Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Hutton.
Aaron Hutton
Aaron Hutton, Internet Sales Manager, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Aaron Hutton

Internet Sales Manager

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

I come from a small town in New Brunswick, relocated to Alberta in 2013 to start a new chapter with my better half, our two daughters and dogs. I have previous sales experience started at a young age then was in the Canadian Armed Forces with Department Of National Defence. I love interacting, meeting and helping people. Buying a vehicle is probably the second biggest purchase anyone will make next to buying a house. At the end of the day buying a vehicle can be one of the worst or one of the best experiences. It should always be the best, wouldn't you agree!? I take a lot of pride with ensuring you have nothing but the best! I'm happy to help you get into a vehicle new or pre-owned within your budget and vehicle requirements. Thank you very much and have a great day!

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Aaron Hutton

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and dealership service"

- White, R

Love the new truck! Bought over the phone from aaron. Was a easy transaction and of the dealerships I was working with he was the most responsive during business hours and outside of them. He picked me up from the airport then bought me breakfast at dennys and from there once I got into the dealership was happy with the service and the truck. Would recommend anyone to deal with him as he goes out of his way and seemed he dropped whatever he was doing to make sure the customer came first. Thanks Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're so glad you're enjoying your new truck. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks for the great review!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Andy Copeland

I have bought several vehicles from Great West Chrysler.They have always treated me with respect and have always performed very professionally.My favorite part is working with Eden Donahue my sakes lady.She is absolutely the best in my opinion.She has always gone beyond my expectations and always got me into the vehicles I wanted.She is a jem and is a roll model for all people in sales. I have always been s fan of Chrysler products and will always promote them.Now Eden can also sell other brands as she sold me a Ford Mustang GT 350 which I adore..Eden will always make you feel not pressured at all during the sale process.She has always arranged service visits and has shown a huge interest in her customers and there needs.One time she amazed me and I was stuck for a ride to work and back while my new 2018 Ram Sport was getting a oil change.I was talking with her and she said she would drive me there and then picked me up after work wow is that service I say, yes it it is .All in all Eden and Great West Chrysler has always out performed my expectations.Kerp up the good work Eden and thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your continued patronage at our dealership! We pride ourselves on our customer service and am glad you've enjoyed your experiences over the years.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my buying experience was fun and stress free!!!"

- fastsrt8

right from when i walked in the door, i was greeted by Eric and Aaron who made me feel right at home..these guys are very professional and a couple of straight shooters.. they answered all my questions and concerns..... i never felt pressured , and they sold me an awesome truck that was right in our budget... sitting down with Shawn from finance was also a painless seamless experience.. everything was well explained and plenty of options were presented to me.. this is my third vehicle purchase from Great West Chrysler.... whether you are looking for a new car, or just needing to get your car or truck in for servicing.... i know that all the staff in all departments are ready to step up and deliver exceptional customer service.. thanks for the great service.. DAVE LUCYK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Prociuk, Mike Riley , Shawn Mikip

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aaron Hutton was awesome!"

- Lovemytruck

Aaron worked really hard to find us the perfect truck. He listened, acted, then delivered on exactly what we were looking for. We couldn’t be happier with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We always listen to our customers so we can make sure we get them exactly what they want! Glad you enjoyed this experience to the fullest extent we give! Enjoy your truck and let us know if you need anything else!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- Ardeth O'Brien

Aaron was a terrific salesman at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge. He treated us with a great level of respect and made us feel like a valued customer. We had been at a few other dealerships and were disappointed in how we were treated. At Great West Chrysler we felt that we were dealing with people that actually cared about their dealership , their job and their customers. Aaron came in earlier on the day we picked up the vehicle to ensure we were happy. He had the vehicle warming up and ready for us upon our arrival. Great level of customer service. We will definitely go back to Great West Chrysler Jeep and would highly recommend Aaron and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Ardeth, thanks for the nice words about Great West Chrysler. We always love to give our customer the best dealership experience possible! Come back whenever you want and let us know if you have any more questions.

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Bought new 2019 Pacifica"

- SCarnes

Aaron was always very easy to contact. Emails and calls were returned very quickly and he was very informative without us feeling pressured. The dealership in general was priced lower than competitors (of the same make and models). Very happy with the vehicle we purchased. Thanks again Aaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear you enjoyed our great prices! Enjoy your vehicle and reach out to us if you need anything more.

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great West Dodge made me like salesmen again"

- Cool-Canucks

Was having trouble with 2 of our vehicles. Went to another dealership for help. All we got was shoddy workmanship and lies. I was scrolling the net passing time and came to Great West dodges site. Saw 2 cars i was interested in. Talked to the wife to see if she was interested in another car because we still loved our 2014 dodge Avenger. But it had a lot of mileage on it. Went down to Great west and felt welcomed right away. Aaron welcomed us at the front door. The one car we were looking at just got sold so we looked at another interest. 2 years older than our Avenger but had a lot less mileage on it. A 2012 Dodge Charger Super Bee edition. Fell in love with it right away. All i can say is they all were very professional but not in a generic way....a homey way. From the dealer to the finance manager to the receptionist to right down to the service manager. All were great to work with to get the deal done. Thank you Great West Dodge from the Pears Family. Spruce Grove Dodge could learn much from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Mike Riley , Colin from the Service dept

Feb 11, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the nice words, we're glad you were able to find two great vehicles perfect for your family at our dealership! If you need anything further, contact us again for that same quality service.

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 out of 5 ez!"

- JD12

I sent a email looking for some information, within no time aaron got back to me right away which caught me off guard as it was 7 in the morning lol and I was in my work truck eating breakfast. Told him after getting his text he can call me whenever. Called right away, not being in Edmonton or around that area I had a lot of questions and never bought a vehicle without seeing it in person or driving it before. He answered all my questions and fast to. And anytime he did something he kept me informed which made me feel good cause I knew everything that was going on and where we were in the sales and finance process. He said he gave me the best price in the city and after calling around and wasting a few hours of my time I realized he really did so did the deal over the phone and threw text. When I got there he had coffee for me, gave me a gift card too use on my way home to. Love the Truck, his service was awesome and he even called to make sure I made it home ok after hours. 5 out of 5 rating all around ez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We like to work fast and accommodating to get you the best vehicle, service and price that you deserve.Let us know should you need anything further on your vehicle or anything else from our dealership and we'd be glad to help you to the same quality of service.

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service. "

- Hez

Aaron was honest, helpful, gave me plenty of opportunities to ask questions and he wasn’t pushy. I’m very happy with my purchase from GWC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvatore Pisani, Shawn ?

Jan 25, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the kind review. Please let us know if you require anything else and we'd be happy to help!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the Drive! "

- Wolf Hehr

I would honestly tell anyone from Southern Alberta that it is absolutely worth the drive to Edmonton to deal with Great West Chrysler. Friendly service, large inventory, fair prices and great finance team. Big thanks to Aaron Hutton and Thaddaeus Shettell for making the deal happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thaddaeus Shettell

Jan 24, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for making the drive to us, Wolf! We're glad our dealership could live up to your expectations! Come back anytime for all of that same great service, inventory, prices and finance team!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,354

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$60,455

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,390

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,700

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,585

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,900

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470