Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Winnipeg Kia

4.7

796 Lifetime Reviews

400-1717 Waverley St, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 6A9
Call (204) 269-1600

796 Reviews of Winnipeg Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2019

"Great staff"

- Imjoca

Bought my second car from this dealership. They are very easy to work with. The service has always been great . I was so happy with my Soul I bought another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 23, 2019

"New Sorento"

- Ashley

I loved the speediness of our service we received and the ability to have our new vehicle ready for pickup within a week of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2019

"Excellent service"

- rachelmcaulay

Went above and beyond to make buying as easy as possible and helped us get everything we needed along with it!! Thank you Dan and Nicole!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2019

"Kia made car shopping easy! "

- Woman prifrssional

I do not usually enjoy car shopping, so when my Benz died during our -50 weather, I was unsure where to turn. Winnipeg Kia was one of my first calls, and fortunately I connected with Michael Nagy. Throughout the process, Michael was honest and suppportive. He provided viable options within my perameters and went above and beyond to provide excellent service. Though other dealerships were attempting to earn my business, it was Michael Nagy at Winnipeg Kia who was consistently available to answer my questions and make great suggestions about what my next car would be. Because of Michael’s professional attention, my purchase ended up being the vehicle that is right for me and I’m 100% happy with the choice! I will recommend Michael to friends, colleauges and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Danica

We had excellent service in every way at Kia Waverly. Michael was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and a fair price was offered for my trade in. Everything was made easy for us. We are super excited about our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2019

"Excellent Transaction "

- SushiHolic

Doug and Nicole were both extremely patient with our chaotic work schedules. What we were most impressed with is the 'options', especially with the financing, that we never knew existed! Overall we're very happy with the service and our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2019

"Exceptional Salesman and Dealership"

- Alison McAulay

Dan Dungca, Product Specialist at Winnipeg Kia was phenomenal. The customer service from not only Dan, Nicole and the management was impeccable. Love my KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2019

"Very happy "

- Dean

The vehicle had what I was looking for and for the first time being in a Kia it had a beautiful ride. Everyone was very helpful and I didn’t have to haggle over pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2019

"Excellent transaction."

- Gregzky

Lots of communication via texts, email and phone was done prior to transaction being complete. Lots of quality vehicles and people at Wpg Kia. Big shout out to both Michael and Tony for their efforts !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony from finance
February 11, 2019

"Hassle free pleasure "

- Sorento

Dealt with Doug and it was a pleasure.The guy knows his stuff and very easy to get along with just made the whole buying process super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 796 results