About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Rumball.
Adam Rumball
Adam Rumball, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Whitby Oshawa Honda
5.0

Adam Rumball

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me

"Let's Get Ready To Rumball" My first car was a Civic and now I am proud to sell them. I am a positive person who likes puns, including a list of original Honda puns I can show you at my desk. After 15 years as a Pastor, I am excited to start my second career in the Ontario automotive industry. I will do my best to take care of people through the important decisions around securing a vehicle. I promise to (1) listen well, (2) serve sincerely and (3) ask for business respectfully. #AskForAdam

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

72 Reviews of Adam Rumball

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Paul Taylor

Very glad to have taken my business to Whitby Honda. Adam was fantastic, and took time to answer my every question and concern. I would highly recommend Adam and Whitby Honda to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice car buying experience"

- Honda

Adam Rumball provided excellent service and information on our new and used car purchase/sale options. No pressure, just straightforward answers to our questions. All of the staff we dealt with were helpful and friendly. This was a nicer than expected vehicle purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas, Chris O'Connor

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Adam Rumball And Whitby Oshawa Honda FTW"

- Arza

I had the pleasure of working with Adam Rumball at Whitby Oshawa Honda to look for potential replacement for my Civic. From the get go, Adam is aware that this may not end up in a sale but that doesn't stop him from trying his best to show me what are the available options. He took the time to show the 2018 Accord (which is an absolute beauty) and the 2017 CR-V. After providing thorough explanations about features and costs, Adam took the time to ask me what I am looking for in a potential replacement and based on my answers, provided me with a recommendation that suits my need. Unfortunately, this time, I didn't end up replacing my car. However, if the opportunity arise, I will definitely come back to Whitby Oshawa Honda and work with Adam Rumball in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Odessey"

- Janu

Amazing service! Had the pleasure of meeting Adam Rumball and he was pleasant and very knowledgeable. We traded in our civic for an odyssey and the transition couldn't have been any easier. He was very helpful from the time we met him till the time we drove off with our brand new Odyssey,. Would definitely go back to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ridgeline Purchase"

- TJ

Great staff. Quick to resolve small issues that arose. Happy with the purchase and look forward to continued service from the dealership A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service ! "

- Rony

Great friendly team ! Great service! Had a great experience since day one. I would highly recommend visiting here if looking for a used/new car.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iftikhar Khaliq, Calvin Alon

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome individual to deal with "

- Jerry Su

Adam gave an amazing overview of the vehicle I was looking for as well as gave me decent appraisal value on my trade in. super knowledgeable and transparent. Really enjoyed the overall experience! Richard was also very pleasant and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Alam

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership/Consultant ever"

- Eric92

Out of all the dealerships we went to, I'm so happy we came to Whitby Honda and met Adam Rumball. His friendly attitude and caring personality really made our experience of buying a new car wonderful. We walked in, said what we wanted to pay and he did everything he could to get us what we wanted, between him and the finance manager Dave we had an amazing experience and would definitely recommend Adam and the dealership to anyone who's asking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Takla

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new honda fit"

- rosey

Adam was very helpful in making sure my son who is in a wheelchair could get in and out of the car we chose.to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CRV Purchase"

- Brent Gibson

Adam Rumball was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.(Kyle as well) I would recommend Adam and Whitby Oshawa Honda to anyone looking for a new or used Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2017 Acura MDX

$48,500

2016 Acura TLX

$33,900

2014 Honda Odyssey

$29,900

2017 Acura TLX

$35,500

2017 Honda Odyssey

$44,500

2014 Acura MDX

$34,900

2013 Honda Civic

$14,500

2016 Acura ILX

$24,200