Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Abdul Samad.
Abdul Samad
Abdul Samad, Sales Representative, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.2

Abdul Samad

Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Abdul Samad

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awful service by sales rep"

- Ale

Sales rep passed judgment as soon as I walked in. Made no attempt to provide me any sort of service..so I left and went to Chrysler in Vaughan and received impeccable service and we purchased our grand cherokee limited x fully loaded!! Thanks for blowing me off. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People went out of their way to meet my needs."

- SukiSingh16

Abdul and George, These 2 guys are amazing at what they do, customer is always first in their minds. Loved my experience buying my new car. Thanks Sukhvinder Singh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 1500 longhorn "

- Bilal

Was looking for a ram 1500 longhorn, for a long time, at team Chrysler met Abdul & with his knowledge and ability to explain the different options that would best suite my wants and needs with in my budget, the process of me getting a new car was stress free and very convenient, thank you team Chrysler for having such a personality being a part of your team .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, and loyal service!"

- melissa ciardulli

I recently purchased a 2017 Jeep Patriot with Team Chrysler. I found a listing for the vehicle online after a long search for the perfect upgrade to my old car. It was very difficult finding a lot of stock on the Jeep Patriot so as soon as I saw the listing go up I e-mailed Abdul about the vehicle. Not only did he reply at quickly 11:30pm on Friday night hours after I had sent my e-mail, but it was an informative message that made it very easy for me to make an appointment the next morning to come and see the vehicle. When my parents and I arrived at the dealership Abdul already had the vehicle waiting for me to test drive which was very appealing to me as I was excited to test drive it! Abdul was knowledgeable, kind and understood that as a student I needed to keep within my budget. The service was so unbelievable that my parents ended up leaving with a 2017 Grand Cherokee as well! Overall Abdul made the experience simple, enjoyable, and I left with the perfect vehicle that I am now in love with. The experience of the dealership overall was unlike any other I had previously been to, and Abdul was a brilliant salesperson of whom I would recommend to anyone! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Muntasir

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service & Sales"

- Shebel

It is a great pleasure to meet ABDUL, a great character, welcomy and professional. From the first I met him as Sales rep, he helped me really to take a decision and buy my Dodge . I highly recommend every one to visit them and ask about the gentleman ABDUL. Thank you for your on-time help and service. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin

December 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Professional"

- Godwin

Abdul was quite helpful and professional in his approach. Even whend I found it difficult to make final decision, he laid down all the options in a simple way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Muntasir

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Fawzia

Experience good very nice deal . We are very happy with our new journey. I will definitly recommend Abdul to my friends and family .keep it up .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Seguin

November 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- lorenzodelara

I was impressed how mr Abdul Samad helped us find our dream car. He's very professional friendly patient salesman. I would certainly tell friends to visit Team Chrysler dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- uzma imran

My experince with Abdul Samad was extraordinary. He was fridendly and understood my ideas. His preformance was professonal atmosphere. He answers questions to the point, and is helpful when someone has to make the right move. Also, he is confidant in his desicion and knows how thet the system works. Overall, he is a outstanding car dealing and I would recommend him to other buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- Deepka

Looking for my first vehicle and Abdul did a great job helping me narrow down the choices based on my requirements. Will for sure go back to him for my future vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aamir Facia

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,204

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,035

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,404

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,775

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,693

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2019 Dodge Challenger

N/A