Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
AJ Jose
AJ Jose at Whitby Oshawa Honda
Refer Me

AJ Jose

Online Response Team Supervisor

Whitby Oshawa Honda

300 Thickson Rd S
Whitby, ON L1N 9Z1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of AJ Jose

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor Sales Customer relations"

- Brian M from Muskoka

Went online and inquired about a vehicle. Asked for photos as none were posted online. I was told that photos had not been taken as nobody was available and they were back logged due to the Covid-19 situation. Was told vehicle was available. I was then contacted saying that they would send photos asap and said I was most interested. After waiting 9 days was contacted and told vehicle was sold to another "more aggressive" buyer. Apparently any online inquiries to this dealership are not treated as important or of having any priority. After being in sales myself for over 32 years, I find this very poor and would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Escolano

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY DISAPPOINTING! They sold a vehicle after they..."

- khoggie1

VERY DISAPPOINTING! They sold a vehicle after they confirmed my appointment twice! Sales manager told me first come, first serve. Didn’t ask for deposit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salomone

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All Good"

- Zach1313

All of the staff were friendly and helpful. I definitely felt like I came away fully satisfied with my purchase and got just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter van Dorsser, Shane Lee

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- cjdelara

I would recommend this dealership to many of my family and friends. A.J Jose and Dave Escolano took very good care of me throughout my entire visit, and was able to answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Escolano

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, and helpful "

- Jenjenlopaz

First time car buyers didn’t really know we wanted but was able to find a vehicle fast and on the road in no time. Look forward to continuing a go to the dealership for oil changes and all other needs with helpful staff from the sales to the parts counter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Onifrichuk , Jason Monteiro, Richie Amare, Keishauna Ali

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very cooperative and friendly staff"

- Gurvir

Staff members are very nice and try above limits to help you with everything.. we asked to provide some papers in very very short time limit.. they made it in very time efficient way.. Andrew is awesome and very helpful 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominick Liscio

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service "

- DL

Aj was very knowledgeable of the different type of trims for the model I was looking at. He listened and understood what specific benefits I was looking for and tailored to my needs right away. Definitely recommend Aj!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can’t say enough "

- Mikey

In 25 years of driving I have never had a better dealing with a dealership. They worked with not only my financial needs but where open to everything I had to say. I will be recommending not only the sales associate I dealt with but any body that works there were very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salomone, Colin McMaster , Andrew not sure of last name

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $33,500
2020 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $15,900
2019 Honda Civic
used
Grey exterior
Manual
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,900
2018 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,900
2020 Honda Accord
used
Red exterior
CVT
used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $38,900
2019 Honda Pilot
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $22,900
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD