Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Aimee Choumont
Aimee Choumont at Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd
Refer Me

Aimee Choumont

Sales Associate

Mainline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Ltd

505 Highway #7 West
Rosetown, SK S0L 2V0

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Aimee Choumont

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with!!! It's been a pleasure!! When..."

- tr62.enterprises

Great people to deal with!!! It's been a pleasure!! When they say something will get done, it gets done!!! I've been dealing with Mainline Chrysler for many years and will be for many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keagan McAvoy is an amazing person and dealer. Very..."

- Degelman

Keagan McAvoy is an amazing person and dealer. Very thoughtful and helpful. I was very appreciative of his service and suggestions. Whole staff amazing ! I would never go anywhere else for price , service and friendliness!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aimee was very helpful and very quick to respond! Awesome..."

- matt-ehr

Aimee was very helpful and very quick to respond! Awesome buying experience! Would recommend Mainline Chrysler to anyone. Justin was quick and easy to deal with in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Fox

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mainline Chrysler staff are all very welcoming, and..."

- dcmonks

Mainline Chrysler staff are all very welcoming, and helpful with the purchase of our new vehicle. Even the kids didn’t want to leave as the staff would talk to them and played with them at the little playhouse in the lobby. Our new vehicle had everything we asked for and they even managed to come under our max budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan McAvoy, Derek Guinan, Justin Fox , Kelley Knox

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with our purchase. Wes was awesome to..."

- hamolinetrucking

We are very happy with our purchase. Wes was awesome to deal with.He set things up & explained how things work. Will give Mainline a shot the next time I’m in need of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with was friendly and awesome! I had..."

- Jaydon N

Everyone I worked with was friendly and awesome! I had most of the deal done over the phone super quick and super easy. Got a great deal better than I could've got in Saskatoon. I'm beyond happy I decided to buy a great truck from these people thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra , Danielle

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best time I had purchasing a vehicle!..."

- ambersebo191

This was by far the best time I had purchasing a vehicle! All questions answered and very straight forward! Everyone was very friendly and easy to talk to. Thanks again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience dealing with everyone at the dealership"

- jeff_h38

Great group of people to deal with. Started dealing with them online and they answered every question I had and got me what i was looking for in a truck. Gave me a great deal on my trade in and had the truck ready for me when i got to the dealership. Very professional and would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to give them a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes aka Snipes Rubbra

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $79,445
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Slate Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $57,660
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,755
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Spitfire Orange exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,095
2021 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $63,160
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $69,345
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD