Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Christopoulos.
Adam Christopoulos
Adam Christopoulos at Davis GMC Buick
4.6

Adam Christopoulos

Service Consultant

Davis GMC Buick

115 W.T HILL BLVD S
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4T6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Adam Christopoulos

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Jpboras

Adam is a Very friendly bloke. Adam explained everything and showed us the problem on our vehicle. He also sent photographs to show us the damage to the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Adam Christopoulos

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely slow. "

- 8989

Took my truck in for a wheel alignment, told me 1.5 hours it was 6 hours, got the truck back and the wheels were still not aligned, dropped it off the morning, they had it for an entire day and tried telling me they need it over night and when I started to get upset all of a sudden it was ready to be picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick convenient service"

- Don B

I came in with my wife to pick up another vehicle that we had serviced, and since I needed an oil change on the car I drove in, Jessica and Adam slotted me in immediately even though it was just about 4:30. Professional and friendly staff; I have no qualms about having my car serviced at Davis again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Smallwood

Jun 27, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you Don! We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Adam and Jessica

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Fast friendly service "

- can you dangle

Dropped my truck off for service in the morning. They gave me a call when they noticed a marker little burnt out, only a few dollars for a new bulb but still appreciate a call to ask for the ok to change it. Very prompt and convenient shuttle service to pick me up at my house and give me a lift back to the dealer after work to pick up my vehicle. The only flaw was that I got a text saying “my shuttle is arriving soon” after I was already at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels   As for the shuttle, Yes we have a technical problem we cant seem to get fix! Thank you for this review and choosing Davis! Adam Christopoulos

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good overall"

- Kh

As soon as I arrived at the dealership they were very welcoming and nice. Even though I didn’t have an appointment that day they managed to fit me in in no time. They also have the great shuttle service which was much appreciated! The one thing I was disappointed with was how much I got charged. My parts were very cheap but my bill ended up to be 6x more than what I paid for my parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Adam Christopoulos

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service "

- Tyler

I bought a new truck and was supposed to have running board put on it for pickup Friday. When I got to Davis they hadn’t put them on. I was told by my sales representative to bring my vehicle backup to get them put on. I was booked in for Monday at 3:30. While I worked till 3:30 I had my Mom take my vehicle up to get them put on. I get a text saying they couldn’t put them on cause they were to busy to do it by Adam. They wanted to have the vehicle left up in Lethbridge when I live in Taber. He told my mom she would have to book it back in. Not sure why I come after people that just drive in without an appointment?? We booked it in for Thursday at 5 and when we got there Nick was kinda snappy with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Karl

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- Buster05

Very good service and friendly. Let Me know what was wrong with my car as well as what my options were. Appreciated the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. We are happy to have been able to provide you great service with all your needs. Thank you and hope to see you again. Regards, Adam Christopoulos

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Diagnosis"

- GMCstrong

Disappointed on not confirming diagnosis by my trusted mechanic. Warranty transfer case noise, did get seal changed at no cost. Overall good service. Friendly staff as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

It was a pleasure to serve you. However I'm sorry the diagnosis was not found. We tried to accommodate the best we can. If there is something else your not happy with, please feel to contact the service manager and we will do our part to assist. Thank you and hope to see you again. Regards, Adam Christopoulos

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutley amazing service"

- Paigemarie15

Absolutley amazing service with awesome customer service! After dealing with a different dealership for awhile, Davis actually listened to my concerns & fixed the issues! Totally reccomend them to anyone looking for a good service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words, glad to hear that I was able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Don't ever hesitate to call or drop in to see us again for any vehicle concerns you have in the future. Our Garage is always available to assist . Safe Travels   Adam Christopoulos

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- JKruz

Service and staff has been great. Staff friendly and accommodating. Service area very clean and comfortable and convenient. Bistro an excellent and added convenience while waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Lowry, Amir Mustedanagic

Apr 22, 2019

Davis GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the kind words and we are glad to hear that valued members of our team were able to make your most recent experience a good one!!! Safe Travels   Adam Christopoulos  

1
1 - 10 of 22 results