About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Rumball.
Adam Rumball
Adam Rumball, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Adam Rumball

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

"Let's Get Ready To Rumball" My first car was a Civic and now I am proud to sell them. I am a positive person who likes puns, including a list of original Honda puns I can show you at my desk. After 15 years as a Pastor, I am excited to start my second career in the Ontario automotive industry. I will do my best to take care of people through the important decisions around securing a vehicle. I promise to (1) listen well, (2) serve sincerely and (3) ask for business respectfully. #AskForAdam

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Active Listening, Agreement Facilitation, Customer Care

Demonstration Drives

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

87 Reviews of Adam Rumball

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Adam"

- Kathrine

Adam was a pleasure to work with. He takes the approach that he works for you and not for the dealership. Adam went out of his way to make sure we were informed on all accounts and got what we wanted. Adam's personality and friendliness made for a more pleasurable car buy experience than anticipated. Thank you Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- Jake

Went in and talked to Adam Rumball telling him I was looking for a reliable, affordable vehicle for commuting to work. Adam immediately took me out to the car lot and showed me multiple vehicles that fit my budget and what I was looking for. He showed me the vehicle I was interested in plus other comparable vehicles to give me a good choice and options to choose from. Thanks Adam for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional dealership with amazing employees"

- Pure Boost

I bought my first new car at Whitby Oshawa and the experience was amazing, which made my two previous dealer experience seem like a street corner hussle. Adam was my Sale Adviser, and he was amazing, it never even felt like I was buying a car, it was more like two pals having a usual honda conversation. I felt confident that he was getting me the best deal possible, and it was. Adam helped me to drive away in a brand new Honda Civic Sport Touring. Two thumbs up Bud (Adam). Thanks Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly attentive"

- Bubblygirl

Attend dealership and dealt with Adam Rumball and he was very attentive and friendly. I was very impressed with him. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed and Informative"

- alysep

Adam was very helpful in answering all questions that I had for him. He went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my vehicle purchase and made me feel extremely comfortable during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery Service required on My Honda Fit"

- Diana Fit

We dealt with Adam Rumball who was very courteous and efficient and solved my issue with the assistance of Paul VanHuss. The whole process thereafter, with the further help of a friendly Nick Bennett and Kyle Cunningham, took another 10 minutes. A total of 1 hour. We left the dealership with a brand new part and a smile on my face. Thank-you Whitby Oshawa Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Test Drive experience"

- Sebastian

Adam Rumball was very knowledgeable and friendly to deal with. Although I choose another brand of vehicle to purchase Adam left a lasting impression on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service from Adam Rumball, would recomment highly."

- happy customer

when entering the dealership, we were greeted very courteously by Adam Rumball. Made us feel very comfortable, asked important questions to understand what we were looking for. Narrowed down the options and explained in great detail so we felt able to make the right choice. Adam made it simple, straightforward and enjoyable to purchase our first brand new car. His honesty and friendly nature made us feel we were in the right hands. We trusted him and will make him our Honda Rep from this purchase on! Thanks for your help Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding sale representative"

- happy customer

based on our experience we found this experience to be very straight forward and flowed smoothly. We had not purchased from a dealer in a long time and we were walked through the experience by a very well versed honest and friendly sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoying our new Honda"

- Bob&Courtney Storey

Adam is our sales representative. He is very knowledgeable with the vehicles. Will definitely deal with him in the future for our next purchase. Thanks Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Tundra

$31,000

2017 Honda Civic

$31,900

2014 Honda Accord

$18,900

2016 Honda Accord

$24,900

2016 Lexus IS 300

$32,900

2016 Acura RDX

$29,900

2015 Lincoln MKX

$23,900

2016 Honda CR-V

$25,900