Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Zomer.
Aaron Zomer
Aaron Zomer at Crosby Volkswagen
5.0

Aaron Zomer

Product Specialist

Crosby Volkswagen

1175 Weber St East
Kitchener, ON N2A 1C1

Contact Me

Hi, I'm Aaron! I'm a non-commissioned Product Specialist at Crosby Volkswagen. I've been with Crosby's since October of 2017 and have a passion for helping my clients find the perfect vehicle. I'm looking forward to hearing from you and assisting you throughout purchasing your next Volkswagen!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Aaron Zomer

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my new vehicle from Aaron"

- Michael Cook

It was a pleasure dealing with Aaron for my new car purchase. Aaron knew his product and was able to clearly explain my options. Aaron was a pleasure. He dealt with me in a professional, amiable and fair manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Aaron was extremely friendly, and answered all questions..."

- Shauna

Aaron was extremely friendly, and answered all questions I had. He is great at communicating and extremely helpful. It was a hectic time after being in an accident and getting a new car. But Aaron was extremely patient and made the experience worth the time. I would recommend Aaron to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Carmean, Liz McDonald

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free car shopping experience!"

- Jen

Aaron made our car shopping experience stress free and easy. The kids had fun playing in the toy room while we filled out the paperwork. The receptionist had cookies for them and was very good at keeping them occupied. Aaron is knowledgeable and helpful. All in all it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sandy the receptionist

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used car"

- Chris D

Aaron is very professional and personable, patiently answered all of our questions, followed up after the purchase, and was not in any way 'hard sell'. We would recommend him to others who are interested in VW products. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Help & Thorough"

- Kerri W

Thanks for all your help Aaron. Its only been a few days since we picked up our vehicle but we are very happy with it! Thanks for providing all your knowledge and reassurance. Also, laughing at our jokes lol... We will be back when we are ready to buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Mariska

Buying our awesome car was a very stress-free and easy experience. It was a pleasure dealing with Aaron and he made it possible for us to have our car in record timing which was an added bonus! We will definitely recommend Aaron to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and easy!"

- JohnP23

Aaron made this purchase for a new vehicle very easy for me, and was always quick to respond with any questions I had for him. Very happy with the vehicle I’ve purchased and will return back for more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top knotch Sales Professional"

- MBW

Just bought a 2019 VW R. Went to numerous dealerships to check out Audi, Acura, MB, Subaru, Toyota and decided on the R. Just so happened by chance Aaron is who I met when I went to Crosby's. With over 30 yrs of Selling experience myself in the Logistics industry, I was very impressed with the maturity & professionalism that Aaron showed during the whole sales process. I found a buyer for the trade in from out of Province. Aaron & Crosby accommodated me and the buyer of my used car for this tricky, sale. Went off w/o a hitch. There also was a tight timeline. Aaron was very good at staying in touch up till the sale, answering any questions I might have had, He was excellent at the follow up, but not pushy. Unlike another dealership & associate who was just the opposite. High marks to Aaron. Thus the reason I bought at Crosby and from Aaron. I have no hesitation recommending them both to any prospective buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- A Frei

My car search began online and over the phone. Aaron was exceptional - informative and thorough. When we finally met in person he was patient and made our experience a very pleasant one! I highly recommend him and will be visiting this showroom again when needs arise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and quick"

- fehko

As a newcomer to this country I think Aaron showed his his skills and patience and was able to explain all my questions. Getting new car with his help was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz McDonald

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results