Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Zender Ford

4.6

395 Lifetime Reviews

99 Golden Spike Rd, Spruce Grove, Alberta T7X 2Y3
Call (780) 962-3000

395 Reviews of Zender Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2014

"Great Dealership "

- F250Barron

I Ordered a new F250 and had a great experience. I feel I was treated fairly and honestly in a friendly manner by everyone I worked with. The truck came as expected and I feel the deal was good. I look forward to further business with Zender. It is a dealership that I plan on having a long term business relationship with. Cheers Zender!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil Berube
Oct 06, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback! I'm really glad to hear how your experience was with us and happy to hear that you're satisfied with your purchase!

October 02, 2014

"Excellent Service"

- ChrisWMeyer

James and others at Zender Ford were very friendly and did everything they could to get me the best deal and best vehicle in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Chris, Tthank you for letting us know how your experience was with Zender Ford! I'm happy to hear that we were able to assist you in finding yourself a new vehicle!

September 30, 2014

"Great decision to come to Zender!!"

- Rosie F150

From the minute I stepped through the doors I was greeted with a very warm welcome and not in a pushy sales way. Diane was my sales rep and wow did I get a good one. She was incredibly awesome to talk to, understood all my wants and needs and did her very best to find my new F150. During the whole process of buying she was always in contact with me to make sure everything was going ok and to update me on the progress of the sale. I left as one very happy customer and the truck I had always dreamed about. I would recommend Diane and Zender Ford to anyone looking to buy a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

We're really glad to hear about your experience with us here at Zender Ford. We always try to ensure that your process is as easier, stress free as possible. We always want to have happy customers and we always appreciate your business!

September 29, 2014

"Exceptional Experience"

- marc benard

I was just out kicking tires and my wife and I just wanted to sit in an F150 Pick-up as we are just starting our process for replacing our aging small truck. Diane was so friendly and really easy to talk with, plus was super knowledgeable. I still need to do my homework but Diane made a very compelling case for Zender Ford. Thank you Diane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience with us at Zender Ford! I'm glad that Diane was able to assist you and help make your journey to buy a new vehicle a bit easier!

September 29, 2014

"Dream Truck Purchased!"

- KG9480

I visited Zender Ford last November and was greeted by Diane Carlyon. Her optimism in finding me my dream truck was highly appreciated. Because I live 3.5 hours away, we managed to do a lot over the phone and e-mails and arranged to have me drive off the lot that day with my new wheels. Her promptness and professionalism in her phone calls and e-mails was great! The finance department was very helpful also and got through the paperwork in a timely fashion. I had to take the truck in a couple weeks later to get the spray box liner installed and once again was treated very professionally. I also had a concern 8 months later, to which I contacted Diance and she had the service department contact me the same day. Thank you Zender for providing your customers with the service they deserve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and letting us know how your experience with Zender Ford was for you! I’m really glad to hear that we were able to assist you in any way possible to assure that you had the best service! We always want to have happy customers and we always appreciate your business!

September 28, 2014

"New Car Purchase"

- tx_at_heart

Diane is a great sales person. She pushy and more then willing to answer all your questions. Very easy to deal with and very accommodating with test drives and any information that you require. Prompt at returning calls or texting with you. It was enjoyable dealing with Diane through my purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're always trying hard to ensure that our customers are happy and that we take that extra step to make sure that your experience is as easy as possible! Happy to hear about your time here at Zender Ford with Diane! Stop by anytime for a visit!

September 27, 2014

"What a team!"

- Rnbmore

While servicing my F150, I cruised the lot looking for a second vehicle. Within a few hours an unbelievable deal was arranged and within a few days, my wife was driving a gorgeous ruby Mustang. She may be a three year old filly, but she was extremely well maintained and all the service records came with it since being sold from the same dealership. So thank you to the team at Zender Ford for all their courteous dealings. R. Blackmore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Diane Carlyon
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you for letting us know how your experience with Zender Ford was for you! I’m really glad to hear that we were able to assist you in any way possible to assure that you had the best service!

September 27, 2014

"Truck Purchase"

- Bobbirosger

Purchased a new truck in July. It was a great experience. Diane was awesome to work with! They were able to get our financing together and have the truck ready to go in time for our trip only a day later. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and letting us know how your experience with Zender Ford was for you! We always want to have happy customers and we always appreciate your business!

September 19, 2014

"Fantastic"

- Darlene17

A big shout out to Diane C. and Orlena M for all their effort while buying my 2013 Escape. You made my purchase very enjoyable. I would highly recommend Zendor ford to all my friends and family. Thanks again for everything. Darlene Mosher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and your recommendation! We're glad to hear that your experience with Diane and Orlena was so enjoyable! Thank you for your business! Stop by anytime!

September 19, 2014

"Fantastic"

- dwayne.krause

My wife and I both purchased vehicles from Diane C. at Zender Ford. She was able to give us great deals on both Vehicles and in a great and timely manner. Her attention to Detail was amazing, and was able to answer all questions we had. I was impressed so much with the Sales and Dealership, I returned 2 months later and purchased my Company truck there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2014 -

Zender Ford responded

Thank you so much for letting us know how your experience with Zender Ford was for you! I’m really glad to hear that Diane was able to assist you in the best possible way to assure that you had great service! We always appreciate your business and are glad to hear that you're happy customers!

381 - 390 of 395 results