About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Pare.
Alex Pare
Alex Pare, Service Advisor, Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Alex Pare

Service Advisor

Scarsview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

951 Milner Ave
Scarborough, ON M1B 5V7

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Alex Pare

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very thorough update on my vehicle..."

- doug888

recommended some maintenance items that I was not aware should be done... Glad to have it done as the vehicle will now run better and be safer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suresh Muthulingam

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service Team"

- Craig M

I have been purchasing my vehicles from Scarsview Chysler for over 15 years. I have always serviced my vehicles at Scarsview and the service team of Amal, Alex, Diana and Suresh are exceptional. They are always professional, courteous and caring. They along with the mechanics provide you with an accurate diagnostic allowing to make well informed decisions on the service or repairs needed to keep you on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Department Leads to Repeat Sales "

- C. Turner

Since 2008 I have bought four trucks and vans from Scarsview. I have had all the servicing performed at that dealership, and over the years have received excellent and friendly service. One of the basis for my decision on a new vehicle purchase is the quality of the service department. The parts and service group at Scarsview has made that a straightforward decision to stay with Scarsview.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall satisfaction"

- Kewlpapa

Scarsview Chrysler has been servicing my cars for the last 10 years. The service team has been exceptional during this time. They have never given me a reason to look elsewhere for service. The diagnostic of the repairs are accurate and never a guessing game, the mechanics are always available to explain what has to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service Team"

- ross1and2

I live very close to this dealership and initially that is why I brought my first Caravan in there for service. The exceptional Service team of Amal, Alex, Diana and Suresh is what keeps me coming back time and again, and part of the reason why my husband and I keep buying Caravans. ( we are in our third) They are always very courteous, caring and very professional , both in their actions and their dress. They are very well informed about their products and therefore are able to answer any questions quickly and confidently which helps me make informed decisions. That slogan "Service with a Smile" perfectly describes this team. The waiting room also has great popcorn.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See Alex in service"

- April

Alex is the best service rep I've ever had! If you choose this dealer, be sure to work with Alex, he is professional, courteous, knowledgeable and will walk you through the service needs and processes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne DaSilva, Suresh Muthulingam, Diana Miller

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Exceeding expectations "

- Zipporah okemwa

I went in expecting not much .I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Dwayne dasilva took the time to give me all of my options . I ended up getting a brand new jeep cherokee that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Dwayne Dasilva he never disappoints . He even did follow up to see if I am enjoying my car to me that is customer service exceeding expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne DaSilva, Diana Miller

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- J. Bienvenue

I have been dealing with Scarsview since 1995 when we purchased a Dodge Ram. We traded it for a 2003 3500 Dodge Ram and leased a 2003 Caravan as well as a 2007 Jeep Liberty. In 2011 we purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee and I now drive a 2017 Jeep Trail Hawk. My daughter also purchased a 2008 Caravan which she is still driving. Needless to say I value the experience I have had with both the service team and sales personnel. I have always taken my vehicles for service at Scarsview because everyone has always been so helpful and pleasant. I have had emergency situations that led me to drive straight to the dealership and the service staff gave me assistance immediately. An example occurred when I couldn't find a service station that could fill my truck tires to the air pressure they required and my husband and I were just beginning a trip across Canada. The service department took the time to ensure all six tires had the correct tire pressure and we felt safe with our truck camper on top of this powerful truck. Another time, I had to phone service from the airport to ask how to turn off the automatic stop/start on my 2017 Trail Hawk that I had just purchased. The traffic was stop and go and I knew my son would not be happy when he chauffeured us home. Thanks to Alex, I was able to override the feature. Amal is like family. He is always there to greet me and I feel like I am in good hands when I see him. Thanks Scarsview !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service"

- Jewel Hatt

Went to mr Kristen moolchan to buy a new vehicle... I had no idea what I wanted he helped me find the perfect vehicle for me.. 2017 Dodge Journey. Best decision of my life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A6

$28,888

2013 Subaru Impreza

$27,999

2014 Toyota Sienna

$24,999

2014 Volkswagen Touareg

N/A

2017 Acura TLX

$43,999

2009 Honda Civic

$8,788

2009 BMW 3 Series

$11,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,758