Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wood Wheaton Honda - Service Centre

1.0

3 Lifetime Service Reviews

2500 Range Rd, Prince George, British Columbia V2N 0C3

3 Reviews of Wood Wheaton Honda - Service Centre

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2018

"Absolutely Horrible Service"

- Brad Dyck

Had to go in for a recalled airbag which are exploding and killing people around the world 180 so far with shrapnel from the metal inflater, so any fender bender in the last 9 years could have potentially killed me. 2009 Honda recalled Feb 1 2018. Vicki the service person right away tried to scam me said I needed a new back light bulb replaced $20 for bulb $39.99 for labour I said I would do it myself $2 bulb takes 3 seconds to do, get it home and its working didn't need to be done in first place, 3 hours later they called said the airbag was done for a 1 hour job, said service vehicle was on its way to pick me up, called back an hour later and they didn't even know I needed a ride , mean while Vicki had gone for lunch wasn't even there. Called to complain service manager Levi seemed to be good calmed me down and said he would do anything possible to help me in future. Even offered a free tire balance Which just turned out to be a lie. 2 weeks later seeing as my remote start hasn't worked since I called Levi the supposed service manager and he says it wasn't there fault and there is nothing he can do. so now I have to pay custom car to fix the remote starter which is only a couple months old and they know for a fact Honda is at fault seeing as they have dealt with their problems before. Never again will I bring my car anywhere near this place. I'm now Looking into further action.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vicki
Mar 02, 2018 -

Wood Wheaton Honda responded

Hi Brad, After our discussion with you about the miscommunication in the beginning where we were at fault, Levi had offered to help you out with a credit on your account which still stands. We stand behind our service but sometimes mistake can be made. We thank you for bringing it to our attention and we have made changes to improve our processes to try and make sure this doesn't happen again. With regards to the remote start situation, we were working in the passenger airbag area which is no where near where your aftermarket remote start module were located. We had tried to call an aftermarket installer for clarification as to the claims made that we have caused problems like this before but we have never received any sort of confirmation as to how we could have caused a problem. If you could provide us with details from your installer as to how they felt we caused the issue, we would be more than happy to look into that as well and take care of anything that we were at fault for. Sincerely, Wood Wheaton Honda Management Team

October 23, 2016

"Good after-sale customer service "

- Dhruv Desai

Recently went there for oil change for my civic-2016. Low price with excellent customer service including drop-off and pickup services at your convenience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan
August 25, 2016

"ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- rickster

The service and respectful nature of my dealings with all the folks were just unbelievable. I was truly touched by the professionalism and courteous nature of all the staff there. The one standout was my salesperson named Young Nam. I am a Realtor and in sales myself for 30 years , I myself try and give my clients the best service as possible. As this is important to me as well when I am dealing with salespeople that are working with me. Young in my opinion should be given a special award for his outstanding service and dedication. I am so touched by his kindness and honesty. His follow up on the sale was also incredible. This dealership is a WINNER!! in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MEGAN,LEVI,DYLAN, Young Nam , Ben Parker
1
1 - 3 of 3 results