Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wood Wheaton Honda

4.9

340 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Range Rd, Prince George, British Columbia V2N 0C3
Call (250) 562-9391

340 Reviews of Wood Wheaton Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2016

"New Car purchase made easy"

- Dhruv Desai

A little late for sales review for my new Civic-2016. It's indeed a great dealership with helpful staff. Gordon seems to have detailed knowledge about the Car and Dave is the finance guy who offered me a great deal for my purchase. Even after-sale service is excellent that I experienced recently for oil change for my Civic-2016.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2016

"Good after-sale customer service "

- Dhruv Desai

Recently went there for oil change for my civic-2016. Low price with excellent customer service including drop-off and pickup services at your convenience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan
October 23, 2016

"Pain free purchasing"

- Mapes

Thank you for listening to my needs and providing me with options within my stated criteria. It made the purchasing process smooth, fast and very satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2016

"Excellent, friendly, & fair. "

- Jonathon_clarke2016

Although I was in a rush to get back on the road to return home for my 8.5hr drive. Jim was on top of his game and was able to answer any questions that I threw his way. The customer service was superb. Staff were friendly, helpful, & very eager. It's excellent customer service that made it worth the drive down to Prince George from Fort Nelson, BC considering the terrible customer service I received at Honda in Fort St. John BC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2016

"Wow! Incredibly nice and honest service."

- Janice Saysette Wood

My husband passed away recently, leaving me to drive a 1 ton dualie pickup. This is not a small feat in downtown Prince George, and I quickly realized that I needed a smaller car. I was looking for a used CR-v with low mileage. They had a 2009 CR-v on the Wood Wheaton Honda lot that was perfect. I got a price on the car that I was comfortable with and both Young Nam and Ben Parker were fantastic. I felt like I was treated with respect and valued as a customer. I have had bad experiences in the past with car dealerships, so this was a very welcome change. Everyone I encountered was friendly, and everyone was smiling. There were no "bad vibes" (sorry; old hippie lingo), that you sometimes pick up in a work environment. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. The lace of high pressure sales was a relief, as I am still emotionally raw from the loss of my husband. As an added bonus, I love my Honda CR-v. Kudos to everyone at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Young Nam , Ben Parker
September 20, 2016

"Loving my new Honda HRV! "

- PGJenny

I found myself in a position of unexpectedly needing a new car and found what I was looking for in the Honda HRV. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmin Siemens, Ben Parker and Dave Smith , Young Nam
September 18, 2016

"excellent "

- hondaCRV/HRV

We are over joyed with Honda! great service, professional, clear and went above and beyond to answer all our questions and make sure we were comfortable. highly recommend them! they were so wonderful we purchased 2 vehicles! I really appreciated the care they showed us throughout the day! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 26, 2016

"Shopping for an suv "

- Newcrv4us

The staff were friendly and helpful in the purchase of our new crv. They were able to locate and deliver a unit with the interior color options we prefered quickly once we had made our final selection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Young Nam , Ben Parker
August 25, 2016

"ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- rickster

The service and respectful nature of my dealings with all the folks were just unbelievable. I was truly touched by the professionalism and courteous nature of all the staff there. The one standout was my salesperson named Young Nam. I am a Realtor and in sales myself for 30 years , I myself try and give my clients the best service as possible. As this is important to me as well when I am dealing with salespeople that are working with me. Young in my opinion should be given a special award for his outstanding service and dedication. I am so touched by his kindness and honesty. His follow up on the sale was also incredible. This dealership is a WINNER!! in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MEGAN,LEVI,DYLAN, Young Nam , Ben Parker
August 22, 2016

"Exciting"

- Kathy Kast

Gordon was well prepared to show us the type of vehicles we were interested in based on trim, seating capacity and color. He was very knowledgeable about out the vehicles we looked at. Never any pressure to purchase. Jasmine was more than helpful with the financing of it and Ben helped to set us up in exactly what we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Parker
311 - 320 of 340 results