Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wood Wheaton Honda

4.9

340 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Range Rd, Prince George, British Columbia V2N 0C3
Call (250) 562-9391

340 Reviews of Wood Wheaton Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2016

"A very pleasant experience"

- Peter, a satisfied customer

I just purchased a new Honda Accord from Wood Wheaton Honda in Prince Heorge. I want to say that normally purchasing a vehicle in the past has usually been a somewhat stressful experience for me. However, primarily because of my salesperson, Gordon Foulds, from the outset it was a very enjoyable experience this time. Gordon was well prepared and very knowledgeable about the vehicle and its features. He has a very affable and pleasant demeanour and was not in any fashion pushy, condescending or manipulative. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with and throughout the entire process he was fully attentive, patient and thoughtful. I would highly commend him to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle in Pronce George. I have been a very satisfied Honda owner for eleven years and I wanted to replace my Civic with a larger more comfortable vehicle. It was a matter of getting the best available deal. I always felt Gordon was representing my desires and interests throughout the entire purchase process. If you are going to be buying a vehicle in Prince George, then I suggest you go and talk to Gordon first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2016

"I absolutely love my new Honda Civic"

- Deanna8881

The service was awesome and I got the car I wanted :) everyone was so nice and I'm so glad I bought my car here in Prince George :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Parker
June 07, 2016

"Awesome !!!"

- Wahed

The Person I dealt with was Mr Young. I really appreciate the way he made it for us. Dave , The manager, was very generous and helpful as well. I love the CRV..... very smooth ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Nam
June 01, 2016

"good experience.will continue to use Honda vehicles"

- civicfan

Good group of representatives. positive experience. Salesman very knowledgeable of products. Finance worked to get better rate for us and succeeded. very happy with new Civic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2016

"Amazingly helpful staff "

- gabby123

I bought a used standard, thinking I could learn to drive it easily. When it became a serious concern for me that I couldn't drive this car, the team at Wood Wheaton did everything they could to help me. I ended up purchasing a new Honda Fit. They even rushed the paperwork so that I could make it to work on time. I cannot say enough good things about Jasmin and Gordon. Thank you guys for making my first dealership experience an overall positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2016

"excellent service"

- pilot2016

very welcoming and friendly staff!! Yong Nam was very helpful from the beginning to the end to find the perfect vehicle for us. We were very satisfied with an excellent service. In addition, he answered to our questions after we purchased this vehicle, too (even better!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Nam
May 27, 2016

"***** Service"

- Accord101

Great service and friendly no pressure staff. Will be buying my next car there as well. I have two kids that will be needing cars all too soon enough and civic's all around it will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service MAnger was great
May 27, 2016

"Amazing!! "

- klrnbsch

Both Gordon and Jasmin were very helpful in answering all of my questions. Went for a test drive, ended up purchasing a new car! Very knowledgeable and personable experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2016

"My first car!"

- Meaghan

Jim was fantastiic and was about as excited as I was. The entire presentation of the car to me was the best, all the sales staff were watching and my tears of happiness were not the only tears. Thank you Jim and Wood Wheaton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2016

"Great service"

- David0307

I gave highest rating because Nam knew exactly what I wanted and showed me the vehicles that I had asked for. I was and currently very happy about my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young Nam
...
34
331 - 340 of 340 results