue

$15,999

Used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,500

2015 Nissan Rogue

$18,500

Used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,999

2015 Audi Q5

$21,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $11,999

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$11,999