About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Alexa Zaiser.
Alexa Zaiser
Alexa Zaiser, Finance Manager / Credit Rebuilder, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.7

Alexa Zaiser

Finance Manager / Credit Rebuilder

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Alexa Zaiser, one of Mark Wilson's Credit Specialist's has been working professionally for the company since 2015. Customer service and helping you on your journey into the right vehicle for you is her top priority! You may look forward to a warm smile and welcoming experience with Alexa here at Mark Wilson's. Come see for your self!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Alexa Zaiser

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Worst experience second time around "

- kellyembro1314 Verified Customer

I was looking to trade my vehicle in to get the lowest interest rate. I was wanting a truck but was possible okay maybe a SUV.. nope still not possible but the employee that was working with me said that the other girl that was helping me find a vehicle said she found two one hatchback and the other a big vehicle. I said no right away to both. Then when my hubby came home talked it over with him we decided to go for the hatchback as it would be better for me in the long run as I only have my G2 and the vehicle I had was a big car. Called the girl back and told her ok I will do the hatchback then she decided to tell me that I need a down payment of $3,655 oh I said I don’t know if I can come up with. So I worked it out and say ok. Down Payment was made $3000 that’s all I needed she said. Sign the paperwork Then they wanted more information and then I more for two weeks straight was on the phone with them every day. Headache after headache and stressed out was I. Then I started to get excited finally 4 days left then I can pick up the car. Then on that day I get a text messages saying to come down to marks Wilson’s that they had get news okay. So I come in to find out they got me down from 27% to 9.9 that amazing I said but she said to me that I can’t have that car. .. what! I said I put the down payment on it and signed papers. She says well there was a computer glitch the bank said and I can’t have that car. That there is no value on it for the banks but we have a different vehicle for you a 2018 Kia Forte. I was like seriously. We want you to test drive it and see if you like it at this point I was pissed off at this point I didn’t know what to do it took me an hour to decide in the rain. The car was the same size as the one I freakin had. I asked if there was anything else she said no that she could have my deposit cheque for me tomorrow if I didn’t want the vehicle. So basically I have no choice either keep my 2014 Nissan sonata and pay 27% interest-rate or 2018 Kia Forte and pay 9.9% interest -rate. The next day I found on there 2018 Kia Rio hatchback same price same kilometres Except it was a hatchback so I asked her she said nope no value on it. So you tell me out of all the cars on that lot I can only have 1 seriously!! This is crazy. Well I chooses the lowest interest rate and now I have a car I don’t like what so ever. I’d rather walk. My hubby is using it. So no I won’t come back to Mark Wilson’s and no I will not recommend you guys. It’s supposed to be Exiting experience but it wasn’t it’s been 5 days since I’ve had the car and I still hate it and won’t use it. Saturday was the first time I seen the car in daylight and it’s ugly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Weller Holiday

Dec 18, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Kelly, we are sorry that you were frustrated with the process and the vehicle that you actually purchased. I am very aware of the steps that were taken to assist you in re-selecting your next vehicle. Our advice was that you actually wait a bit longer before you trade your car in due to the amount of negative equity. The car that you desired was not approved by the bank due to the model year, it would not “book” or hold the negative equity. The newer model that the bank would approve also qualified for a greatly reduced interest rate. It is our hope that you start to enjoy your new ride with the money you will save on interest.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rollercoaster ride..... "

- susannewilliams7 Verified Customer

I have mixed feelings about my experience. Rod was amazing and provided wonderful customer services however there were some issues once financing became involved. I feel an EGO got in the way and the ball was dropped in the delivery of the vehicle. There seemed to be quiet a few issues with processes, communication and organization with in the company. In the end, things have worked out. I am on the fence on a recommendation, if I did it would come with an explanation of my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your business Susanne, we hope the vehicle serves you very well. We do value the feedback and are addressing ways to improve, so that each of our deliveries goes smoothly. If you desire to reach out to one of our sales managers, please call us at 519-836-2900.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Friendly Service"

- jolene.rhyno Verified Customer

Excellent sales and customer service, everyone was friendly understanding. Had my vehicle in the shop at appointment time and was back on the road quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear you had a great visit at our dealership and hope to see you again.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- motomad

Everyone was very helpful from start to finish. They took care of everything, and gave me a very good deal on a great truck. Sam my salesman was excellent and Alexa took care of all the financing. There were no hiccups and the transaction was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Belanger

Nov 21, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear Sam and Alexa took care of you during the process and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- r.lintonroofing Verified Customer

Very kind and informative staff. Plenty of well priced vehicles to choose from. Friendless staff and very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! It is a pleasure to hear you visit went well and we hope to see you again.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected Surprisw"

- maddog69

Since i had just completed my bancruptcy, i was not expecting much. I had asked about a vehicle to see what they could do to help me out. Having really good income and some Stupendous negotiating by Alexa. I was not only able to get financing, but was allowed to finance the entire vehicle loan. Alexa had been a ray of sunshine as the past few years have been a struggle. Her great attitude, positive thinking and hard work, got me in the vehicle i wanted. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Barritt

Sep 28, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We couldn’t be happier that Alexa provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOOT! WOOT!"

- suezavon Verified Customer

FAN -FREAKING -TASTIC! Wonderful, knowledgeable, friendly staff; quality cars; great pricing and the whole process was quick and easy. Brand new car at a great deal that could not be beat by the competition. Joe, my sales rep, was accommodating and has a great sense of humour. Alexa made the whole deal easy, peasy. Will come back here for my next car...in 10 years! <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Joe and Alexa helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best car buying experience "

- loweta Verified Customer

As a female, buying a car can be a daunting task. My sales Rep David Miller treated me professionally and fairly and ensured I received a high level of respect. Something I did not receive from reps at other dealerships. I would not be consider buying anywhere else in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Miller

Jul 30, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that David was able to provide you with a great car buying experience and hope to see you again.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- 123howard Verified Customer

fast And courteous service, there was no pushiness offered us to take truck for test ride if we chose. Liked the truck and were able to sit down with Michael while our truck was being assessed. Answered all our questions and addressed our concerns with Michael and Alexa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fonseca

Jul 23, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars. We wish you safe travels in your new truck and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just ok"

- darrenkeeping Verified Customer

Truck on outside was good but the inside has stains .Was hoping for a clean truck inside and out.The staff was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beverlee Boettger

Jul 20, 2018

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your review of our dealership, we apologize for this inconvenience you had to experience, as our team takes their times making sure the vehicle is in top shape for the customer.

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2017 Audi A6

$49,995

2002 Chrysler Prowler

$39,888

2004 Chevrolet SSR

$29,888

2016 Ford Mustang

$26,888

2016 Ford Escape

$22,910

2018 Ram 1500

$33,950

2012 Hyundai Elantra

$11,988

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,950