Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Vincent.
Adam Vincent
Adam Vincent at Varsity Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Adam Vincent

Sales Consultant

Varsity Chrysler Dodge Jeep

665 Goddard Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2K 6K1

Contact Me

Providing the best customer service I can! Thanks to everyone for their kind reviews.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram Specialist

Jeep Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Adam Vincent

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- Sarah28

My complete experience at Varsity was fantastic! The team was very friendly, honest and easy to deal with. No hassles or pressure. Thank you Varsity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- Iren

Very pleased to have worked with Adam Vincent. He listened well to what type of vehicle I wanted, as well as my budget, and delivered! Went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Vincent still.is the best after my 4th vehicle purchase"

- DJ Paul

Adam has been great in helping me and my friends with 4 vehicles over the past 2 years. Very knowledgeable and eager to help. When you go to Varsity Chrysler don't see anyone else but Adam Vincent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Dick

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- 1500rob

Adam and Randy are awesome! They made everything happen with little stress. No pressure from the team at varsity. Not sure what else you need to know about my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Brodeur

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service provided during my shopping experience"

- Sweepergal

From Adam my salesman to the amazing job Troy the finance guy was able to do. They hit all my needs within my budget. Everything was top notch. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Yuzik

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Cole

This is the second vehicle I have purchased off of Adam Vincent. He's great to work with! Very knowledgeable and always willing to stay late and help any time I call. Will buy again and again! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Dick

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- rottin

I had a very enjoyable unpressured purchasing experience with Adam. He listened to what I was saying and showed me a vehicle that met my expectations without trying to over sell or pressure me into something I didn't require. Troy in the financing department was also very professional and helpful. Over all it was a very positive experience making the new vehicle purchase and I would not hesitate to recommend Varsity for anyone looking to purchase a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Yuzik

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Chris may

Had the pleasure to get my jeep from here. The customer service was great, they over exceed the expectations. Defiantly recommend this place to anyone looking for a knew or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Brodeur

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Dgeneral

Adam Vincent was exceptionally helpful in responding to all questions, and facilitated my purchase of a vehicle at a measured pace without any pressure. So very satisfied with the quality of the overall buying experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denis Holub

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love our new Grand Cherokee"

- Claudia

My husband and I had the most amazing experience at Varsity these last few weeks. The customer service was outstanding , knowledge was impeccable and they really went above and beyond to meet our needs. I would recommend Varsity to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thank you guys for all you did for us. Cant thank you enough. We love our new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car

2019 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,777

2019 Jeep Compass

$36,777

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,788

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,788

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,758

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,758

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $63,240

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$63,240

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $49,064

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$49,064

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,698

2019 Jeep Compass

$36,698