About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Abe Jomaa.
Abe Jomaa
Abe  Jomaa, Assistant General Manager, Oakridge Ford
5.0

Abe Jomaa

Assistant General Manager

Oakridge Ford

601 Oxford St W.
London, ON N6H 1T8

Contact Me
Call
Email

51 Reviews of Abe Jomaa

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Greg&Mel

My wife and I have been long time Oakridge clients. We are always treated with respect. Fantastic dealership. Thank you again we love our new 2018 f150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- JCWhite

I don't know where to begin, the experience I had was just amazing. Greg Johnson, the sales rep that I was dealing with was absolutely amazing. He had an answer for every question I had, and than some! He was quick to offer some great suggestions, as well as presented me with all the options that were available. At the end where it came time to put pen to paper, Greg really went to work to ensure that I was getting everything I wanted in my new escape, and than some, all within the price range I wanted to be within. If you are looking for a new vehicle, definitely go and see Greg! Thanks again to the team at Oakridge Ford for all your help in getting me into my new vehicle. - Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Your comments help us to understand how to provide the best experience for every customer.

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Mamabarker

Me and my husband have been working with Kelly Karl-Begg here at oakridge ford for years now she is so helpful and always finds the time to talk with us about questions me have. Oxford has wonderful staff that truly care about your happiness in a vehicle. We are loving our new f150 thanks oakridge ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Thank you for your continued business!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Mully

It was a great experience. Kelly was amazing! The ladies at the front counter where excellent and very knowledgeable. All the staff we dealt with were excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Karl-Begg

Oct 23, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are happy you had a great experience at Oakridge Ford! Your comments help us to understand how to provide the best experience for every customer.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fifth new vehicle in seven years"

- Tenspeed

Oakridge ford sales staff continue to provide the service that brings me back. Thanks to Ted Cascadden and Zachary Smye this time. Great deal again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again at Oakridge Ford!

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alban is the greatest salesperson ever!"

- Cristina

I was contacted to see if I had any interest in trading in my older car. I did want a newer model, but I loved my 2011 Fusion, so Alban helped me update to the 2017 Fusion. I'm very happy with my new car. I only wish I could select a 6-star rating; Alban is just that great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alban Burani, Mark Stewart

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Kim4095

The people who assisted me were nothing but kind. They told me there was no such thing as a dumb question! Ted took more than ample time to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luae Al-Shabbak, Ted Cascadden

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience at Oakridge Ford!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car! Made easy with Ted "

- ConAir1

Bought my first car with Teddy, a low km focus that he helped me find! Quick service and great customer service made it very easy and seamless to sort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Cascadden, Brian Hare

Jul 17, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review!

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great enjoyable experience "

- Justin Nieman

I really enjoyed my experience with alban he was knowledgeable kind and really took the effort to get to know me and found the right truck for me defiantly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Oakridge Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience Justin!

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely the best!"

- RobertH

Abe J. has been our go to person for the family for many years, and likely almost a dozen vehicles. His professionalism, friendliness and fairness to negotiate is much of the reason why I will always come to Oakridge Ford first! Kelly K-B has also been amazing in answering all our concerns and treating us like we were the only customers in the room. In the past I have come to car dealership with my negotiations skills practiced and rehearsed for "the deal". It's not needed here. I can come in relaxed knowing that its going to be a fun and exciting experience. After all,it's the biggest purchase of your life next to buying a home so it may as well be enjoyable!!!. Oakridge makes it a comfortable experience that I am truly grateful for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Karl-Begg

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results