About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adams Obakpee.
Adams Obakpee
Adams Obakpee, Sales Advisor, Harris Mazda
5.0

Adams Obakpee

Sales Advisor

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me

I am dedicated to selling New and Pre Owned vehicles and creating a fun and exciting buying experience for all of my clients. I am proud to work for Harris Mazda and be a part of the Harris Auto Group. Our mission is to be an industry leader in providing automotive solutions and services. We strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and maintain their loyalty for a lifetime. I was born in Vancouver BC and raised in Kitimat BC, moved to Vancouver Island when I was 15 to play football. I have lived here for 5 years. My passions include football, hockey, enthusiastic driving and making others laugh. Be prepared to receive an unforgettable experience and to be treated with respect and professionalism. We are grateful that you decided to join our family at Harris Mazda. Please also visit me at my website.

Contact Me

110 Reviews of Adams Obakpee

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A seamless and enjoyable car buying experience!!"

- Happycarowner

I recently purchased a new (to me) mazda at Harris Mazda and it was a great experience. Adams was attentive, friendly and very knowledgeable! I explained clearly what I was looking for in a new car and he pointed me to the car I could not live without. He was very patient in answering all of my questions. I would definitely seek Adams out again when in need of a new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales customer service"

- ModelT

Our salesman, Adams Okapee was excellent. We came into the dealership a month ago for a software update on our 2014 Mazda 3 and wandered around the showroom. Adams was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable without being overbearing or pushy. What we wanted was a compact SUV because our Mazda 3 you drop down into the seats and big SUV's you climb up into. So, Adams pointed out a white Mazda CX 3 which we quite liked. It was a 2017 with 2 year warranty left on it....in very good shape. 2 weeks later we came back to get an oil change on the Mazda 3 (which we had detailed "just in case" Again Adams was the perfect sales guy. HE LISTENED and then offered suggestions and solutions rather than run a sales monologue. So....we ended up buying the CX 3 and I don't even like white.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well taken care of."

- cjogo

Kassandra Kirkham was our sales representative and she took extra fine care of us. She listened to our needs and assured us that if she did not know the answer to any of our questions, she would be sure to get the support she needed in finding out the answers. Kassandra has excellent people skills. We felt comfortable with her immediately and knew she had our best interests at heart. Though she has only been with the company for a very short time, she had an impressive grasp of the product and demonstrated a genuine enthusiasm and belief in the company. We bought the Mazda Cx3 and are delighted with our decision. Kassandra rocked it! All members of the sales team were very positive and most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Corrigal, Blayne Halter, Kassandra Kirkham , Adam Obakpee, Blayne Halter, Pat O'Dwyer

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- Ladyleo

Staff at Mazda are so nice and friendly, they made me feel at home. Best rates around as well! Piper is by far the friendliest employee! Be sure to meet him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Shane

What can I say? These guys are the best. Adams was so helpful and friendly,even filled up the car for us. No pressure or gimmicks, just straight forward. I recommend everyone checking out this Mazda dealership for anything new or used. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirinic

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease of exchange was a peace of mind."

- Trebor

Thank you team Harris mazda! All my concerns were laid to rest you've made the entire experience seem effortless and respectful thank you sincerely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirinic

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not complicated"

- Bacagain car lady

I found even though I did not buy a Mazda, they were able to put me in the car I requested and easily without any problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Culham, Robert Kirinic

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have been using Harris Mazda for my last two car purchases"

- JoshInk

And I will continue to use and recommend Harris Mazda going forward, Harris Mazda is helpful friendly and always have excellent customer service. I live in Sooke but I always take the time to drive up to Nanaimo so that I can continue to work with the extremely helpful people at Harris Mazda. Adams Obakpee is a fantastic employee and his attitude and drive to help his clients is what keeps me with Harris Mazda, Thanks a lot Adams with your help in getting us the vehicle that suites our growing family needs. The trade in from our Mazda 3GT to Mazda CX-5 GT was extremely smooth and painless. Thanks again! and we will always recommend you to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Piper Harris, Robert Kirinic

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found what we wanted in no time at all"

- fred2017

We had a Truck that we wanted to trade in,Adam Obakpee was so helpful in getting us the car that we wanted and the price so close that we hoped for for our trade. This was all done so fast that we drove home in our new Mazda CX5 2017 in less then 3hours.Way to go Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Jbooker

Start to finish, my experience was great. From my initial phone call where Adams referred me to Kurt Alyward, to the time I drove away with that "new car" grin on my face, awesome! Robert Kirinic was so helpful, such a fun, no pressure experience all around. I love the concept of no commission staff, it really translates to a no pressure, fun relaxed experience. I will absolutely recommend Harris Mazda to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Alyward, Robert Kirinic

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results