Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Hawkins.
Aaron Hawkins
Aaron Hawkins, Sales Professional, Blue Mountain Chrysler
5.0

Aaron Hawkins

Sales Professional

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me
Contact Me

57 Reviews of Aaron Hawkins

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, professional and friendly service! "

- Diane

Enjoying our time upnorth is important to us. We travelled to Blue Mountain Chrysler , drove around a Jeep and we were sold! Always considered one,the timing was perfect! The sales and management staff were very informative. As soon as we enter the dealership we are greeted by the woman at the front desk and the sales staff. They treat everyone so well. I’m now recommending this dealership to others! Thanks to all for your courteous professional help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Carlton, Neil Staruch

Aug 06, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Hi Diane! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback on your recent experience with us at Blue Mountain Chrysler! We are so happy to hear it was a positive experience for you from the second you walked in the door. We appreciate your business very much and thank you for your willingness to recommend our dealership to others! Enjoy your Jeep! Safe travels this summer!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and so easy"

- John Wood

What a great atmosphere right from the moment I walked in. Greeted with a warm smile. My wife and I have now purchased 5 vehicles over the last 5 years. Jamie, Aaron and Warren listen to us and then talk as a team to find the exact vehicle for our needs. Thanks again. We will definitely be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Sly, Jamie Baverstock

Aug 06, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback on your experience with our dealership! So happy to hear we were able to find you a car to suit your needs. Thank you for your business! We hope to see you again soon!

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- Keith Priestley

We went to Blue Mountain Chrysler to look at Used Trucks on the Canada Day long weekend. We were helped by Nick who showed us the inventory and explained the differences of the trucks which we had already researched online. Nick was very knowledgeable about the trucks but also was not afraid to go find out the answer to something he was no 100% sure about. To me this is the sign of someone who cares. This gave us great confidence in dealing with Nick, as we knew we would get all the right answers. Nick was patient and helpful throughout the entire sales process. Our second person of contact was Aaron who was helpful in getting us a monthly payment which would land in our budget. He came back immediately with a number that met our budget and gave us confidence in his wanting to get this deal done. And finally Andrew took care of all the financial requirements and was very prompt in getting things together and the financing complete. We needed the truck by the following Thursday and it was never a hesitation that he could make this happen. Overall the visit to Blue Mountain Chrysler was a seamless experience. I have never had an experience buying a vehicle where it all came together so quickly and easily. The 3 people we interacted with all were professional and worked together to get us the truck we wanted, at a price we could be comfortable with. Thanks to Nick, Aaron and Andrew. We look forward to dealing with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison, Nicholas Innis

Aug 06, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Keith, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with purchasing a vehicle from our dealership. We are so happy to hear you had a positive experience with members of our sales team. They enjoy looking after your needs and want to ensure you are comfortable driving away in a vehicle you love. So happy you were able to experience first hand how our team treats its customers like family. We are very appreciative of your business and again thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again soon. Drive safe!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Einmann Experience at Blue Mountain Chrysler Service"

- rickeinmann123

I recently bought a ram 1500 truck at blue Mountain Chrysler. Let me start by saying lawyers and salesman I don’t trust so I was a little leery when first going in. The sales person I was dealing with his name is Aaron Hawkins. I have never in my life had an experience buying a vehicle like the one I had with this guy. I’m 55 years old and I have bought a few vehicles in my time. It was ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE. Never once did I feel like I was talking to a salesman who was only after the sale. I could go on and on about this guy. for anybody looking for a vehicle go to Blue Mountain Chrysler and ask for Aaron Hawkins.You will not be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Carlton

Jun 26, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

First, thank you so much for your business! Thank you for taking the time to review your sales experience with Aaron. We are pleased to hear that it was such a positive experience for you. Your recommendation also means so much. Thank you again! Your comments have been shared with Aaron and his managers. Thank you again!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Ryanpayne

5 star rating made buying my 1st new vechile a fun experience service is top notch Shari is the best sales rep I've encountered when buying a vechile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congratulations on for first new car purchase, how exciting! Thank you so much for leaving your review with us!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was amazing! "

- seagurl

wanted to get a used Jeep Wrangler- contacted Aaron Hawkins and he found me on within a week - he was informative and communicated with me very well via email and phone. I am now in my new Jeep and loving it. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Philip Fisher

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used MINI cooper purchased "

- Mini cooper clubman

Travelled almost 5 hours to view and test drive car. After some initial concerns of engine reliability Jamie from sales did his own research and and agreed with me. He went to bat and got all things I asked done to make the sale at a price I was happy with. It took a while to get everything done but I wasn't in a hurry and was looking for a play car. I will be buying a new truck in one to two years and will be traveling back to blue mountain Chrysler from way down in Windsor, to get it. Thanks Jamie and Aaron in the sales department. I've read some other reviews regarding prices of parts and attempts to fix things. First all part numbers are the same for replacement parts, mopar or aftermarket. Dealer parts are usually an exact fit and replacement to your make and model. Aftermarket parts are a gamble sometimes and you get what you pay for. Dealer parts will always be from the dealers manufacturer no matter where you buy. These parts are usually up to ten times what you pay for aftermarket parts. THIS HAS BEEN THE CASE FOREVER!! Daelers are tied by contract to that manufacturer's parts. There is no secrecy or scam here. Again very happy with the purchase and the help from the sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!"

- annabelle mcmanus

Can’t say enough about how great my experience with Aaron was from start to finish. He was so helpful and friendly. Walked me through the process step by step and was super patient with all my questions. (I had no clue what I was doing) He even got me approved with my less than mediocre credit. He made the whole process stress free. 100% would and will recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. LOVE my new Jeep :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free experience "

- Kayaksontop

We chose Blue Mountain Chrysler dealership because of the proximity to our residence and because a close family friend recommended it. We had been looking at the Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk for the past two years and really liked the changes made to the 2019. The Dealership assigned us a Sales Representative, Aaron Hawkins, and he was a perfect fit. We admired Aaron's professional attitude and knowledge and appreciated his down to earth, no nonsense approach to the job. We knew exactly what we wanted and Aaron went out of his way to deliver in a timely manner. Good Communication was evident in all aspects of the process with Aaron keeping us informed through email or text. We look forward to dealing with Aaron in the future and have already recommended him to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional staff"

- Rachel O

We were very impressed with the staff when purchasing our new vehicle yesterday. They were available to answer all of our questions and made the entire experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Fisher , Penny DiPlacido

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results