Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Whalen.
AJ Whalen
AJ Whalen at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

AJ Whalen | Page 5

Product Advisor

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me
Contact Me

50 Reviews of AJ Whalen

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb experience!"

- JessAndMitchel

We just bought our very first vehicle, a 2016 Dodge Ram Outdoorsman thanks to the greatest salesman AJ Whalen! We were never pressured to purchase which made it seem less scary to buy. He answered every question to the fullest, and more, and was very upbeat and hilarious which made it more comforting. Also a big thank you to Orlando for making this happen, making the paperwork very straightforward and not complex. We couldn't be happier to be driving around our red beauty. ;) Will be recommending Dodge to friends and family as well as referring AJ. :) Thanks guys! - Jess and Mitchel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

June 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Ram"

- AADNorth

this is the fourth vehicle i purchase from Superior Dodge it was a great experience never was pressured to purchase and made me feel part of the family . thanks Superior Dodge :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Lefave, Ray Ray, Ian Beattie, Orlando Blonda

March 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast and excellent service"

- brandonjamesw

Was looking to buy car within a few days. Aj Whalen made it happen. I was driving away in my brand new dodge charger the next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service."

- Mariah92

Excellent service. Able to give you exactly what you want. Very knowledgable about what's on the lot. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Orlando Blonda

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy."

- wagone1982

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. The salesman went above and beyond to insure I got everything I wanted in my truck. Over all a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Lelievre

January 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying a brand new rubicon!!!"

- Buzz11

I dealt with mainly Matt Hawdon as well as AJ Whalen and they were more than helpful making our experience easy and enjoyable. We love our new 2015 hard rock edition jeep rubicon!! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hawdon

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"First New Truck "

- bryntwry

Very helpful and friendly, answered all of my questions and I never felt pressured. Made me feel very comfortable with making the decision to buy a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Crystal

Aj and the team at superior dodge were great. He was very honest and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Ram 4x4, truck of my dreams even with bruised credit"

- steve

can't say enough about the fantastic experience my wife and I had with this dealership, never thinking we could get into a new 4x4 we went window shopping. The sales rep was pleasant and informative, we told him that our credit was not A1 but he assured us that this dealership would do everything possible to get us into the truck of our dreams. After leaving the dealerships we were still sceptical, but then the phone call came in to come in and get out new truck. wow!!! since owning our truck for almost a year now we have had nothing but positive experiences with the parts and service staff as well, a minor issues with a weather stripping fixed same day and oil changes/servicing. thanks again superior Chrysler dodge jeep ram you have a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck"

- Turpyecodiesel

Excellent customer service! They provided me with an excellent trade in value. Great and easy to deal with on trade-in and buying a new Dodge Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Hawdon

...
5
41 - 50 of 50 results