About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alexa Zaiser.
Alexa Zaiser
Alexa Zaiser, Pre Approval  Department, Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars
4.9

Alexa Zaiser

Pre Approval Department

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars

5055 Whitelaw Road
Guelph, ON N1H 6J4

Contact Me

Alexa Zaiser, one of Mark Wilson's Credit Specialist's has been working professionally for the company since 2015. Customer service and helping you on your journey into the right vehicle for you is her top priority! You may look forward to a warm smile and welcoming experience with Alexa here at Mark Wilson's. Come see for your self!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Contact Me

31 Reviews of Alexa Zaiser

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Disorganized "

- Pfeffer Verified Customer

No one seems to know what anyone else is doing, we're left waiting for extended periods of time even with an appointment, also misinformed of payment schedule in regards to loan payout to finance company. Overall an unpleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Karlee McDonald

Oct 10, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Hello Sara, I wanted to extend our apologies for the frustrations that you experienced purchasing your Rogue. My name is Dave Gardiner, as one of the managers we take seriously our customers feedback. Upon receiving your review I spoke with all the employees involved and clearly we did a terrible job of communicating with each other regarding your purchase. The right hand did not let the left hand know what was going on, and this is not how we do business! I am sorry that it was you that suffered. We have used your input as a learning opportunity for the team so that we do not duplicate our mistake again. Please accept our apologies and we hope that we have another chance to earn your business! Regards Dave Gardiner

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Clean nice atmosphere. Very beautiful and polite lady's "

- mpricey112 Verified Customer

Clean nice atmosphere very beautiful and polite lady's working there Awesome variety of cars and they make you very comfy no matter your situation awesome place hope to get all my cars from there !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are happy that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Don't forget to like us on Facebook!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"brilliant customer service! "

- sasah.austin86 Verified Customer

Was great! Alexa went above and beyond for us! Couldn't have been any better ! Everyone was so nice and it was quick and very easy . Alex did so much extra work for us and we are very appreciative of everything ! Sarah was there when we test drive and she was very informative and friendly. A great team !! Thanks ladies!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Teles

Oct 13, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you so much for the review! It’s so nice to hear that Alexa and Sarah helped to make your experience such a positive one! Enjoy your new car!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent services "

- osorio493 Verified Customer

Im very happy with my purchases, excellent customer service from the beginning to the end. Finance team work for you to get you the best deal. Very good cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Teles

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Traoliv

I just purchased a vehicle from here and it was such an easy, pleasant experience. Sarah and Alexa were absolutely amazing and were so informative. My purchase was quick and hassle free. I would absolutely recommend Mark Wilson's if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Teles

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marko is the best!!"

- momofkeegs

Marko is a honest and caring guy and will bend over backwards to help you. We have bought 3 cars from Marko and the last few years...when we need another one Marko is our man!! I recommend Marko 100% to anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle. Alexa Zaiser is awesome in finance to get me a great rate.....ask for her if your looking for a new car. Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Velkovski

Aug 08, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We're so happy you took advantage of our excellent sales team and our amazing financial centre! We really take the time to work with clients to help them find a great car they have always wanted. Enjoy your new ride, and thank you for your business!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service "

- janessawarner Verified Customer

Alexa and Stu were both wonderful people. Great experience for buying my first car!!! :) I will definitely be back in the future. Thanks a million :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery

Jul 27, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

We are happy that you had a great purchasing experience! We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business! Happy and safe driving!

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best people I have ever deal with buying a vehicle. "

- 18whls50 Verified Customer

From the time I sent my first email to walking in the front door and meeting reception then to her introducing me to the Alexa,Karl,Liz and finally Cheryl it was a great experience. I would recommend buying a vehicle here to anyone. Thanks to everyone at mark wilsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Clarey, Cheryl Bauer , Elizabeth McDonald

Jul 23, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your five star review. We are very happy to hear your experience was a positive one and you felt treated well by all involved. Thank you for your future recommendations of Mark Wilson's.

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- damadalia Verified Customer

Everyone at Mark Wilsons were friendly and professional, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to go and visit them. Jim Gray was awesome, as was Kim Culling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Gray, Kim Culling, Mark Parsons

Jul 03, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you felt treated well and with professionalism. Thank you also for you future recommendation of Mark Wilson's.

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda"

- devonwilliams26 Verified Customer

My experience at this dealership is awesome the moment you step in you can feel the warm welcome and the great customer service that they deliver hassle free environment .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stu Jeffery, Lisa Headley

May 06, 2017

Mark Wilson's Better Used Cars responded

Devon Tank you for your wonderful review. We are thrilled you found your experience was awesome from start to finish.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2013 Chevrolet Trax

$14,988

2015 Ford F-150

$26,850

2012 Ford Mustang

$15,888

2014 Mazda Mazda6

$18,750

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,949

2014 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,588

2015 Buick Encore

$19,750

2016 Jeep Compass

$19,998