About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Rumball.
Adam Rumball
Adam Rumball, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.9

Adam Rumball

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

"Let's Get Ready To Rumball" My first car was a Civic and now I am proud to sell them. I am a positive person who likes puns, including a list of original Honda puns I can show you at my desk. After 15 years as a Pastor, I am excited to start my second career in the Ontario automotive industry. I will do my best to take care of people through the important decisions around securing a vehicle. I promise to (1) listen well, (2) serve sincerely and (3) ask for business respectfully. #AskForAdam

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Active Listening, Agreement Facilitation, Customer Care

Demonstration Drives

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

107 Reviews of Adam Rumball

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- MarionandChris

Thank you Adam for giving us such a great experience at the Whitby Oshawa Honda dealership. You were so helpful and nice and we are so satisfied of our Honda Odyssey! Fantastic service. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"What a great experience."

- Donna P

We had an amazing experience when purchasing our Honda from Adam. He was extremely efficient, understanding and had our best interest in mind. Thank you Adam for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying our new Honda from Adam "

- Joseph R

We never had a car sales person explain or take time to familiarize the car before buying as Adam Rumball did, he was very knowledgeable and made us very comfortable. The day of picking up the car was very smooth and everything went as per discussed. Keishauna Ali the delivery coordinator was very helpful and explained all the gadgets inside the car. They make a very good team. The entire experience was very good and we will definitely be back for our next car from Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keishauna Ali

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience, thanks to Adam Rumball"

- folkkev

Just picked up our NEW CIVIC, YEAH! You gotta visit Adam Rumball, he's a true gentleman, he'll sort you out with a great car. He has the attitude that he works for 'you', and he'll go the extra mile to make sure you have a great car buying experience. Many Thanks Adam, Top Notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Van Huss, David Takla

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice friendly and accommodating staff"

- PCC056

We were just shopping around and weren't really ready to commit to a purchase but having a positive customer experience from the staff at WOH we got what we believe is an excellent deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Van Huss, Kyle Thomas

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Newcivic

Adam and Calvin were friendly and got me what I needed, no pressure sales, just honest opinions and were with me every step of the way with all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Gallias

Adam helped me and my family to find the car that was perfect for us and on our financial limit,he was patient knowledgeable and polite. Thank you Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. I enjoyed the experience."

- debbie

I had a great experience. Adam Rumball was friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process of buying my car was made easy and convenient. I would gladly recommend Mr. Rumball and the dealership anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla, Sammie MacCallum

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Honda Civic "

- Dillon Howie

Adam, Kyle and Sarah were all a pleasure to buy a car from! Thank you everyone for helping Me find the perfect car It means a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas, Sarah Evans

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Carole R.

We recently purchased an accord hybrid through Adam Rumball and we couldn't be happier with the level of service we received. He was knowledgeable and listened to what our needs were. We did a lot of research before making the decision to go with the accord and took months doing so. We have connections with GM and could have very easily purchased a GM with an employee discount however it was our experience with Adam that ultimately led us to deciding on the accord. He was patient, understanding and went out of his way to make sure we were looked after. We met with David to discuss warranty options and met with Sammie for coordination of pick up. They were both great at their jobs. We were very hesitant to purchase any extended warranties but David answered our million questions over the span of two days and made us feel 100% confident in purchasing the extended warranty. We are definitely a honda family and will be returning to Adam when it's time to switch our family vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla, Sammie MacCallum

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,900

2018 Honda Pilot

$43,500

2014 Toyota Corolla

$11,500

2014 Acura TL

$16,900

2015 Chrysler 300C

$22,500

2015 Lexus RX 350

$35,900

2015 Fiat 500L

$11,900

2018 Honda Accord

$33,900