Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Rumball.
Adam Rumball
Adam Rumball at Whitby Oshawa Honda
4.8

Adam Rumball

Loyalty Specialist - Lease and Finance Customer Retention and Renewal

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

"Let's Get Ready To Rumball" My first car was a Honda and now I am proud to sell them. Check out my reviews and book an appointment if my customers' experience resonates with what you want in a deal. I promise to (1) listen well, (2) serve sincerely and (3) ask for business respectfully. #AskForAdam

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Active Listening, Agreement Facilitation, Customer Care

Demonstration Drives

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

149 Reviews of Adam Rumball

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team!"

- Douce

The sales And finance staff are top notch and very easy to deal with. So much better then other Honda dealerships I have dealt with in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas , Matthew Page

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got anew Honda car"

- greygaga

Meagan Steele, Adam Rumball and the finance guy were really nice, friendly, very professional and explained well. The receptionist wasn't too nice as she should be because that is your first contact when you go and there was another lady, who was really rude when I was trying to use their coffee machine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meagan Steele

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A completely different car buying experience "

- Jnnfrmccann

From the moment I walked in the door, Trevor and Tony made me feel so welcome. They listened to what I wanted without up selling me on what I didn’t need. I left with a new Passport Sport feeling 100% confident with my decision. Adam was amazing and knowledgeable about all the features upon delivery. This team made what has previously been a very stressful experience into a painless and joyful one. Sincere thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience!"

- AcuraRDX

This was our first purchase at Whitby Honda and it was a very positive experience with Salesman, Finance and Loyalty Specialist/ Delivery staff. Great local dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla, Todd Russell

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive from Ottawa!"

- The Millars

We drove up from Ottawa especially due to our past vehicle purchases with Frank Salomone. Frank always makes us feel comfortable and we love his jokes! We appreciate the attention to detail Frank and his team show us when we are looking to replace our Honda vehicles.every few years. Dan O., Adam R. and Peter v D. do their jobs very professionally and efficiently. We are loving our 2019 Ridgeline and 2019 CRV and we couldn’t thank Frank and his team more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Lilysolman

Everyone I dealt with was extremely knowledgeable and very kind. My insurance company gave me a hard time with sending over my documents but Adam and Dan were pleasant and helped me above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- D1234

Excellent experience once again from the amazing staff at Whitby Oshawa Honda! A big thank you goes out to Nick Mohr, Peter Van Dorsser and Adam Rumball.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mohr, Peter van Dorsser

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- krusnell

One name - Bryan Weir. If you need to buy a vehicle, go see Bryan Weir!!! I dealt with Bryan about 2 months ago at a different location. He sold me a vehicle that I thought I would love. He was amazing with me then....very patient, not at all pushy and very personable. I haven't really been happy with my choice since a few weeks after getting it (only due to space) so I finally decided that if I'm going to pay for a new car, I want it to be one that I LOVE. Through some research, I discovered that Bryan had switched locations, so I followed him to Whitby Oshawa Honda. I told him my concerns with my original choice and what I actually needed. He searched for me and found the exact vehicle, colour and everything, that I wanted. Once again, he was amazing to deal with through the entire process. He is such a friendly guy, he is in no way pushy at all and he answered all of my questions. I am sad that my first vehicle didn't work out, but I'm so beyond happy I got the pleasure of dealing with Bryan for this one too. Any cars in our future will only be purchased from Bryan Weir. All of the staff that we dealt with were amazing at Whitby Oshawa Honda. Calvin in finance took the time to go over all of the warranty options and to suggest what he felt we really needed and what we good do without. Again, not pushy in any way. Adam, our loyalty specialist, was hilarious and very personable. He walked me through all of the features on my new van and answered all of my questions. The reception team was fantastic. Coming from a business involving customer service, I know the importance of a good reception team and they are definitely keepers. So friendly and welcoming as soon as I got to the desk. I highly, highly recommend Whitby Oshawa Honda for any of your vehicle needs. And make sure you ask to deal with Bryan....he is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon, Bryan Weir

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT Purchase Experience"

- BobM1959

Excellent service provided from the moment I walked through the door all the way through to the point that I left the Whitby Oshawa dealership with my Honda HR-V! Very knowledgeable and helpful team. A big thank you to Dominick Liscio, Matthew Page, Adam Rumball, and Brad Onifrichuk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personable staff"

- MF

Everyone was very friendly and took pride in their role. Adam took the time to explain all the functionality of our new car before we drove off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin Alon, Jawed Karzai

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Acura TLX car, priced at $18,900

2015 Acura TLX

$18,900

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$34,900

Used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,500

2014 Honda Civic

$10,500

Used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $21,900

2016 Acura RDX

$21,900

Used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,900

2017 Honda CR-V

$26,900

Used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,900

2017 Honda Pilot

$34,900

Used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,900

2019 Honda CR-V

$34,900

Used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $36,900

2018 Honda Pilot

$36,900