Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Hawkins.
Aaron Hawkins
Aaron Hawkins at Blue Mountain Chrysler
5.0

Aaron Hawkins

Sales Professional

Blue Mountain Chrysler

9950 Hwy 26 E
Collingwood, ON L9Y 3Z1

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Aaron; I grew up in a small town called Everett way out in the country so naturally I love the outdoors. My father restores classic and muscle cars for a living so that is where I found my love for cars. (Mopar or No Car). I have a beautiful 5 year old Boxer named 'Cuda after my favourite car a 1971 Hemi' 'Cuda. Would love to earn your business. Thanks for the opportunity!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Aaron Hawkins

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Stephg

My family had a great experience purchasing vehicles from blue mountain Chrysler thanks to help from Aaron, he gave great service selling us our dodge caravan van, that when my husband needed a new truck we had to go back to him for help, Thank you to staff for service for purchasing our vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your sales experience with Aaron! We are so glad to hear you are enjoying your Caravan and hope we can help you again in the future. Drive safe!

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A++++++service "

- michael3691

I was in a very tough position with a truck that i could barely afford with 6 years left of payments. When i came to the dealership i told Aaron Hawkins my situation and that i needed to get out of the truck deal and try and save money in the process. After this Aaron and Andrew both worked every angle to try and find me a way out of the deal and after about 30 minutes they had me approved for a much more cost effective vehicle. Both Aaron and Andrew were amazing to work with and i highly recommend them whatever your situation or car needs are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

Oct 23, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your sales experience with our dealership! We are pleased to hear that your experience was so positive and that you were able to drive away in a vehicle that you both love and can afford. We appreciate your business. Thank you again!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstanding service! They were incredibly..."

- A. Salewski

Absolutely outstanding service! They were incredibly thorough from start to finish while being friendly and dedicated to getting us the best deal out there. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your review!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Professional Experience start to finish."

- Melissa

I came in to Blue Mountain Chrysler to find a good commuter used vehicle. Although they didn't have what I was looking for on the lot, Aaron and Jamie set out to find a vehicle that had what I was looking for. They did just that. In just a week they found a vehicle, did a full safety and detail. They communicated with me daily via email to let me know how the process was going and when to expect the vehicle to arrive. They were all terrific. I would highly recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock

Sep 30, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Melissa, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad to hear that Aaron and Jamie were able to find you exactly what you were looking for and that you are happy with your purchase! Thank you for your business!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arron,Jamie and Neil were a pleasure to work with! "

- Paul Egan

Arron,Jamie and Neil made buying a new Caravan a real pleasure for my wife Carole and myself.They worked out a very good price for us ,and we were very happy with the "trade-in"allowance they gave us for our old Van..We will be back to purchase again with them in the future! Paul & Carole Egan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Neil Staruch

Sep 25, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Paul and Carole, thank you so much for your business! We are so glad to hear that you had a positive sales experience with our dealership and that we were able to work out a price for a vehicle that was to your liking. Enjoy your vehicle and we hope to see you again soon. Drive safe!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in and Purchase of new ram 2500"

- mike.k

I may have been a fairly easy consumer since I knew what I wanted and didn't even step foot into the dealership until I picked up the new truck. We did have a small hiccup with communication but Aaron was a man of his word and honoured everything he said and did everything in his power to make the deal work and keep everyone happy. He was very personable and always easy to get a hold of via email, text or call. The dealership is a little far away for me to go back for service work and little things but I know ill be back there in four or so years to buy another Ram with them. The trade in process through the dealership was another blessing to deal with because I didn't have to sell my truck privately and work around the new truck schedule. They offered a very decent price and made it worth just selling to them. Five star ratings all around for Aaron, Neil, the dealership and anyone else I dealt with during my new truck purchase. The only thing I didn't give a five star rating was the price, and this is to no fault of Aaron or the dealership. The issue is to buy a really nice 3/4 ton truck now-a-days you have to spend $100,000, so this is more of a Chrysler and all other truck brand issue. The boys at the dealership got me a great price on a crazy priced vehicle so I commend them for that. In the end I've had some really bad times dealing with dealerships but this was not the case at Blue Mountain Chrysler. Nothing but positive things to say about my experience with them and highly recommend anyone reading this to at least give them a shot to earn your business, you wont be disappointed. Absolutely love my new Longhorn Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Staruch

Sep 18, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Mike, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for Aaron and Neil! We are so happy to hear that the process was seamless for you and that you walked away with a vehicle that you love. We understand your frustration with the pricing and thank you for your understanding on that issue. Glad to hear that Aaron and the sales team was able to come to a price that you were satisfied with. Thanks so much for your business!

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer experiance even with a few issues."

- Henry

The sales and finance staff my wife and I dealt with on our two visits to look at and a week later to purchase a used 2017 Pathfinder, were very professional and seemed to want a long term relationship. Orval who took my original call was not able to be present which led us to Aaron Hawkins. Neil and Andrew made sure all the paperwork was completed in a timely manner without uncalled for selling pressure. The vehicle looked very detailed on our pick up visit. When we arrived home I had some time to inspect the Pathfinder's engine compartment and discovered a couple of deficiencies which I had taken for granted were to be done by the dealership. When Blue Mountain Chrysler was made aware of these issues their customer relations manager called us to apologize for the over site and to please send them the invoices for the needed work. Tanya Snell worked with us to get the vehicle to where my wife and I expected it to be, utilizing a local Nissan dealership as we are a two hour drive from Collingwood. Thank you Blue Mountain Chrysler staff for working with us during and after the sale. Regards, Henry Beyersdorff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Henry, we want to thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and to apologize for the setbacks that you had with your vehicle purchase. We sincerely appreciate that there was an opportunity to speak with you about these issues and to rectify them to the best of our ability. Your business is most appreciated and we thank you for being a customer!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Gladiator "

- Denise

Aaron Hawkins as well as Andrew Morrison were great to deal with. Only downfall was that after buying a 2020 Jeep Gladiator the dealership does not fill the tank up with gas. A little disappointed with that. All in all a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Morrison

Sep 10, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Denise, congratulations on the purchase of your new Gladiator! It is an awesome new vehicle and we hope you enjoy cruising around town in it. Thank you for your feedback on the gas tank, we will share that with our Customer Relations Manager as you make an important point. So sorry about that. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OVERWHELMED!!!!!"

- Laylarupert

I was treated like family as soon as I arrived!! I can never thank Jamie Baverstock and Aaron Hawkins enough for all their help. This vehicle has made my daughter and myself so happy. I will forever be so grateful to both of you. The whole sales team at BMC are outstanding!!! Just saying thank you will never repay your kindness. Tracey and Caitlyn Volpert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Baverstock, Neil Staruch

Sep 10, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Thank you so much for your comments! We are so glad to hear Aaron and Jamie were able to find you the perfect vehicle! We hope you enjoy driving it and thank you so much for your business!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased a new "Chrysler 300" Touring"

- Red Velvet 300

Painless....Talked to Aaron regarding a lease on a new Chrysler 300.....I told him what I was looking for options, colour and length of the lease. He put it everything together and the price was great. Aaron was pleasant, knowledgeable, easy to work with....and I have a great 300 in my driveway. Thanks Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Congrats on your 300! Your comments of your experience with our dealership and sales staff are very much appreciated! Thank you so much for your business, we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results