Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alan Chen.
Alan Chen
Alan Chen at Roadsport Honda
not yet rated

Alan Chen

Sales Consultant

Roadsport Honda

940 Ellesmere Rd
Scarborough, ON M1P 2W8

Contact Me
Contact Me

34 Reviews of Alan Chen

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best!"

- MRQ

Alan Chan was amazing! He accommodates us very well. He listens to our concerns and explains every detail. We will recommend him to our friends who wants to buy a car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Jalpa Gandhi

Alen has been super helpful and informative on all of information I needed to know. He helped make the best purchase possible as well as making the purchase process too smooth and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as usual."

- Serene

My husband bought his first Civic in 2016 at this dealer and had the best buying experience. At that time we worked with Charles who was very thorough, friendly, professional, and gave us a very good price. My brother ended up purchasing the same car from Charles a few months later. We bring the Civic to service at this dealership as well. They have a great waiting area with beverages and clean washrooms. Their service bay is clean and bright, and all the Service staff are very nice. We normally interacted with Edmond/Alex. We needed to buy a second car this year and we ended up returning to Roadsport and finding Charles to purchase our CR-V. Again, the same excellent service. This time around, we were helped by Ashley and Jonathan since Charles was on vacation. We ended up waiting for Charles to return to make our purchase because we are used to the way he explains the calculations, but we were very happy with how we were treated by Ashley and Jonathan when we were getting a quote. We got to meet Alan Chen as well, as he took us on our test drive. He was knowledgeable and very honest when dealing with our questions and concerns. We would highly recommend anyone to speak to him and Ashley as well. Finally, Rebecca handled our lease and again, she was friendly and very easy to converse with. We can't give enough good praise to this dealership and those we have worked with. Definitely visit this dealership if you are looking to purchase a Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bot a honda fit from Alan Chen"

- hondafit

Very polite customer service. Salesman was very honest and straight to the point . The financial negotian and was awesome. Thanks for the deal I got on my 2018 honda fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and great purchase experience, 5 stars all arou"

- John Giang

I'm writing this review after my second new car purchase from Allan Chen at Roadsport Honda dealer. He is very professional and made the whole purchase experience very enjoyable. I will definitely be returning to Allan when it's time for a third car purchase. George Deng who help with the paper work also made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Deng

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Extra Mile"

- MIRANDA

My appreciation on Roadsport Honda dated back from 2014 when my family was facing some difficult time. The assistance my husband, Tim, and I received from this company since then, made us believe that the difficulty we had in 2014 will definitely turn around some day. Tim and I have made a promise that when life situation allowed, we will go back to the same dealer, the same sales person for 2 new cars. The time comes. We kept our promise. Thank God, the same sales person is still around. This time Alan went the extra mile. He assisted me to get in touch with Honda Canada Finance to find out what happened with the crashed car situation. It is so much easier for dealer to communicate with the leasing company who seemed more willingly giving out information that I need to know. Not only that, because Alan was involved, leasing company would speak with insurance company right away to resolve some issues. That saved some phone tagging time which I don't have. Alan even drove me home after I had to give up my rental car. He picked me up from home to the dealer to pick up the new car. This is really the first time I have experienced such royal service; and I really appreciate that. Thank you Alan for a great experience - from both Tim and Miranda. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New Car"

- FATIMA

New car is excited and stressful as the same time. Alan Chen was an excellent help, very patience by giving the best options to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply, He is The Best of The Best - Judy & Ayham"

- Judy & Ayham

we never thought we could feel this comfortable with a sales person, but Alan wasnt a normal sales man he went out of his way to make sure we were happy with our purchase. he is so nice, knowledgeable and professional. we are so happy that we got to know him. Thanks ALAN we love our Car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- jae

We liked that Alan worked with us and gave us options to choose from with what we could afford. Very attentive to our needs. This was a very positive experience and we left feeling very satisfied. Thank you Alan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!!!!"

- James & Amy

Our experience at Roadsport Honda was above and beyond our expectation. From the time we were greeted at the door by our sales rep to our signature on the dotted line of the contract. We never felt pressured or pushed in any way to make a decision. Alan Chen, our sales representative was simply exceptional. Alan was extremely knowledgeable and listened to our requirements and was able to provide suggestions on the best vehicle to fill our needs. Louie, the financial manager made us feel completely at ease when discussing financing which is not always an easy task. We had the most positive experience with this car purchase and will definitely recommend Roadsport Honda to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Liu

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

New 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $31,124

2018 Honda Civic

$31,124

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $23,784

2019 Honda Fit

$23,784

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $51,144

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$51,144

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,543

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,543

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $41,543

2019 Honda CR-V

$41,543

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,483

2019 Honda Accord

$32,483

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,943

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,943

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $51,743

2019 Honda Passport

$51,743