Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Abhinav Kajrolkar.
Abhinav Kajrolkar
Abhinav Kajrolkar at Team Ford
5.0

Abhinav Kajrolkar | Page 6

Team Sales

Team Ford

3304 91 St NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1C1

Contact Me

When I'm not busy helping the valued customers of Team Ford, I can be found playing sports, reading my fav books, and watching Netflix with my family!!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Contact Me

63 Reviews of Abhinav Kajrolkar

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Star boy

Beautiful car buying experience, great team, satisfied with the service, ab has been brilliant, has tremendous knowledge , very good person , woukd recommend team ford and ab

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Rs

Glorious experience by Ab, he made my purchasing easy, got everything what I wanted and that to inside my budget, would recommend him and the dealership, great job AB Abhinav

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Dhaval

I have been to this dealership couple of months ago, looking for a used vehicle, Ab not only found me a perfect vehicle but also helped me with the budget, he knew what was important to me, fantastic experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales"

- sulbha

had an amazing car buying experience, ab was reall patient and answered all my questions, thumbs up to Ab, would recommend him to everyone , great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- steinso

Had a great experience at team ford, friendly staff, got my car at a really good price thanks to AB for getting me into a nice truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AB is a valued asset for Team Ford"

- 1975jalarajansony

AB- Abhinav is always an asset for Team Ford. He made all the great help for me to get my sales done. AB is pious gentle and kind heart, He is a sales man with a lovely heart and humanitarian considerations. I strongly recommend him to my friends and family. As a professional he is exemplary and perfect in communication and maintaining the relations. I deeply appreciate his service as exceptional. AB must be moved to the leadership of the Team Ford. He definitely deserves a career climb to reach out more and boost up the sales in an undisputed manner. AB will definitely create miracles for the company as an employee and lovely human being. He has a vision mission and value. I had already recommended AB to my brother and cousin for exchange and buying new vehicle. So cordial, polite and well behaved. Always humble and simple. It really makes a hallmark about him every customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Wang5

Great experience and personal service from you. We are appreciated you provide me thoughtful help. My salesman Ab was great and explained all the features Thank you again Vivian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Dharminder

Sales staff at Team Ford is really professional. Abhinav, Rochelle and Darpan were amazing in providing the best customer service experience. They went extra mile to find the right trick for me at the right price. It did not feel like I was dealing with the sales staff as they did not push me into anything, instead it felt like I was discussing my needs with friends. Thank you guys, you rock. I will definitely recommend this dealership and friends to go to Team Ford for their next Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darpan Chhabra, Rochelle Dendys

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff to deal"

- Jesse 2016 F150

Great friendly curtious staff, easy to del with when purchasing a new vehicle. All staff walked around with a smile. I would buy another vehicle from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Dominko

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales"

- Agnes

Excellent service by AB from Team Ford, would recommend to him, overall great service, made the purchasing very easy and simple, just go see Ab if you need a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2017

Team Ford responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear Abhinav was able to help you have such a great experience here at Team Ford! We will pass along your kind words!

51 - 60 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (644 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $46,000

2019 Ford Flex

$46,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$43,000

New 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $54,000

2019 Ford Explorer

$54,000

New 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $30,000

2019 Ford Flex

$30,000