Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alexandria (Lexi) Wreggitt.
Alexandria (Lexi) Wreggitt
Alexandria (Lexi) Wreggitt, Product Advisor, Superior Nissan
5.0

Alexandria (Lexi) Wreggitt

Product Advisor

Superior Nissan

460 Pim St
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6B 2V2

Contact Me

Facebook - @AlexandriaWreggittNissan

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Alexandria (Lexi) Wreggitt

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Superior Experience"

- Jim Fitzpatrick

I am very pleased with my experience in purchasing a new vehicle. Lexi was very professional in her approach to my interest. She was thorough in all aspects of the process. Tim did an excellent job explaining the financial aspects of my purchase. This was my first new car purchase in over 20 years and it was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- SSM

The sales staff were very helpful , demonstrating the features of the vehicle . She took the time to look up other cars so I could compare them. All office staff were very friendly and helpful. The staff took the time to make sure I was satisfied with all aspects of the deal . I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place rules"

- dan_hould

Very fast reliable service. No problems whatsoever. These people helped me out. Have been thinking of trying to go through with them for a while and it was more than I expected. Lexi and Tim worked diligently to ensure my satisfaction. Thanks superior Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When your Dodge dies buy a Nissan!"

- debbie.lipscombe

On our family trip to Sault Ste Marie our van broke down and it was determined to be too costly to fix. A new vehicle purchase seemed the best approach to the situation. Having always liked the Nissan Rogue I contacted the Nissan dealership in Sault Ste Marie and worked with Lexi on available options for our family. We travelled home in our new Rogue and the rest is history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre , Ali - she came and dropped us off at the hotel after completing our paperwork

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car purchase and a great experience"

- sophie.mackey

This was my first time dealing with Superior Nissan personally, Excellent service as anticipated. My experience overall was seamless and quite enjoyable despite the big decision of buying my first vehicle. The Superior Nissan team, created an atmosphere in which I felt comfortable and most of all not pressured. I highly recommend buying a vehicle here. The great selection of vehicles, as well as its incredible team made a difference for me! I might be a first time car owner but its definitely not the last Nissan I'll be purchasing. Thank you for the memorable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Happy person28

This team made me comfortable and inform when it came to purchasing my vehicle. The whole process was very efficient and very stress free. I have never had such service from any other dealership. I would definitely suggest to any friends or family to deal with Superior Nissan. Thanks for the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They go the extra mile"

- justme

This is the second Nissan I've bought from Superior Nissan, and I'm consistently impressed by their approachability and enthusiasm. Tim is great for getting you the best financing, and Lexi was everything you could want in a salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Tim Lelievre

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Build Loyalty"

- Thunder13

Very flexible and very understanding staff. Very supportive and willing to work with your unique needs. I bought a vehicle that didn’t come with Apple Car Play as a standard feature and they found a way to get it installed after purchase. Awesome people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase"

- Tammey

Great customer service I respect nissan’s Staff and dedication. I will complete all service requests at the dealership. Alexi is over the top friendly and Allie was very committed to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allie Kantovaara, Tim Lelievre

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Fantastic "

- Rogue#1959

My salesperson was Lexi and I can honestly say I have never had such a positive and comfortable experience in purchasing a vehicle. Tim and Lexi were exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results