Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ahmed Eltayeb.
Ahmed Eltayeb
Ahmed Eltayeb at Grande Prairie Nissan
5.0

Ahmed Eltayeb

Sales Exceutive

Grande Prairie Nissan

10314 116 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 4K5

Contact Me

I started working for the Grande Prairie Auto Group at our Nissan Store in January 2017. The reason for choosing this industry was to expand on my passion and love for vehicles. I thoroughly enjoy working for the Grande Prairie Auto Group due to the diversity of clientele I meet on a daily basis. Each new customer has a new set of challenges I strive to over come to create the best customer experience possible. I have set myself personal goals to go above and beyond for each potential client I get introduced to make sure they get the best deal in the current market place. I can not wait to meet and show you what I can do for you!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan university

Joe verde

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Contact Me

223 Reviews of Ahmed Eltayeb

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful!"

- RGB

First time in Nissan and i met Ahmed and Brett, they are both awesome and always finding ways to give you the best service. Will surely recommend you guys to our friends!:)) Thank you and Good luck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ahmed doesn’t stop until you’re approved!!! "

- MaddenNylander

I’ve tried getting approved for months, Ahmed and his team guided me through the whole process. In the end I got an upgrade instead of the downgrade other dealerships told me! Ahmed is extremely approachable and professional. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lapraik, Chris Falls

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time at Nissan a great experience!"

- Jennifer

My husband and I went to check out the current inventory and specials of the vehicles and was greeted by Ahmed. Right away he was friendly and easy to talk with. He gave some recommendations of vehicles that would suit our needs and went over some options for us. We came back the next day to test drive, and Ahmed went over and beyond our expectations, even staying late past closing time. Right to the end of the deal, he was there offering his support and guidance. Would definitely recommend Ahmed to others for a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my new vehicle at Nissan! "

- Stephanie

I just bought a 2019 Rogue and couldn't be happier!!! I went in and walked out with my new vehicle the same day! Welcoming and accommodating staff! Ahmed was friendly and helpful. He answered all my questions and made sure that I had everything I wanted. If you’re looking for a car, I highly recommend you speak with Ahmed Eltayeb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lapraik

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in"

- rgcruz

My visit to GP Nissan was great! The people I dealt with helping me find a new vehicle was excellent! I definitely recommend going there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Sharp, Dustin Leslie

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gets things done fast and done right the first time "

- Dawsonhowell15

He helped me to get my first truck by my self he was super helpful and understood the things I needed great personality and super friendly I would highly recommend Ahmed to help you get your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review at Nissan"

- Whilly99

My visit to GP Nissan was great! The people I dealt with helping me find a new vehicle was excellent! I definitely recommend going there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lapraik, Brett Sharp

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Threw them a challenge"

- JonL

I dealt with Chris and Ahmed. I wanted a car form a dealership in Calgary, but simply did not have the time to go myself. Within 48 hours, they had my new to me vehicle in my hands! could not ask for better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Falls, Dustin Leslie

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- SheilaSarah

Very happy with my experience at GP Nissan. Right from when I pulled up on the lot and Ahmed Eltayeh approaches me to going through all the financing stage with Mike. Definitely would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lapraik

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Nissan kicks "

- DustF

I went to Nissan not really knowing what I was looking for and Ahmed took the time to sit and talk with me to discuss lots of options. He took all the time I needed to drive around and look at lots of vehicles and test drive lots of vehicles to. All of the staff were very friendly and inviting as soon as I got to Nissan as well. Ahmed made it really easy and clear to me about the process of buying a new vehicle which was just what I was hoping for. At the end I left very happy with my 2019 Nissan Kicks which I love love love. Ahmed, Brett and Mike helped me get the best price possible for my budget and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Ahmed and everyone at Nissan that helped me purchase my first brand new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lapraik, Brett Sharp

1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results