Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Kong.
Alan Kong
Alan Kong at Roadsport Honda
5.0

Alan Kong

Sales Associate

Roadsport Honda

940 Ellesmere Rd
Scarborough, ON M1P 2W8

Contact Me

I have over 10 years of Customers related experience and knowledge of vehicle products, I'm Hong Kong and willing to meet and help Hongkongers to get their first Car or more cars in Toronto. Best price in town guaranteed!!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealership Product Specialist

Over 10 Years in Customers Service Experience

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

English English

View more languages
Contact Me

40 Reviews of Alan Kong

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Tw12345

The dealer is very helpful in identifying our needs for the new cars and their services are excellent. I definitely will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Hung

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional!"

- Efong

Alan is the man! Our family has worked with him over many years and he has been great! Very professional and thorough with his understanding of his work. He is accommodating and very personable that makes the overall experience A+! Will definitely recommend for anyone looking to get a new or used vehicle! Eric Fong

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good and very helpful thanks"

- skyman2019

The service was very good. He provided me with details of the information and helped to meet my requirement .Alan and Jonathan had gave me some help thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Kam

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Alan"

- chengmunglam

Through the process of buying my car, Alan was pretty patience. He took time to explain everything for me and didn’t push me to buy the car. If my friends want to buy Honda, I would recommend Alan to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing sales experience"

- Michael Challenge8888

You can count on Alan to fight for the best deal for you. Alan is so enthusiastic and product knowledgeable and always done an extra mile to excel customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service"

- Edward

Alan Kong helped me lease a Honda CR-V. He was accommodating and knowledgable when explaining and comparing all the features in each CR-V model. He was also up to date and aware of the promotions Honda was offering for the month. Alan is very patient and detailed when explaining the calculations and formulas of the lease contract. Before I took possession of the vehicle, I wanted to change the payment plan. Alan took care of it right away and explained before and after impact on the lease price. Alan and the staff Roadsport Honda dealership were courteous, friendly and helpful throughout my whole experience while leasing Honda CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Baught a new car and very happy with the service provided"

- Hatchback

Alan Kong was very helpful with every step after purchasing and all key points to know about the car. I was very pleased and would recommend this location to anyone buying a car. The staff are friendly. I'm so happy with my new car. Honda is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hon Kwan, Matt Coxhead

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Civic coupe 2019 sport "

- Kevin

I just purchased a vehicle from Alan Kong and his service was by far the best I have seen. From our very first visit meeting him for the first time to pick up, Alan showed outmost professionalism in his service and knowledge about his products. He was honest and will never upsell or over promise something he cannot deliver. We shopped at other dealers and compare to them, nothing beats Alan and his managers. Even the managers were nice and not xxxxxxxx like other dealerships. I am confident that if you choose Alan, you will not be disaspointed. Thanks Alan for delivering my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing service"

- jen1908

i am happy that i purchased my vehicle from roadsport honda. My sales agent Allan Kong was very knowledgeably and provided me with all the anwers to my needs. All the staff at roadsport honda was very friendly, my family and i felt welcomed and purchased our vehicle at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star rating - A MUST !"

- Vovovovo

As mentioned from other customers, Alan is very knowledgeable about the products, explains thoroughly each and every item whether it’s leasing or you’re buying the car itself. A honest, patient, funny person that gets straight to the point. Knows what he’s doing and make customers feel comfortable about their purchase of Honda. If you happen to buy Honda, a HIGH must to go to Alan!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

New 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $31,124

2018 Honda Civic

$31,124

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $23,784

2019 Honda Fit

$23,784

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $51,144

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$51,144

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,543

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,543

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,543

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,543

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,483

2019 Honda Accord

$32,483

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,943

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,943

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $51,743

2019 Honda Passport

$51,743