Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Lee.
Aaron Lee
Aaron Lee at Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD
5.0

Aaron Lee

Sales Rep

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD

1255 Johnston Rd
Ottawa, ON K1V 8Z1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Aaron Lee

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jess

Aaron was amazing to deal with. He listened to what I was looking for to upgrade my vehicle and did everything to find me what I was looking for at a price I was comfortable with. He ensured that the process went smoothly from start to finish. Easy to contact and to talk to about any questions or concerns. I am extremely happy with the service and experience and am absolutely loving my new car! Thanks Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you for the terrific review and comments about Aaron. He is a true professional that serves his customers well. We appreciate your business. Dave B, GM

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delivered a fine vehicle to my doorsteps in 3 business days!"

- Sam

I was in a real bind and needed a new car fast, for a reasonable price. I contacted Southbank and they literally delivered the car to my doorsteps three business days later. They even professionally put up with my hassling them ever step of the way. Arron, Khal, and Ala worked some serious magic these last few days. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem, Khalid Hanhan

Sep 05, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks for the great story & review. Glad we were able to help and serve you well. We appreciate your business. Dave B, GM

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and quick "

- Vmack

Went into south bank looking to trade in my existing vehicle. Told Aaron what I needed from him if we were to make a deal. He was in my corner from the start and made it a very easy and smooth transition. Aaron was very polite, professional, and amiable. I would recommend anyone in the market for a new vehicle give Aaron a call! Thanks, Aaron, for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem

Sep 10, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Great review Vmack! With non-commissioned salespeople, we really do work for the people! I am glad that Aaron was able to help you find your next vehicle! -The Southbank Team

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb sales. "

- Pacifica buyer

Honest and fair sales. Although I waited a bit they went out of their way to accommodate me. The car is great. No complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Morrison

Sep 10, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

We hope you love your new Pacifica! Both Aaron and Bill are phenomenal employees who treat their clients like family! I am glad that you were very well looked after. :) -The Southbank Team

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service! "

- Trevor

It was great dealing with Aaron, he was friendly, enthusiastic, and very knowledgeable. He just made the buying experience very smooth and easy. I had looked for a car for a while and always seemed to deal with pushy salesmen. It felt like there was no pressure with Aaron which initially brought me back the second time to purchase the vehicle. I will definitely shop again at south bank with Aaron. Rami was also great dealing with him in the finance department. Everything was a quick and smooth transaction into my new car! Thanks southbank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rami Alzabri

Jul 30, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

We are grateful for your review & story. Aaron & Rami will appreciate the shout out. Thanks for giving us your business. Dave B, GM

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Working with Aaron @ Southbank!"

- Rigo-Car Shopper

Aaron is an extremely well informed, enthusiastic, and genuine individual. He happily offered to go the extra mile at every opportunity. He focused clearly on my needs and took the time to help me figure out the best options to maximize the value of my purchase. Aaron does the industry a great service by embodying the values of integrity and respect for the consumer. I highly recommend, especially to those who want to know what an honest salesman looks like. Thanks Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thanks so much for the review and providing some details. Aaron is a true star who loves to serve his customers. Southbank is proud of the customer service he provides. Thanks for giving us your business. Dave B, GM

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed at change from 20 years with Honda"

- Luke

I was very unhappy with the vehicle (CRV) and the service from Honda. Dealing with this dealership and in particular Aaron, was a breath of fresh air. He was very clear with finance options, effectively explained the features of the car I purchased and was honest and sincere. This dealership clearly understands the concept of total lifetime value of a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales person! Very knowledgeable and helpful "

- Morgan1981

Despite having some challenges when it came to purchasing my vehicle, Aaron Lee proved to be an excellent sales person. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Aaron helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. This is the second Jeep I have purchased with Aaron’s help and both times have been exceptional as far as service, knowledge and helpfulness. Aaron is truly a good person that wants to see people happy. Al from finance exceeded my expectations while taking over my file on very short notice. I wish I had been working with him from the beginning. He was extremely knowledgeable and patient with me and exceptionally detailed and concise. While Southbank may not be my first choice of dealership to work with, Aaron and Al exceeded my expectations and as long as they are there, I will be back again in future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem

Jul 23, 2019

Southbank Dodge Chrysler LTD responded

Thank you so much for this review & thanks for your business. Aaron & Ala are true professionals. Dave B, GM

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Carlos

My overall experience was really amazing. Aaron was patient with me and helped me find the Jeep I always wanted and his service was by far amazing! He made sure everything went smoothly and his sense of humor was the best. Thanks Southbank and Aaron for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good deals, good service and knowledgeable saff."

- Roger Martel

The staff is very friendly, have a great knowledge of the products and explained everything to ensure that we understood. And have a great sense of humor. We hope to continue receiving the good service they have shown us so far.l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ala Alqasem, Khalid Hanhan

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,647

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$45,647

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,352

2019 Ram 1500

$56,352

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $80,767

2019 Ram 1500

$80,767

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,952

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$45,952

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $58,117

2019 Ram 1500

$58,117

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,742

2019 Ram 1500

$67,742

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $44,317

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$44,317

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $57,527

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$57,527