Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Whalen.
AJ Whalen
AJ Whalen at Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

AJ Whalen | Page 2

Product Advisor

Superior Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

311 Trunk Rd
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 3S8

Contact Me
Contact Me

50 Reviews of AJ Whalen

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nothing but profeshonalizam, "

- 22

orlando aj and his brother were very easy going and make you feel very comfotable, zero preshure to sign and nothing but profeshional. keep up the great wook gents, glad i went with dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Excellent Service AJ"""

- adamtaylor99

Thank you AJ for making our experience with the dealership excellent for a second time!! Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Loving our new 2017 Jeep Cherokee North!!! Thank you also to Gerrit for helping us make this purchase possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerrit Wills

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Courteous, and friendly"

- Truck Girl

Other vehicle dealerships would not even give us the time. AJ Whalen sat with us, listened, and gave us all our options. We told him exactly what we were looking for, payment wise, durability, and usage. He kept us well informed through the whole process. Excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful"

- James1969

My first new vehicle purchase AJ was helpful from start to finish and kept me up to date from start to finish very pleased and would recommend anyone I know to purchase a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Saultguy51

The service was quite exceptional right at the start when I walked in the door. My salesperson AJ was awesome and knowledgeable. He went through everything with me right down to the extras that I got. Orlando was excellent with helping choose the right financing and warranty. This is my second new vehicle from here and I always leave happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was efficient and prompt."

- anewlife43

I give this dealership 5 stars because the service was fast and efficient and all of my questions were answered. I received appropriate guidance with the selection of my vehicle. The salesman listened to what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service, Amazing vehicle"

- kwkools

Easy hassle free process, got a great vehicle and a great deal. Explained what i needed and wanted, and got the exact deal i asked for. Everyone i dealt with was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Lefave, Orlando Blonda

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Small town Dealership delivers Big on Service "

- Ryan Miles

When building an all out, no limits, custom Jeep I had my sights aimed towards a big city Dealership surrounded by well known after market support and boutique vendors... all very far from small town Sault Ste Marie. One unplanned, visit into Super Dodge Chrysler Jeep was enough to change my mind. I walked in cold call, on a random afternoon and asked about a vehicle that was not even released yet in Canada. Within 5 minutes I felt the VIP customer service of Superior Dodge. I received one on one assistance from both the dealer principal and the Parts manager as if it were a perfectly normal and routine part of how they do business. Which I now know it is. Within 30 minutes I had laid out my grand plans for a fully loaded custom Jeep JL Rubicon fully optioned and with nearly the entire JPP catalog of aftermarket accessories. The sales experience was incredible. I got no haggle, refreshingly candid and fair pricing with meticulous care and attention to detail on my complex build out. The sales team really got enthusiastic about my project and delivered a level of service I could never have got from a big city Dealership. Care, attention and detail were unparalleled. From financial service, to parts, to the mechanics in the service bay that labored meticulously over the smallest details of my build I simply cannot say enough positive about deciding to deal locally. The hours and hours of research and ordering and sheer dedicated effort that was put into my project is just something that the big city custom shops can't replicate. Superior Dodge delivered Big Time on my dream ride and I would not hesitate to recommend and share my enthusiasm for the customer experience and service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle trade in"

- rjk1981

Excellent sales team and finance people. Definitely made my experience a good one as it has been in past dealings. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. Great service all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Blonda

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Happy Driver

We found AJ and Anthony very knowledgeable and willing to answer our many questions about the purchase of our new van. Thank you for your kindness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 50 results